ext/: build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement -Werror
authorPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Wed, 11 May 2016 13:10:02 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Wed, 11 May 2016 23:28:35 +0000 (01:28 +0200)
commita138975bd09a621619506c28f359036035c323d6
tree3f7f880bb0cdb9e12a6b3cacd8df222de80d0fc7
parent911c22f5b2085e7e09cfc8da719e4be333898429
ext/: build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement -Werror
python/ext/py-cvec.c
python/ext/py-fft.c
python/ext/py-source.c
python/ext/ufuncs.c