python/lib/moresetuptools.py: also catch WindowsError and other exceptions
authorPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Sun, 15 May 2016 14:51:59 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Sun, 15 May 2016 21:26:56 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
commit1772630a30b0a87da3cc5d5b77b38d3d119fb031
treeeec23557a7b0fa43bf51af68ec79d6fee29ad05f
parentb1d37c0443da74f2ae5bfa21c6e3913ddc29b779
python/lib/moresetuptools.py: also catch WindowsError and other exceptions
python/lib/moresetuptools.py