added debug/release build type configuations
authorEduard Müller <mueller.eduard@googlemail.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 23:16:23 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
committerEduard Müller <mueller.eduard@googlemail.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 01:03:16 +0000 (02:03 +0100)
commitb4ce693833a2f34b53d30f116cb9285a1bce343b
tree0b2f675340c428f4d9820711f6c3a17862e38800
parent1f6a9f84fbe06965c588944d1e1de17544c2f923
added debug/release build type configuations
...  release (default) enables optimizations (-O2 for GCC, /OX for msvc). debug symbols are enabled in both configurations.
wscript