remove doc/_build from git
authorMartin Hermant <martin.hermant@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:38:53 +0000 (12:38 -0400)
committerPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 13:08:52 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Paul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
.gitignore

index 1722787..f0d0dca 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ build/
 # doxygen
 doc/web/
 doc/full/
+doc/_build/
 
 python/gen
 python/dist