aubio.git
7 years agolib/aubio/slicing.py: allow any regions, overlaping or not, add more tests
Paul Brossier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 06:58:06 +0000 (02:58 -0400)]
lib/aubio/slicing.py: allow any regions, overlaping or not, add more tests

7 years agopython/lib/aubio/slicing.py: use start and end stamps, make sure read > 0, improve...
Paul Brossier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 04:54:42 +0000 (00:54 -0400)]
python/lib/aubio/slicing.py: use start and end stamps, make sure read > 0, improve tests

7 years agopython/lib/aubio/slicing.py: next_stamp can be 0
Paul Brossier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 04:00:15 +0000 (00:00 -0400)]
python/lib/aubio/slicing.py: next_stamp can be 0

7 years agopython/tests/sounds: deleted
Paul Brossier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 03:29:36 +0000 (23:29 -0400)]
python/tests/sounds: deleted

7 years agopython/lib/aubio/slicing.py: improve slicing, make tests faster
Paul Brossier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 03:28:49 +0000 (23:28 -0400)]
python/lib/aubio/slicing.py: improve slicing, make tests faster

7 years agopython/lib/aubio/slicing.py: error checking, add more tests, use get_default_sound
Paul Brossier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 02:33:07 +0000 (22:33 -0400)]
python/lib/aubio/slicing.py: error checking, add more tests, use get_default_sound

7 years agopython/lib/aubio/__init__.py: import slicing
Paul Brossier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 02:32:06 +0000 (22:32 -0400)]
python/lib/aubio/__init__.py: import slicing

7 years agopython/scripts/aubiocut: use slice_source_at_stamps
Paul Brossier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 02:09:25 +0000 (22:09 -0400)]
python/scripts/aubiocut: use slice_source_at_stamps

7 years agopython/lib/aubio/slicing.py: rewrite slicing loop from aubiocut, add some tests
Paul Brossier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 01:59:49 +0000 (21:59 -0400)]
python/lib/aubio/slicing.py: rewrite slicing loop from aubiocut, add some tests

7 years agopython/scripts/aubiocut: add -o, --output directory option
Paul Brossier [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 21:45:10 +0000 (17:45 -0400)]
python/scripts/aubiocut: add -o, --output directory option

7 years agopython/scripts/aubiocut: use stamp, not onset
Paul Brossier [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 16:45:18 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
python/scripts/aubiocut: use stamp, not onset

7 years agomarks first commit
famulus [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 04:53:42 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
marks first commit

7 years agopython/lib/generator.py: skip source_wavread
Paul Brossier [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:00:51 +0000 (09:00 -0400)]
python/lib/generator.py: skip source_wavread

7 years agosrc/io/source_wavread.c: fix errno.h include
Paul Brossier [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 01:13:14 +0000 (21:13 -0400)]
src/io/source_wavread.c: fix errno.h include

7 years agosrc/io/sink.c: use function pointers
Paul Brossier [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 01:11:55 +0000 (21:11 -0400)]
src/io/sink.c: use function pointers

7 years agosrc/io/source_wavread.c: open file in binary mode for windows
Paul Brossier [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 01:44:37 +0000 (21:44 -0400)]
src/io/source_wavread.c: open file in binary mode for windows

7 years agoREADME.md: improve
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 23:14:00 +0000 (19:14 -0400)]
README.md: improve

7 years agosrc/io/source_w*.c: disable debug output
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 22:54:12 +0000 (18:54 -0400)]
src/io/source_w*.c: disable debug output

7 years agosrc/io/source.c: add source_wavread
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 22:50:36 +0000 (18:50 -0400)]
src/io/source.c: add source_wavread

7 years agosrc/io/source_wavread.h: add native wav reader
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 22:50:11 +0000 (18:50 -0400)]
src/io/source_wavread.h: add native wav reader

7 years agotests/src/io/test-source*.c: remove duplicate include
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 22:43:44 +0000 (18:43 -0400)]
tests/src/io/test-source*.c: remove duplicate include

7 years agotests/src/io/test-source_apple_audio.c: return error code
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 22:43:23 +0000 (18:43 -0400)]
tests/src/io/test-source_apple_audio.c: return error code

7 years agotests/src/io/test-source*.c: always get samplerate
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 22:42:44 +0000 (18:42 -0400)]
tests/src/io/test-source*.c: always get samplerate

7 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of aubio.org:/git/aubio/aubio into develop
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 23:47:22 +0000 (19:47 -0400)]
Merge branch 'develop' of aubio.org:/git/aubio/aubio into develop

7 years agosrc/aubio_priv.h: use ifdef for macros that can be undefined
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:48:19 +0000 (19:48 -0400)]
src/aubio_priv.h: use ifdef for macros that can be undefined

7 years agowscript: do not pass -Wextra to msvc
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:43:25 +0000 (19:43 -0400)]
wscript: do not pass -Wextra to msvc

7 years agoexamples/utils.c: remove old comment
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:37:34 +0000 (19:37 -0400)]
examples/utils.c: remove old comment

7 years agosrc/spectral/filterbank_mel.c: improve build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:31:59 +0000 (19:31 -0400)]
src/spectral/filterbank_mel.c: improve build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement

7 years agosrc/io/source_sndfile.c: improve build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:26:14 +0000 (19:26 -0400)]
src/io/source_sndfile.c: improve build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement

7 years agosrc/spectral/mfcc.c: improve build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:25:04 +0000 (19:25 -0400)]
src/spectral/mfcc.c: improve build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement

7 years agosrc/mathutils.c: improve build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:24:44 +0000 (19:24 -0400)]
src/mathutils.c: improve build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement

7 years agosrc/: improve build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:20:28 +0000 (19:20 -0400)]
src/: improve build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement

7 years agoexamples/: build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:17:37 +0000 (19:17 -0400)]
examples/: build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement

7 years agotests/: build with -Wmissing-declarations
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:12:22 +0000 (19:12 -0400)]
tests/: build with -Wmissing-declarations

7 years agosrc/: build with -Wmissing-declarations
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:10:58 +0000 (19:10 -0400)]
src/: build with -Wmissing-declarations

7 years agoexamples/: build with -Wmissing-declarations
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:06:20 +0000 (19:06 -0400)]
examples/: build with -Wmissing-declarations

7 years agoexamples/utils.h: fix fake debug when no variadic macros
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:01:23 +0000 (19:01 -0400)]
examples/utils.h: fix fake debug when no variadic macros

7 years agosrc/spectral/filterbank_mel.c: add missing include
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 22:57:38 +0000 (18:57 -0400)]
src/spectral/filterbank_mel.c: add missing include

7 years agosrc/temporal/biquad.c: add missing include
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 22:42:32 +0000 (18:42 -0400)]
src/temporal/biquad.c: add missing include

7 years agosrc/onset/peakpicker.c: add void to build with -Wold-style-definition
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 21:20:22 +0000 (17:20 -0400)]
src/onset/peakpicker.c: add void to build with -Wold-style-definition

7 years agotests/: add void to prototypes to build with -Wstrict-prototypes
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 21:09:32 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
tests/: add void to prototypes to build with -Wstrict-prototypes

7 years agosrc/lvec.c: add missing lvec_set_sample, improve test
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 20:50:29 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
src/lvec.c: add missing lvec_set_sample, improve test

7 years agowscript: variadic functions should be optional
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 20:49:56 +0000 (16:49 -0400)]
wscript: variadic functions should be optional

7 years agoexamples/aubiotrack.c: synth only when need be
Paul Brossier [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 23:40:33 +0000 (19:40 -0400)]
examples/aubiotrack.c: synth only when need be

7 years agoexamples/aubiopitch.c: synth only when need be
Paul Brossier [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 23:39:45 +0000 (19:39 -0400)]
examples/aubiopitch.c: synth only when need be

7 years agoexamples/aubioonset.c: synth only when need be
Paul Brossier [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 23:39:05 +0000 (19:39 -0400)]
examples/aubioonset.c: synth only when need be

7 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: no errors if not sample given, may happen in some resampling...
Paul Brossier [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 23:38:45 +0000 (19:38 -0400)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: no errors if not sample given, may happen in some resampling configurations

7 years agosrc/spectral/phasevoc.c: optimize swapbuffers by using memcpy
Paul Brossier [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 23:38:03 +0000 (19:38 -0400)]
src/spectral/phasevoc.c: optimize swapbuffers by using memcpy

7 years agopython/tests/test_zero_crossing_rate.py: clean up, chmod +x
Paul Brossier [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 03:57:54 +0000 (22:57 -0500)]
python/tests/test_zero_crossing_rate.py: clean up, chmod +x

7 years agopython/demos/demo_mfcc.py: remove unused variables
Paul Brossier [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 00:12:12 +0000 (19:12 -0500)]
python/demos/demo_mfcc.py: remove unused variables

7 years agosrc/spectral/ooura_fft8g.c: use float when double is not needed
Paul Brossier [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 01:29:12 +0000 (20:29 -0500)]
src/spectral/ooura_fft8g.c: use float when double is not needed

7 years agotests/src/io/test-source_seek.c: improve seek to half
Paul Brossier [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 01:28:32 +0000 (20:28 -0500)]
tests/src/io/test-source_seek.c: improve seek to half

7 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: add _seek
Paul Brossier [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 01:25:30 +0000 (20:25 -0500)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: add _seek

7 years agosrc/io/source_sndfile.c: fix resampled position in _seek, improve test for non intege...
Paul Brossier [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:24:01 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
src/io/source_sndfile.c: fix resampled position in _seek, improve test for non integer ratios

7 years agosrc/io/source_sndfile.c: fix resampled position in _seek
Paul Brossier [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:03:57 +0000 (17:03 -0500)]
src/io/source_sndfile.c: fix resampled position in _seek

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of aubio.org:/git/aubio/aubio into develop
Paul Brossier [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 07:07:27 +0000 (02:07 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of aubio.org:/git/aubio/aubio into develop

7 years agoVERSION: bump to 0.4.0 0.4.0
Paul Brossier [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 06:50:02 +0000 (01:50 -0500)]
VERSION: bump to 0.4.0

7 years agosrc/lvec.h: clean up lvec api
Paul Brossier [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 06:29:16 +0000 (01:29 -0500)]
src/lvec.h: clean up lvec api

7 years agopython/demos/: minor plot improvements
Paul Brossier [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 05:42:17 +0000 (00:42 -0500)]
python/demos/: minor plot improvements

7 years agosrc/io/source.h: fix link to ExtAudioFileRef
Paul Brossier [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 04:40:33 +0000 (23:40 -0500)]
src/io/source.h: fix link to ExtAudioFileRef

7 years agoChangeLog: fix typo
Paul Brossier [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 17:42:52 +0000 (12:42 -0500)]
ChangeLog: fix typo

7 years agowscript: do not ship python/tests/sounds
Paul Brossier [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:58:41 +0000 (11:58 -0500)]
wscript: do not ship python/tests/sounds

7 years agotests/src/spectral/test-phasevoc-jack.c: removed
Paul Brossier [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:55:53 +0000 (11:55 -0500)]
tests/src/spectral/test-phasevoc-jack.c: removed

7 years agosrc/musicutils.h: minimal doc about windows
Paul Brossier [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:37:52 +0000 (11:37 -0500)]
src/musicutils.h: minimal doc about windows

7 years agosrc/fmat.c: new_fmat() takes height as first argument
Paul Brossier [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:30:13 +0000 (11:30 -0500)]
src/fmat.c: new_fmat() takes height as first argument

7 years agosrc/fmat.h: clean up fmat api
Paul Brossier [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:20:23 +0000 (11:20 -0500)]
src/fmat.h: clean up fmat api

7 years agosrc/fvec.h: clean up old doc
Paul Brossier [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:19:26 +0000 (11:19 -0500)]
src/fvec.h: clean up old doc

7 years agosrc/fvec.h: clean up fvec api
Paul Brossier [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:13:28 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
src/fvec.h: clean up fvec api

7 years agosrc/cvec.h: clean up cvec api
Paul Brossier [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:11:35 +0000 (11:11 -0500)]
src/cvec.h: clean up cvec api

7 years agowscript: doxygen has no target for now
Paul Brossier [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:06:38 +0000 (11:06 -0500)]
wscript: doxygen has no target for now

7 years agowscript: add doxygen
Paul Brossier [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:00:19 +0000 (11:00 -0500)]
wscript: add doxygen

7 years agosrc/spectral/fft.h: improve doc
Paul Brossier [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 15:59:26 +0000 (10:59 -0500)]
src/spectral/fft.h: improve doc

7 years agosrc/vecutils.*: remove cvec functions for clarity
Paul Brossier [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 15:42:20 +0000 (10:42 -0500)]
src/vecutils.*: remove cvec functions for clarity

7 years agosrc/vecutils.*: update for history
Paul Brossier [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 23:21:58 +0000 (18:21 -0500)]
src/vecutils.*: update for history

7 years agosrc/synth/wavetable.c: use fvec_zeros, fmat_zeros
Paul Brossier [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 02:41:48 +0000 (21:41 -0500)]
src/synth/wavetable.c: use fvec_zeros, fmat_zeros

7 years agoexamples/utils.c: print error messages on stderr
Paul Brossier [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 02:10:50 +0000 (21:10 -0500)]
examples/utils.c: print error messages on stderr

7 years agoexamples/aubiopitch.c: use built-in silence
Paul Brossier [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 02:09:17 +0000 (21:09 -0500)]
examples/aubiopitch.c: use built-in silence

7 years agoexamples/aubioonset.c: use built-in silence
Paul Brossier [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 02:08:42 +0000 (21:08 -0500)]
examples/aubioonset.c: use built-in silence

7 years agoexamples/parse_args.h: improve help message
Paul Brossier [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 02:06:57 +0000 (21:06 -0500)]
examples/parse_args.h: improve help message

7 years agosrc/: sync header defines, remove trailing spaces, update copyrights
Paul Brossier [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 00:04:27 +0000 (19:04 -0500)]
src/: sync header defines, remove trailing spaces, update copyrights

Signed-off-by: Paul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
7 years agoext/aubioproxy.c: improve sizes checks, cast to uint_t
Paul Brossier [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 22:58:59 +0000 (17:58 -0500)]
ext/aubioproxy.c: improve sizes checks, cast to uint_t

Signed-off-by: Paul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
7 years agolib/gen_pyobject.py: fix size checks
Paul Brossier [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 22:57:54 +0000 (17:57 -0500)]
lib/gen_pyobject.py: fix size checks

Signed-off-by: Paul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
7 years agoext/py-source.c: fix size checks
Paul Brossier [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 22:57:30 +0000 (17:57 -0500)]
ext/py-source.c: fix size checks

Signed-off-by: Paul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
7 years agoext/py-fft.c: remove doubled check
Paul Brossier [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 22:56:51 +0000 (17:56 -0500)]
ext/py-fft.c: remove doubled check

Signed-off-by: Paul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
7 years agopython/ext/aubio-types.h: only source defaults to samplerate = 0
Paul Brossier [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 21:51:58 +0000 (16:51 -0500)]
python/ext/aubio-types.h: only source defaults to samplerate = 0

Signed-off-by: Paul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
7 years agopython/ext/py-source.c: not generated, modified init to get samplerate from aubio_sou...
Paul Brossier [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 21:13:49 +0000 (16:13 -0500)]
python/ext/py-source.c: not generated, modified init to get samplerate from aubio_source_t

Signed-off-by: Paul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
7 years agopython/demos/demo_bpm_extract.py: make executable
Paul Brossier [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 21:01:32 +0000 (16:01 -0500)]
python/demos/demo_bpm_extract.py: make executable

Signed-off-by: Paul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
7 years agosrc/wscript_build: added missing -lm
Paul Brossier [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 21:00:48 +0000 (16:00 -0500)]
src/wscript_build: added missing -lm

Signed-off-by: Paul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
7 years agosrc/wscript_build: move jack to examples
Paul Brossier [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 20:59:27 +0000 (15:59 -0500)]
src/wscript_build: move jack to examples

Signed-off-by: Paul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
7 years agosrc/aubio.h: move audio_unit to unstable
Paul Brossier [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 13:40:45 +0000 (08:40 -0500)]
src/aubio.h: move audio_unit to unstable

Signed-off-by: Paul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
7 years agowscript: small tweaks to with mingw32
Paul Brossier [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 13:39:47 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
wscript: small tweaks to with mingw32

Signed-off-by: Paul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
7 years agodoc/web.cfg: fix typo to really exclude mathutils
Paul Brossier [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 13:39:06 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
doc/web.cfg: fix typo to really exclude mathutils

Signed-off-by: Paul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
7 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: remove useless include
Paul Brossier [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 13:38:33 +0000 (08:38 -0500)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: remove useless include

Signed-off-by: Paul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
7 years agosrc/io/sndfileio.{c,h}: remove old sndfile interface
Paul Brossier [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 13:36:54 +0000 (08:36 -0500)]
src/io/sndfileio.{c,h}: remove old sndfile interface

Signed-off-by: Paul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
7 years agowscript: make sure all libav libraries are installed to build source_avcodec
Paul Brossier [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 13:30:42 +0000 (08:30 -0500)]
wscript: make sure all libav libraries are installed to build source_avcodec

Signed-off-by: Paul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
7 years agowscript: no need to check jack version
Paul Brossier [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 06:09:11 +0000 (01:09 -0500)]
wscript: no need to check jack version

Signed-off-by: Paul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
7 years agodoc/*.cfg: bump version numbers to 0.4.1~alpha here too
Paul Brossier [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 18:43:49 +0000 (13:43 -0500)]
doc/*.cfg: bump version numbers to 0.4.1~alpha here too

Signed-off-by: Paul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into develop
Paul Brossier [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 18:42:46 +0000 (13:42 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into develop

7 years agodoc/*.cfg: bump version numbers here too
Paul Brossier [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 18:16:28 +0000 (13:16 -0500)]
doc/*.cfg: bump version numbers here too

Signed-off-by: Paul Brossier <piem@piem.org>
7 years agoVERSION: bump to 0.4.1~alpha
Paul Brossier [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 19:10:07 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
VERSION: bump to 0.4.1~alpha

Signed-off-by: Paul Brossier <piem@piem.org>