python/tests/test_dct.py: reduce precision for dct ramp
authorPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 14:50:43 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 14:54:18 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
python/tests/test_dct.py

index fbcbde8..0c990f9 100755 (executable)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ class aubio_dct(TestCase):
         a_dct = aubio.dct(8)
         a_in = np.arange(8).astype(aubio.float_type)
         a_expected = aubio.fvec(precomputed_arange)
-        assert_almost_equal(a_dct(a_in), a_expected, decimal=6)
+        assert_almost_equal(a_dct(a_in), a_expected, decimal=5)
 
     def test_some_ones(self):
         """ test that dct(somevector) is computed correctly """