python/lib/gen_code.py: fix error string
authorPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Wed, 11 May 2016 13:26:53 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Wed, 11 May 2016 23:30:26 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
commit2ee90df63c496f3ba748dd020156dad853f38ba1
tree455190889f4020c7f83e8fdfe6c15fbb198f9553
parenta138975bd09a621619506c28f359036035c323d6
python/lib/gen_code.py: fix error string
python/lib/gen_code.py