[source] remove assert so tests pass in debug mode
authorPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 17:34:30 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committerPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 17:49:56 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commit1878b506fecc1b5131c78c41cf3120eb9458b046
tree70406f1657d3b045c2e76c283fca575d09d1eba6
parentbec1396a4a735b0bf35dcddf192e55b936e1bcd6
[source] remove assert so tests pass in debug mode

source and sink are the only objects which check for null pointers
in del_, keep it this way to prevent breaking older code.
src/io/source.c