aubio.git
17 months agoUpdate binaries.rst
Aybe [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 05:02:49 +0000 (07:02 +0200)]
Update binaries.rst

3 years agodoc/statuslinks.rst: change last version to 0.4.6
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 20:12:19 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
doc/statuslinks.rst: change last version to 0.4.6

3 years agoREADME.md: change last version to 0.4.6
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 20:12:02 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
README.md: change last version to 0.4.6

3 years agoVERSION: bump to 0.4.7~alpha
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 20:11:26 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
VERSION: bump to 0.4.7~alpha

3 years agoVERSION: bump to 0.4.6 0.4.6
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 18:16:33 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
VERSION: bump to 0.4.6

3 years agoChangeLog: update to 0.4.6
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 18:16:09 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
ChangeLog: update to 0.4.6

3 years agoscripts/build_mingw: switch to latest ffmpeg release build 3.3.3
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 17:34:06 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
scripts/build_mingw: switch to latest ffmpeg release build 3.3.3

3 years agoMerge branch 'winsymdef' (closes #126, closes waf-project/waf#2053)
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:18:49 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'winsymdef' (closes #126, closes waf-project/waf#2053)

3 years agoscripts/build_mingw: use def file created at build time
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:18:24 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
scripts/build_mingw: use def file created at build time

3 years ago.appveyor.yml: remove def output, do not try to build python-aubio against libaubio
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:14:44 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
.appveyor.yml: remove def output, do not try to build python-aubio against libaubio

3 years agoscripts/get_waf.sh: do not add syms
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:06:05 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
scripts/get_waf.sh: do not add syms

3 years agowaf_gensyms.py: move to own file
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:05:40 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
waf_gensyms.py: move to own file

3 years ago.appveyor.yml: print def file to check its content
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 13:31:21 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
.appveyor.yml: print def file to check its content

3 years agosrc/wscript_build: on windows, use 'link /dump /symbols' to generate list of symbols
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 13:27:37 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
src/wscript_build: on windows, use 'link /dump /symbols' to generate list of symbols

3 years agosrc/wscript_build: add task to create def file on windows, inspired by waf/extras...
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 07:07:14 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
src/wscript_build: add task to create def file on windows, inspired by waf/extras/syms (see #126 and waf-project/waf#2053)

3 years agowscript: do not ship circlei.yml
Paul Brossier [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 12:03:39 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
wscript: do not ship circlei.yml

3 years agosrc/cvec.c: fix indentation
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 20:25:54 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
src/cvec.c: fix indentation

3 years agoMerge branch 'intel_ipp'
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 18:04:30 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'intel_ipp'

3 years agowscript: intelipp checks disabled by default
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 18:04:15 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
wscript: intelipp checks disabled by default

3 years agowscript: shorten long lines
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 18:03:45 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
wscript: shorten long lines

3 years agosrc/*.c, wscript: remove trailing spaces
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 16:55:35 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
src/*.c, wscript: remove trailing spaces

3 years agosrc/spectral/fft.{c,h}: revert changes to fft.h, use ippsAtan2
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 16:11:46 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
src/spectral/fft.{c,h}: revert changes to fft.h, use ippsAtan2

3 years agoexamples/utils.c: also remove aubio_init here
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 14:04:18 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
examples/utils.c: also remove aubio_init here

3 years agosrc/musicutils.h: remove aubio_init()
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 14:01:12 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
src/musicutils.h: remove aubio_init()

calling ippsInit() is not required anymore as of ipp 9.0. when using an
older version, it is up to the caller to call ippsInit as needed.

3 years agotests/: undo changes, removing calls to aubio_init
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 14:00:07 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
tests/: undo changes, removing calls to aubio_init

3 years agosrc/aubio_priv.h: fix for double precision mode
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 13:41:41 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
src/aubio_priv.h: fix for double precision mode

3 years agosrc/spectral/fft.c: remove unrequired scaling, fixing python unit tests
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 13:36:16 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
src/spectral/fft.c: remove unrequired scaling, fixing python unit tests

3 years agosrc/wscript_build: link against ipp if defined
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 13:32:58 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
src/wscript_build: link against ipp if defined

3 years agosrc/spectral/fft.c: define ipp aliases for single/double precision
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 13:32:35 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
src/spectral/fft.c: define ipp aliases for single/double precision

3 years agosrc/aubio_priv.h: define ipp aliases for single/double precision, use them in cvec...
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 13:30:10 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
src/aubio_priv.h: define ipp aliases for single/double precision, use them in cvec and fvec

3 years agosrc/spectral/fft.c: remove trailing space
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 13:29:11 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
src/spectral/fft.c: remove trailing space

3 years agosrc/aubio_priv.h: include ipp headers from here
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 13:28:17 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
src/aubio_priv.h: include ipp headers from here

3 years agofixed missing aubio_vDSP_vclr define
Eduard Müller [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 07:58:44 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
fixed missing aubio_vDSP_vclr define

old fvec_zeros impl never used it with HAVE_ACCELERATE, when
HAVE_MEMCPY_HACKS was also defined

3 years agoMerge branch 'intel_ipp_pull' of https://github.com/emuell/aubio into emuell-intel_ip...
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 10:50:15 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'intel_ipp_pull' of https://github.com/emuell/aubio into emuell-intel_ipp_pull

3 years agoMerge branch 'emuell-yin_confidence'
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 09:46:29 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'emuell-yin_confidence'

3 years agoMerge branch 'yin_confidence' of https://github.com/emuell/aubio into emuell-yin_conf...
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 09:44:42 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'yin_confidence' of https://github.com/emuell/aubio into emuell-yin_confidence

3 years agoMerge branch 'PR/simplify_emscripten'
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 01:27:07 +0000 (03:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'PR/simplify_emscripten'

3 years agowscript: py3 compat
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 01:26:16 +0000 (03:26 +0200)]
wscript: py3 compat

3 years agoscripts/build_emscripten: clean up
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 01:25:36 +0000 (03:25 +0200)]
scripts/build_emscripten: clean up

3 years ago.appveyor.yml: fix typo
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 23:23:48 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
.appveyor.yml: fix typo

3 years ago.appveyor.yml: use msvc 14.0 (VS 2015)
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 23:21:18 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
.appveyor.yml: use msvc 14.0 (VS 2015)

3 years agotests/src/io: improve comments
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 23:18:30 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
tests/src/io: improve comments

3 years agowscript: try compiling with msvc 10
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 22:47:14 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
wscript: try compiling with msvc 10

3 years ago.appveyor.yml: no more .bat file
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 21:58:05 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
.appveyor.yml: no more .bat file

3 years ago.appveyor.yml: define PYTHONDIR, not PYTHON
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 21:55:13 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
.appveyor.yml: define PYTHONDIR, not PYTHON

3 years ago.appveyor.yml: try another workaround for appveyor
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 21:50:31 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
.appveyor.yml: try another workaround for appveyor

3 years ago.appveyor.yml: try escaping arguments
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 21:46:04 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
.appveyor.yml: try escaping arguments

3 years ago.appveyor.yml: set python.exe explicitely
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 21:41:48 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
.appveyor.yml: set python.exe explicitely

3 years ago.appveyor.yml: try using get_waf.sh
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 21:28:01 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
.appveyor.yml: try using get_waf.sh

3 years agoscripts/get_waf.sh: build waf from source tarball, add emscripten and syms (see ...
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 20:37:25 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
scripts/get_waf.sh: build waf from source tarball, add emscripten and syms (see #126)

3 years agopython/ext/py-cvec.c: setters to return a negative value on error (closes #17)
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 20:23:54 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
python/ext/py-cvec.c: setters to return a negative value on error (closes #17)

3 years agowscript: remove trailing spaces
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 18:24:02 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
wscript: remove trailing spaces

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into PR/simplify_emscripten
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 18:22:13 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into PR/simplify_emscripten

3 years agoscripts/get_waf.sh: waf 2.0.1
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 18:19:48 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
scripts/get_waf.sh: waf 2.0.1

3 years ago.travis.yml: also upload to codecov.io
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 16:00:37 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
.travis.yml: also upload to codecov.io

3 years agoMakefile: build python against libaubio to get all coverage
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 15:48:49 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Makefile: build python against libaubio to get all coverage

3 years ago.travis.yml: only upload lcov for now
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 21:15:17 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
.travis.yml: only upload lcov for now

3 years ago.travis.yml: also install lcov on osx
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 21:14:54 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
.travis.yml: also install lcov on osx

3 years agoMakefile: always generate coverage.info
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 20:55:53 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Makefile: always generate coverage.info

3 years agoMakefile: set PYTHONPATH=./lib/python for coverage
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 20:42:36 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Makefile: set PYTHONPATH=./lib/python for coverage

3 years ago.travis.yml: add lcov and coveralls-lcov
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 20:34:04 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
.travis.yml: add lcov and coveralls-lcov

3 years agoMakefile: add coverage target
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 20:31:37 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Makefile: add coverage target

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into coveralls
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 19:22:32 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into coveralls

3 years agopython/tests/test_aubio_cmd.py: avoid unused variable
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 19:09:12 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
python/tests/test_aubio_cmd.py: avoid unused variable

3 years ago.coveragerc: measure branch coverage
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 19:06:28 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
.coveragerc: measure branch coverage

3 years ago.travis.yml: remap from installed package to local source
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 17:12:09 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
.travis.yml: remap from installed package to local source

3 years ago.travis.yml: run coverage only second time, do not clean, coveralls only when tests...
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 13:11:28 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
.travis.yml: run coverage only second time, do not clean, coveralls only when tests are run

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into coveralls
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 13:10:32 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into coveralls

3 years agopython/tests/test_aubio_cmd.py: fix for python << 3
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 12:06:03 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
python/tests/test_aubio_cmd.py: fix for python << 3

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into coveralls
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 01:42:14 +0000 (03:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into coveralls

3 years agoaubio.pc.in: remove trailing space
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 16:26:06 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
aubio.pc.in: remove trailing space

3 years agosrc/spectral/mfcc.c: fix typo
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 16:04:19 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
src/spectral/mfcc.c: fix typo

3 years agopython/tests/test_aubio_*.py: add basic tests
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 15:46:54 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
python/tests/test_aubio_*.py: add basic tests

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into coveralls
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 15:41:35 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into coveralls

3 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: improve error message, prevent un-opened bracket
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 15:39:08 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: improve error message, prevent un-opened bracket

3 years agopython/lib/aubio/cmd.py: add silence and time format
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 14:49:10 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cmd.py: add silence and time format

3 years agopython/lib/aubio/cut.py: use AubioArgumentParser
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 14:42:20 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cut.py: use AubioArgumentParser

3 years agopython/lib/aubio/cmd.py: add basic cut command
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 14:41:04 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cmd.py: add basic cut command

3 years agopython/lib/aubio/cut.py: remove unused variable
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 13:46:12 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cut.py: remove unused variable

3 years agopython/lib/aubio/cmd.py: use custom parser class
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 13:45:18 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cmd.py: use custom parser class

3 years agopython/lib/aubio/cut.py: clean-up, split in functions
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 10:36:42 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cut.py: clean-up, split in functions

3 years agoMakefile: run test once, verbose is default
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 10:18:04 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Makefile: run test once, verbose is default

3 years ago.travis.yml: custom NOSE2 command
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 10:16:12 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
.travis.yml: custom NOSE2 command

3 years agoMakefile: add NOSE2= to redefine nose2 command
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 10:09:27 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Makefile: add NOSE2= to redefine nose2 command

3 years ago.coveragerc: simplify
Paul Brossier [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 17:08:16 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
.coveragerc: simplify

3 years agopython/tests/test_filterbank_mel.py: ignore UserWarnings
Paul Brossier [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:33:56 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
python/tests/test_filterbank_mel.py: ignore UserWarnings

3 years agopython/tests/test_filterbank*.py: clean-up, improve get_coeff tests
Paul Brossier [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:33:21 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
python/tests/test_filterbank*.py: clean-up, improve get_coeff tests

3 years ago.travis.yml: add coveralls
Paul Brossier [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:06:35 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
.travis.yml: add coveralls

3 years ago.coveragerc: add basic ignore patterns
Paul Brossier [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 13:42:37 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
.coveragerc: add basic ignore patterns

3 years agopython/demos/demo_tapthebeat.py: prefix unused arguments with _
Paul Brossier [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:38:15 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
python/demos/demo_tapthebeat.py: prefix unused arguments with _

3 years agopython/demos/demo_bpm_extract.py: add beats_to_bpm
Paul Brossier [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:01:00 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
python/demos/demo_bpm_extract.py: add beats_to_bpm

3 years agopython/demos/demo_bpm_extract.py: add argparse
Paul Brossier [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:00:19 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
python/demos/demo_bpm_extract.py: add argparse

3 years agopython/lib/aubio/cmd.py: add help subcommand
Paul Brossier [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 11:36:08 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cmd.py: add help subcommand

3 years agopython/lib/aubio/cmd.py: add some doc, prefix unused variables with _
Paul Brossier [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 11:17:54 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cmd.py: add some doc, prefix unused variables with _

3 years agopython/lib/aubio/cmd.py: use frames_read in flush
Paul Brossier [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:11:14 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cmd.py: use frames_read in flush

3 years agopython/lib/aubio/cmd.py: split add_subcommands
Paul Brossier [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:10:13 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cmd.py: split add_subcommands

3 years agopython/lib/aubio/cmd.py: add quiet subcommand (closes #124)
Paul Brossier [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:51:41 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cmd.py: add quiet subcommand (closes #124)

3 years agopython/lib/aubio/cmd.py: split buffer and hop sizes
Paul Brossier [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:47:42 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cmd.py: split buffer and hop sizes

3 years agowscript :
Martin Hermant [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 16:03:33 +0000 (12:03 -0400)]
wscript :
* use waf/extra/c_emscripten
* use node to test js files
add get_waf_emscripten to setup waf with emscripten

3 years agopython/ext/py-phasevoc.c: add _set_window
Paul Brossier [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 12:01:51 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
python/ext/py-phasevoc.c: add _set_window