[source_avcodec] fix warning messages
authorPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 21:08:58 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
committerPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 21:42:01 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commitd4927c2459db577f54a91aa9c928c75642568cce
tree1b9186ee69fbc7506eaf06d9c9346353a177648b
parentebfa80dfa72016ed0ed76e1a0a56c83e2c8c988c
[source_avcodec] fix warning messages
src/io/source_avcodec.c