src/aubio_priv.h: use _isnan on windows msvc 9 to avoid linking error
authorPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Sun, 15 May 2016 15:25:37 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Sun, 15 May 2016 21:28:02 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
commitb8ea001bd01d9a0c76403415b1e3304319597b41
tree51576782d5e3ad0dd6c6661c49ba702cd1273a79
parente27b6a1f6b27f25b5dd2324da8172c706da2ccd7
src/aubio_priv.h: use _isnan on windows msvc 9 to avoid linking error
src/aubio_priv.h