aubio.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into accelerate
Paul Brossier [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 09:55:53 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' into accelerate

6 years agosrc/pitch/pitchyinfft.h: bump copyright
Paul Brossier [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 09:54:11 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
src/pitch/pitchyinfft.h: bump copyright

6 years agosrc/spectral/mfcc.h: add link to reference implementation
Paul Brossier [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 09:53:26 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
src/spectral/mfcc.h: add link to reference implementation

6 years agosrc/pitch/pitchyinfft.c: use fvec_weighted_copy
Paul Brossier [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 09:50:47 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
src/pitch/pitchyinfft.c: use fvec_weighted_copy

6 years agosrc/io/sink_sndfile.c: fix for double precision
Paul Brossier [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 09:49:08 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
src/io/sink_sndfile.c: fix for double precision

6 years agosrc/io/{sink,source}_sndfile.c: remove spaces and tabs
Paul Brossier [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 09:43:22 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
src/io/{sink,source}_sndfile.c: remove spaces and tabs

6 years agosrc/aubio_priv.h: protect SQR parameters, avoid redefining MIN/MAX
Paul Brossier [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 09:42:41 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
src/aubio_priv.h: protect SQR parameters, avoid redefining MIN/MAX

6 years agowscript: add option to not build with CoreAudio/AudioToolbox
Paul Brossier [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 09:41:36 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
wscript: add option to not build with CoreAudio/AudioToolbox

6 years agosrc/mathutils.c: optimized fvec_shift and aubio_level_lin
Paul Brossier [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 09:07:11 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
src/mathutils.c: optimized fvec_shift and aubio_level_lin

6 years agosrc/fvec.{c,h}: add fvec_weighted_copy
Paul Brossier [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 09:05:43 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
src/fvec.{c,h}: add fvec_weighted_copy

6 years agosrc/pitch/pitch.c: variant for aubio_pitch_slideblock using memmove/memcpy
Paul Brossier [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 07:50:59 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
src/pitch/pitch.c: variant for aubio_pitch_slideblock using memmove/memcpy

6 years agosrc/fvec.c: add variant for fvec_set_all using catlas
Paul Brossier [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 07:48:46 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
src/fvec.c: add variant for fvec_set_all using catlas

6 years agosrc/spectral/fft.c: factorise single/double precision
Paul Brossier [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 00:08:59 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
src/spectral/fft.c: factorise single/double precision

6 years agosrc/spectral/fft.c: use memcpy
Paul Brossier [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 00:00:43 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
src/spectral/fft.c: use memcpy

6 years agosrc/spectral/fft.c: remove trailing spaces
Paul Brossier [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 23:53:08 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
src/spectral/fft.c: remove trailing spaces

6 years agosrc/fvec.c: use macros for single/double precision, prefere memset/memcpy over Accelerate
Paul Brossier [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 07:21:19 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
src/fvec.c: use macros for single/double precision, prefere memset/memcpy over Accelerate

6 years agosrc/fvec.c: Accelerate fvec_set_all, fvec_zeros, fvec_weight, fvec_copy
Paul Brossier [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 12:44:22 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
src/fvec.c: Accelerate fvec_set_all, fvec_zeros, fvec_weight, fvec_copy

6 years agosrc/mathutils.c: Accelerate fvec_sum and fvec_mean
Paul Brossier [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 12:27:52 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
src/mathutils.c: Accelerate fvec_sum and fvec_mean

6 years agoMakefile: fix for python3
Paul Brossier [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 10:42:15 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Makefile: fix for python3

6 years agosrc/*/*.h: remove trailing spaces
Paul Brossier [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 10:14:34 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
src/*/*.h: remove trailing spaces

6 years agosrc/*.h: remove trailing spaces, update copyrights
Paul Brossier [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 09:38:31 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
src/*.h: remove trailing spaces, update copyrights

6 years agosrc/temporal/*.h: remove trailing spaces, update copyrights
Paul Brossier [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 09:22:24 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
src/temporal/*.h: remove trailing spaces, update copyrights

6 years agosrc/aubio.h: remove trailing spaces, update copyright
Paul Brossier [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 09:18:16 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
src/aubio.h: remove trailing spaces, update copyright

6 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: avoid deprecation warning, detect if we use ffmpeg or libav...
Paul Brossier [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:26:48 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: avoid deprecation warning, detect if we use ffmpeg or libav version

6 years agowscript: check HAVE_AV* from ctx.env
Paul Brossier [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 09:04:03 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
wscript: check HAVE_AV* from ctx.env

6 years agosrc/spectral/fft.c: make sure winsize > 1
Paul Brossier [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 18:26:59 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
src/spectral/fft.c: make sure winsize > 1

6 years agotests/src/test-delnull.c: improve test, avoid segfaults
Paul Brossier [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:22:05 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
tests/src/test-delnull.c: improve test, avoid segfaults

6 years agoremoved scripts, merged in conda/conda-recipes#387
Paul Brossier [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 14:37:02 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
removed scripts, merged in conda/conda-recipes#387

6 years agosrc/spectral/filterbank_mel.h: update url
Paul Brossier [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:20:11 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
src/spectral/filterbank_mel.h: update url

6 years agowscript: add option to disable accelerate
Paul Brossier [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:19:19 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
wscript: add option to disable accelerate

6 years agosrc/spectral/fft.c: if Ooura is used, make sure the fft size is a power of two
Paul Brossier [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:15:54 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
src/spectral/fft.c: if Ooura is used, make sure the fft size is a power of two

6 years agobuild.sh: add make checkwaf
Paul Brossier [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 15:18:12 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
build.sh: add make checkwaf

6 years agometa.yaml: use current directory, add detect_binary_files_with_prefix
Paul Brossier [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 15:17:41 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
meta.yaml: use current directory, add detect_binary_files_with_prefix

6 years agometa.yaml: swith to git location
Paul Brossier [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 13:10:36 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
meta.yaml: swith to git location

6 years agomove conda stuff to root
Paul Brossier [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 13:06:15 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
move conda stuff to root

6 years agoscripts/conda/: add conda as build_targets
Paul Brossier [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 12:57:44 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
scripts/conda/: add conda as build_targets

6 years agoscripts/conda: add minimal binstar scripts
Paul Brossier [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 12:42:27 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
scripts/conda: add minimal binstar scripts

6 years agodoc/aubiomfcc.txt: add a note about the output
Paul Brossier [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 09:28:53 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
doc/aubiomfcc.txt: add a note about the output

6 years agosrc/onset/onset.c: simplify selection of first onset
Paul Brossier [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 16:39:40 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
src/onset/onset.c: simplify selection of first onset

6 years agowscript: add *.asc
Paul Brossier [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 17:01:54 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
wscript: add *.asc

6 years agowscript: make foo mandatory only when --enable-foo is passed
Paul Brossier [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 17:01:34 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
wscript: make foo mandatory only when --enable-foo is passed

6 years agosrc/temporal/resampler.c: make msvc happier adding a dummy variable
Paul Brossier [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 16:54:16 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
src/temporal/resampler.c: make msvc happier adding a dummy variable

6 years agosrc/aubio_priv.h: no attributes for ms compilers
Paul Brossier [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 16:07:37 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
src/aubio_priv.h: no attributes for ms compilers

6 years agosrc/aubio_priv.h: define PI if M_PI isnt
Paul Brossier [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 16:01:26 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
src/aubio_priv.h: define PI if M_PI isnt

6 years agoexamples/parse_args.h: only parse time format string once, warn if unknown
Paul Brossier [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 14:31:40 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
examples/parse_args.h: only parse time format string once, warn if unknown

6 years agoexamples/: add time format option
Paul Brossier [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 14:15:39 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
examples/: add time format option

6 years agosrc/wscript_build: also compile shared lib on ios
Paul Brossier [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 22:31:15 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
src/wscript_build: also compile shared lib on ios

6 years agosrc/pitch/pitch.c: allow for silence == 0, improve error message
Paul Brossier [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 12:37:48 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
src/pitch/pitch.c: allow for silence == 0, improve error message

6 years ago.travis.yml: add python-numpy
Paul Brossier [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 12:29:16 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
.travis.yml: add python-numpy

6 years ago.travis.yml: migrate from legacy to container-based
Paul Brossier [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 12:27:39 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
.travis.yml: migrate from legacy to container-based

6 years agosrc/musicutils.h: improve doc
Paul Brossier [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 12:27:09 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
src/musicutils.h: improve doc

6 years ago.travis.yml: add build/clean_python
Paul Brossier [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 17:30:58 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
.travis.yml: add build/clean_python

6 years agoMakefile: add build/clean_python
Paul Brossier [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 17:29:54 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Makefile: add build/clean_python

6 years agopython/tests/test_mathutils.py: remove unused imports
Paul Brossier [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 17:26:41 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
python/tests/test_mathutils.py: remove unused imports

6 years agosrc/spectral/specdesc.h: fix typo
Paul Brossier [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 16:47:38 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
src/spectral/specdesc.h: fix typo

6 years agoVERSION: bump to 0.4.3~alpha
Paul Brossier [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 10:28:40 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
VERSION: bump to 0.4.3~alpha

6 years agoVERSION: bump to 0.4.2, increment age and revision 0.4.2
Paul Brossier [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 10:22:29 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
VERSION: bump to 0.4.2, increment age and revision

6 years agoChangeLog: update
Paul Brossier [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 10:22:12 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
ChangeLog: update

6 years agowscript: re-enable arm64 on ios
Paul Brossier [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 09:37:51 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
wscript: re-enable arm64 on ios

6 years agosrc/io/audio_unit.c: fix deprecation warning (closes #16)
Paul Brossier [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 09:17:22 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
src/io/audio_unit.c: fix deprecation warning (closes #16)

6 years agowscript: remove iOS sdk versioning
Paul Brossier [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 09:03:42 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
wscript: remove iOS sdk versioning

6 years agosrc/tempo/beattracking.c: avoid segfault on silence (closes #24)
Paul Brossier [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 08:54:37 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
src/tempo/beattracking.c: avoid segfault on silence (closes #24)

6 years agosrc/pitch/pitchyin.c, src/pitch/pitchyinfft.c: avoid producing NaN on silence (closes #7)
Paul Brossier [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 08:28:38 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
src/pitch/pitchyin.c, src/pitch/pitchyinfft.c: avoid producing NaN on silence (closes #7)

6 years agoREADME.md: add a note about missing waf
Paul Brossier [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 07:42:07 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
README.md: add a note about missing waf

6 years agoMakefile: add clean target
Paul Brossier [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 00:14:31 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
Makefile: add clean target

6 years ago.travis.yml: more steps
Paul Brossier [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 00:08:09 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
.travis.yml: more steps

6 years ago.travis.yml: add bzip2
Paul Brossier [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 00:01:29 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
.travis.yml: add bzip2

6 years agoMakefile: test travis build with simplified make
Paul Brossier [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 23:55:45 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
Makefile: test travis build with simplified make

6 years ago.travis.yml: update
Paul Brossier [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 23:45:21 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
.travis.yml: update

6 years agowaf, waflib: removed, add Makefile to get waf, update .gitignore
Paul Brossier [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 23:41:28 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
waf, waflib: removed, add Makefile to get waf, update .gitignore

6 years agosrc/tempo/tempo.c: add silence detection (closes #23), add old behavior in examples...
Paul Brossier [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 20:25:30 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
src/tempo/tempo.c: add silence detection (closes #23), add old behavior in examples/aubiotrack.c

6 years agosrc/*.c: fix some useless float conversion
Paul Brossier [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 20:05:17 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
src/*.c: fix some useless float conversion

6 years agoREADME.md: update waf location, compiles on iOS not only iPhone
Paul Brossier [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 11:21:07 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
README.md: update waf location, compiles on iOS not only iPhone

6 years agopython/tests/test_cvec.py: remove whitespace and unused variable (closes #19), thanks...
Paul Brossier [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 08:26:27 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
python/tests/test_cvec.py: remove whitespace and unused variable (closes #19), thanks to SivaCoHan

6 years agoext/py-musicutils.c: add level_detection (closes #21)
Paul Brossier [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:34:48 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
ext/py-musicutils.c: add level_detection (closes #21)

6 years agoext/py-musicutils.c: add silence_detection
Paul Brossier [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:26:27 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
ext/py-musicutils.c: add silence_detection

6 years agoext/py-musicutils.h: add doc for level_lin and db_spl
Paul Brossier [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:25:47 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
ext/py-musicutils.h: add doc for level_lin and db_spl

6 years agoext/py-musicutils.c: add db_spl
Paul Brossier [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:08:22 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
ext/py-musicutils.c: add db_spl

6 years agoext/py-musicutils.c: add level_lin
Paul Brossier [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 23:51:25 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
ext/py-musicutils.c: add level_lin

6 years agoext/py-musicutils.c: complete window implementation
Paul Brossier [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 22:59:23 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
ext/py-musicutils.c: complete window implementation

6 years agotests/test_musicutils.py: improve test
Paul Brossier [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 22:16:19 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
tests/test_musicutils.py: improve test

6 years agopython/ext/py-musicutils.{c,h}: first .c and test
Paul Brossier [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 22:10:57 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
python/ext/py-musicutils.{c,h}: first .c and test

6 years agodoc/python_api.rst: remove for now
Paul Brossier [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 13:21:52 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
doc/python_api.rst: remove for now

6 years agodoc/: added Makefile and conf.py from sphinx
Paul Brossier [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 13:12:11 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
doc/: added Makefile and conf.py from sphinx

6 years agodoc/*.rst: add simple documentation basis
Paul Brossier [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 13:02:56 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
doc/*.rst: add simple documentation basis

6 years agoREADME.md: fix typo
Paul Brossier [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 11:52:01 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
README.md: fix typo

6 years agopython.old: removed old code
Paul Brossier [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 10:42:48 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
python.old: removed old code

6 years agotests/src/spectral/test-fft.c: quieten and clarify
Paul Brossier [Tue, 26 May 2015 09:23:25 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
tests/src/spectral/test-fft.c: quieten and clarify

6 years agotests/src/io/test-source.c: call aubio_source_close twice
Paul Brossier [Tue, 26 May 2015 09:19:44 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
tests/src/io/test-source.c: call aubio_source_close twice

6 years agopython/demos/demo_pitch.py: remove stdout, plot in midi
Paul Brossier [Tue, 26 May 2015 09:01:57 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
python/demos/demo_pitch.py: remove stdout, plot in midi

6 years agopython/demos/demo_mfcc.py: add comment
Paul Brossier [Tue, 26 May 2015 08:59:15 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
python/demos/demo_mfcc.py: add comment

6 years agodoc/*.cfg: remove html timestamps to make build reproducible (see debian bug #779216)
Paul Brossier [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 18:06:39 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
doc/*.cfg: remove html timestamps to make build reproducible (see debian bug #779216)

6 years ago{examples,tests}/wscript_build: add external libs
Paul Brossier [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 08:55:29 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
{examples,tests}/wscript_build: add external libs

6 years agosrc/wscript_build, examples/wscipt_build: add uselib to targets
Paul Brossier [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 17:09:12 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
src/wscript_build, examples/wscipt_build: add uselib to targets

6 years agowaf, waflib: update to 1.8.7
Paul Brossier [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 17:06:10 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
waf, waflib: update to 1.8.7

6 years agosrc/wscript_build: do not hardcode install_path
Paul Brossier [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 12:11:48 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
src/wscript_build: do not hardcode install_path

6 years agotests/src/io/test-source_apple_audio.c: improve examples
Paul Brossier [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:33:18 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
tests/src/io/test-source_apple_audio.c: improve examples

6 years agosrc/io/source_wavread.c: cast size_t to int to avoid warning on win64
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:40:16 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
src/io/source_wavread.c: cast size_t to int to avoid warning on win64

6 years agosrc/io/source_wavread.c: avoid orphan parenthesis
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:21:40 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
src/io/source_wavread.c: avoid orphan parenthesis

6 years agosrc/io/sink_wavwrite.c: fail if samplerate is way too large
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:15:33 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
src/io/sink_wavwrite.c: fail if samplerate is way too large