aubio.git
5 years agosrc/aubio_priv.h: define PATH_MAX if needed
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 21:55:42 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
src/aubio_priv.h: define PATH_MAX if needed

5 years agosrc/aubio_priv.h: check if HAVE_ATLAS_CBLAS_H is defined, avoiding warning otherwise
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 21:48:15 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
src/aubio_priv.h: check if HAVE_ATLAS_CBLAS_H is defined, avoiding warning otherwise

5 years agosrc/: change c header identifiers (see #35)
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:15:29 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
src/: change c header identifiers (see #35)

5 years agosrc/io/: also copy null ending char
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 18:08:27 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
src/io/: also copy null ending char

5 years ago.travis.yml: add irc notifications
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:50:47 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
.travis.yml: add irc notifications

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of aubio.org:/git/aubio/aubio into develop
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:39:05 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' of aubio.org:/git/aubio/aubio into develop

5 years agoMakefile: update waf to 1.8.20
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:33:19 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Makefile: update waf to 1.8.20

5 years agoMakefile: make tests verbose
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 01:14:16 +0000 (03:14 +0200)]
Makefile: make tests verbose

5 years ago.travis.yml: test_python / test_python_osx on linux / osx
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 01:07:48 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
.travis.yml: test_python / test_python_osx on linux / osx

5 years agoMakefile: split rules for test_python / test_python_osx
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 01:07:19 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
Makefile: split rules for test_python / test_python_osx

5 years agoMakefile: use pip install --user, also uninstall
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 01:02:29 +0000 (03:02 +0200)]
Makefile: use pip install --user, also uninstall

5 years ago.travis.yml: no more python 2.6 (>= 2.7 needed for TestCase.skipTest() )
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:54:58 +0000 (02:54 +0200)]
.travis.yml: no more python 2.6 (>= 2.7 needed for TestCase.skipTest() )

5 years agoMakefile: use pip to install
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:54:16 +0000 (02:54 +0200)]
Makefile: use pip to install

5 years agoMakefile: do not fail if dylib not found
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:31:47 +0000 (02:31 +0200)]
Makefile: do not fail if dylib not found

5 years agoMakefile: copy lib to ~/lib (osx) and set LD_LIBRARY_PATH (linux)
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:24:59 +0000 (02:24 +0200)]
Makefile: copy lib to ~/lib (osx) and set LD_LIBRARY_PATH (linux)

5 years agoMakefile: use './setup.py install' to test
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:12:26 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
Makefile: use './setup.py install' to test

5 years agowscript: more dist excludes
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:06:24 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
wscript: more dist excludes

5 years agowscript: added -mmacosx-version-min=10.4 on darwin
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:06:08 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
wscript: added -mmacosx-version-min=10.4 on darwin

5 years agoMakefile: add test_python target, added to .travis.yml
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:05:39 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
Makefile: add test_python target, added to .travis.yml

5 years agotests/src/tempo/test-tempo.c: tempo back to only one output
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:53 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
tests/src/tempo/test-tempo.c: tempo back to only one output

5 years agopython/lib/gen_code.py: tempo should have only one output (see #49)
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 23:51:36 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
python/lib/gen_code.py: tempo should have only one output (see #49)

5 years agosrc/tempo/tempo.c: do not write novelty function in output[1]
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 23:50:21 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
src/tempo/tempo.c: do not write novelty function in output[1]

5 years ago.travis.yml: re-add distcheck, python needs a built tree
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 23:11:31 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
.travis.yml: re-add distcheck, python needs a built tree

5 years agopython/scripts/aubiocut: fix usage string output
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 23:10:22 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
python/scripts/aubiocut: fix usage string output

5 years agoMakefile: distcheck only needs checkwaf, split configure
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 22:59:20 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
Makefile: distcheck only needs checkwaf, split configure

5 years ago.travis.yml: remove python packages (using language: python), switch build to distcheck
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 22:54:07 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
.travis.yml: remove python packages (using language: python), switch build to distcheck

5 years ago.travis.yml: full osx details
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 22:41:03 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
.travis.yml: full osx details

5 years ago.travis.yml: fix architectures, simplify osx
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 22:38:09 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
.travis.yml: fix architectures, simplify osx

5 years ago.travis.yml: fix architectures, add gcc on osx
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 22:30:22 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
.travis.yml: fix architectures, add gcc on osx

5 years ago.travis.yml: use matrix include
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 22:23:01 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
.travis.yml: use matrix include

5 years agolib/gen_code.py: comment out print
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 22:03:00 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
lib/gen_code.py: comment out print

5 years ago.travis.yml: switch to python
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 21:58:59 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
.travis.yml: switch to python

5 years ago.travis.yml: add python 2.7 and 3.4
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:44:07 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
.travis.yml: add python 2.7 and 3.4

5 years ago.travis.yml: remove build/clean python3 for now
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:38:55 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
.travis.yml: remove build/clean python3 for now

5 years ago.travis.yml: added osx along linux
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:32:45 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
.travis.yml: added osx along linux

5 years agosrc/synth/sampler.c: fix typo
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:38:01 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
src/synth/sampler.c: fix typo

5 years agopython/lib/gen_code.py: use new proxy functions
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:32:59 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
python/lib/gen_code.py: use new proxy functions

5 years agoext/: use new proxy functions
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:31:10 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
ext/: use new proxy functions

5 years agoext/aubio-types.h: rewrite array to fvec conversions to reduce memory allocations
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:30:28 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
ext/aubio-types.h: rewrite array to fvec conversions to reduce memory allocations

5 years agoext/py-cvec.c: indent
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:18:16 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
ext/py-cvec.c: indent

5 years agoext/aubio-types.h: remove old channels from cvec
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:39:13 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
ext/aubio-types.h: remove old channels from cvec

5 years agosrc/onset/: add const qualifiers
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:38:24 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
src/onset/: add const qualifiers

5 years agosrc/spectral/: add const qualifiers
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:36:56 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
src/spectral/: add const qualifiers

5 years agosrc/pitch/: add const qualifiers, filter_do_outplace to avoid modifying input
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:32:58 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
src/pitch/: add const qualifiers, filter_do_outplace to avoid modifying input

5 years agosrc/synth/sampler.c: keeps a copy of uri
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:30:25 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
src/synth/sampler.c: keeps a copy of uri

5 years agosrc/temporal/: add const qualifiers
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:11:55 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
src/temporal/: add const qualifiers

5 years agosrc/tempo/: add const qualifiers
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:09:47 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
src/tempo/: add const qualifiers

5 years agosrc/utils/: add const qualifiers
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:08:17 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
src/utils/: add const qualifiers

5 years agosrc/musicutils.h: more const qualifiers
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:04:47 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
src/musicutils.h: more const qualifiers

5 years agosrc/mathutils.*: more const qualifiers
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:03:58 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
src/mathutils.*: more const qualifiers

5 years agosrc/io/source_{avcodec,sndfile}.c: avoid modifying input param
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:02:41 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
src/io/source_{avcodec,sndfile}.c: avoid modifying input param

5 years agosrc/io/*.c: take a copy of const char* path
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:01:50 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
src/io/*.c: take a copy of const char* path

5 years agosrc/io/*.{c,h}: added const qualifiers to unmodified pointers
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:47:50 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
src/io/*.{c,h}: added const qualifiers to unmodified pointers

5 years agosrc/{fvec,cvec,fmat,lvec}.{c,h}: added const qualifiers to unmodified pointers
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:21:43 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
src/{fvec,cvec,fmat,lvec}.{c,h}: added const qualifiers to unmodified pointers

5 years agoREADME.md: improve linking instructions
Paul Brossier [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 12:44:38 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
README.md: improve linking instructions

5 years agopython/README: remove note about libaubio install
Paul Brossier [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 10:54:56 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
python/README: remove note about libaubio install

5 years agoREADME.md: add notes about installing libaubio
Paul Brossier [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 10:54:31 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
README.md: add notes about installing libaubio

5 years agopython/README: fix typo
Paul Brossier [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:24:08 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
python/README: fix typo

5 years agopython/ext/py-source.c: fix memory leak (see #18)
Paul Brossier [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 16:26:35 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
python/ext/py-source.c: fix memory leak (see #18)

5 years agoext/: no more hell, use plain c
Paul Brossier [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:16:39 +0000 (02:16 +0200)]
ext/: no more hell, use plain c

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of github.com:aubio/aubio into develop
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 23:40:39 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' of github.com:aubio/aubio into develop

5 years agoMakefile: only expand waf if needed, use 'python waf' by default
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 23:40:23 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
Makefile: only expand waf if needed, use 'python waf' by default

5 years ago.travis.yml: test python3
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 23:37:21 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
.travis.yml: test python3

5 years agoMakefile: added build/clean_python3
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 23:37:08 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
Makefile: added build/clean_python3

5 years agosetup.py: switch to new code generator
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 23:36:45 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
setup.py: switch to new code generator

5 years agolib/gen_external.py: rewrote wrapper
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 23:36:13 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
lib/gen_external.py: rewrote wrapper

5 years agopython/tests/test_source.py: simplify print
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 22:49:21 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
python/tests/test_source.py: simplify print

5 years agopython/tests/test_sink.py: remove useless many_sinks_not_closed and more cruft
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 22:45:56 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
python/tests/test_sink.py: remove useless many_sinks_not_closed and more cruft

5 years agotests/test_note2midi.py: use unicode_literals, preparing for python3
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 22:45:12 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
tests/test_note2midi.py: use unicode_literals, preparing for python3

5 years agolib/aubio/midiconv.py: prepare for python3
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 22:44:46 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
lib/aubio/midiconv.py: prepare for python3

5 years agotests/: continue python3 preparation
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:46:18 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
tests/: continue python3 preparation

5 years agotests/test_note2midi.py: more tests
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:27:54 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
tests/test_note2midi.py: more tests

5 years agopython/tests/: prepare for python3 (see #33)
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:24:47 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
python/tests/: prepare for python3 (see #33)

5 years agopython/scripts/aubiocut: prepare for python3 (see #33)
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:23:58 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
python/scripts/aubiocut: prepare for python3 (see #33)

5 years agopython/lib/generator.py: prepare for python3
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:23:27 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
python/lib/generator.py: prepare for python3

5 years agopython/lib/gen_pyobject.py: prepare for python3 (see #33)
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:23:08 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
python/lib/gen_pyobject.py: prepare for python3 (see #33)

5 years agopython/lib/aubio/midiconv.py: make sure midi2note uses midi int (python3)
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:22:45 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/midiconv.py: make sure midi2note uses midi int (python3)

5 years agopython/lib/aubio/__init__.py: use relative import (python3, see #33)
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:21:57 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/__init__.py: use relative import (python3, see #33)

5 years agopython/lib/aubio/slicing.py: make sure we get a list of regions (python3, see #33)
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:21:31 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/slicing.py: make sure we get a list of regions (python3, see #33)

5 years agopython/ext: continue preparing for python 3
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:53:24 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
python/ext: continue preparing for python 3

5 years agoext/aubiomodule.c: prepare for python 3, see #33
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:52:00 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
ext/aubiomodule.c: prepare for python 3, see #33

5 years agoMerge pull request #40 from nphilipp/develop--py3k-fixes
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:48:53 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Merge pull request #40 from nphilipp/develop--py3k-fixes

Miscellaneous fixes for Python, mostly version 3

5 years agoext/py-filter.c: continue fixing memory leak (#49)
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:14:41 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
ext/py-filter.c: continue fixing memory leak (#49)

5 years agoext/py-fft.c: continue fixing memory leak (#49)
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:07:24 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
ext/py-fft.c: continue fixing memory leak (#49)

5 years agoext/py-phasevoc.c: continue fixing memory leak (#49)
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 18:32:07 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
ext/py-phasevoc.c: continue fixing memory leak (#49)

5 years agoext/py-filterbank.c: continue fixing memory leak (#49)
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 18:31:20 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
ext/py-filterbank.c: continue fixing memory leak (#49)

5 years agopython/ext/py-source.c: start fixing memory leak (see #49)
Paul Brossier [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 11:18:01 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
python/ext/py-source.c: start fixing memory leak (see #49)

5 years agoscripts/apple/: added Info.plist and module.modulemap (improves #34)
Paul Brossier [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 22:28:56 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
scripts/apple/: added Info.plist and module.modulemap (improves #34)

5 years agoscripts/build_apple_frameworks: add script to build macosx and ios frameworks (improv...
Paul Brossier [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 20:07:19 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
scripts/build_apple_frameworks: add script to build macosx and ios frameworks (improves #34)

5 years agosrc/aubio_priv.h: add aliases to vDSP_dotpr
Paul Brossier [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 21:10:23 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
src/aubio_priv.h: add aliases to vDSP_dotpr

5 years agosrc/fmat.c: comment out asserts
Paul Brossier [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 20:59:00 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
src/fmat.c: comment out asserts

5 years agosrc/spectral/mfcc.c: use fmat_vecmul
Paul Brossier [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 20:53:28 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
src/spectral/mfcc.c: use fmat_vecmul

5 years agosrc/spectral/mfcc.c: swap dct_coeffs matrix to prepare for fmat_vecmul
Paul Brossier [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 20:50:08 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
src/spectral/mfcc.c: swap dct_coeffs matrix to prepare for fmat_vecmul

5 years agosrc/spectral/filterbank.c: use fmat_vecmul
Paul Brossier [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 20:48:32 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
src/spectral/filterbank.c: use fmat_vecmul

5 years agosrc/fmat.c: add optimized fmat_vecmul
Paul Brossier [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 20:47:46 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
src/fmat.c: add optimized fmat_vecmul

5 years agosrc/mathutils.c: avoid for loop initial declarations [gcc]
Paul Brossier [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 17:00:27 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
src/mathutils.c: avoid for loop initial declarations [gcc]

5 years agosrc/pitch/pitch.c: fix name in error messages
Paul Brossier [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 16:51:10 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
src/pitch/pitch.c: fix name in error messages

5 years agosrc/mathutils.c: use smpl_t for constants
Paul Brossier [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 16:50:19 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
src/mathutils.c: use smpl_t for constants

5 years agosrc/spectral/phasevoc.c: use ishift for perfect reconstruction with odd length window
Paul Brossier [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 16:48:22 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
src/spectral/phasevoc.c: use ishift for perfect reconstruction with odd length window

5 years agosrc/mathutils.h: add fvec_ishift
Paul Brossier [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 16:47:43 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
src/mathutils.h: add fvec_ishift