[source] remove assert so tests pass in debug mode
authorPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 17:34:30 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committerPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 17:49:56 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
source and sink are the only objects which check for null pointers
in del_, keep it this way to prevent breaking older code.

src/io/source.c

index c3ab7c9..2fbbb6d 100644 (file)
@@ -138,7 +138,7 @@ uint_t aubio_source_close(aubio_source_t * s) {
 }
 
 void del_aubio_source(aubio_source_t * s) {
-  AUBIO_ASSERT(s);
+  //AUBIO_ASSERT(s);
   if (s && s->s_del && s->source)
     s->s_del((void *)s->source);
   AUBIO_FREE(s);