src/spectral/dct.c: update prototypes
authorPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 14:41:19 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 14:54:03 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commit0fbbb067ad8251e7e1565f90bdbc8ffeb5d02e8b
treec2f21df689ab95aec324d99c3af004a1af2236ab
parent95e3cba8835a77e9042793b4bfcb71f44384e7f1
src/spectral/dct.c: update prototypes
src/spectral/dct.c