src/aubio_priv.h: use _isnan on windows msvc 9 to avoid linking error
authorPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Sun, 15 May 2016 15:25:37 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerPaul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
Sun, 15 May 2016 21:28:02 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
src/aubio_priv.h

index 982b5fc..530edc9 100644 (file)
@@ -254,6 +254,11 @@ typedef enum {
 #define IMAG      cimagf
 #endif
 
+/* avoid unresolved symbol with msvc 9 */
+#if defined(_MSC_VER) && (_MSC_VER < 1900)
+#define isnan _isnan
+#endif
+
 /* handy shortcuts */
 #define DB2LIN(g) (POW(10.0,(g)*0.05f))
 #define LIN2DB(v) (20.0*LOG10(v))