python/lib/moresetuptools.py: define HAVE_WIN_HACKS on windows
authorPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Sun, 15 May 2016 15:17:44 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Sun, 15 May 2016 21:27:10 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
commite27b6a1f6b27f25b5dd2324da8172c706da2ccd7
treecfeffac22c0627e8f36d8f857012a4426278504d
parent999b182306343eb1124e9ad0c0b4f4ce42b7694b
python/lib/moresetuptools.py: define HAVE_WIN_HACKS on windows
python/lib/moresetuptools.py