python/lib/moresetuptools.py: always define HAVE_C99_VARARGS_MACROS
authorPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Sun, 15 May 2016 15:02:45 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Sun, 15 May 2016 21:27:02 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
python/lib/moresetuptools.py

index 3ff5ebd..f7ebf54 100644 (file)
@@ -64,6 +64,7 @@ def add_local_aubio_sources(ext):
     # define macros (waf puts them in build/src/config.h)
     for define_macro in ['HAVE_STDLIB_H', 'HAVE_STDIO_H',
                          'HAVE_MATH_H', 'HAVE_STRING_H',
+                         'HAVE_C99_VARARGS_MACROS',
                          'HAVE_LIMITS_H', 'HAVE_MEMCPY_HACKS']:
         ext.define_macros += [(define_macro, 1)]