python/tests/test_dct.py: reduce precision for dct ramp
authorPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 14:50:43 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 14:54:18 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commit3cb2a52afc6c3cd85b1fdcb9dddbd128edfb9f15
tree6493be75f273b7654958b2fb668a23ab8996a41c
parent8b6945327c4adc0fb58be991162b39621fa17eda
python/tests/test_dct.py: reduce precision for dct ramp
python/tests/test_dct.py