aubio.git
2 years ago[tests] check new_aubio_pitch fails with wrong parameters
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:28:30 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
[tests] check new_aubio_pitch fails with wrong parameters

2 years ago[pitch] prevent null pointer dereference in yinfast
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:27:08 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
[pitch] prevent null pointer dereference in yinfast

2 years ago[notes] prevent null pointer dereference
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 12:40:46 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
[notes] prevent null pointer dereference

thanks to @niugx

2 years ago[tests] add notes tests
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 12:39:51 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
[tests] add notes tests

2 years ago[utils] hist with size null fails
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:33:01 +0000 (03:33 +0100)]
[utils] hist with size null fails

2 years ago[tests] check hist with size null fails
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:32:32 +0000 (03:32 +0100)]
[tests] check hist with size null fails

2 years agoMerge branch 'feature/dctsimplify' into feature/mfcc_tests
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 17:33:26 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/dctsimplify' into feature/mfcc_tests

2 years ago[dct] fix radix check for accelerate
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 17:22:06 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
[dct] fix radix check for accelerate

2 years ago[tests] add calls to new_aubio_mfcc with wrong input parameters
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 16:23:14 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
[tests] add calls to new_aubio_mfcc with wrong input parameters

2 years ago[mfcc] validate input parameters, safer delete
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 16:22:31 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
[mfcc] validate input parameters, safer delete

2 years ago[mfcc] remove plain dct ifdefs
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 16:21:30 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
[mfcc] remove plain dct ifdefs

2 years ago[tests] do not test dct with wrong sizes
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 16:09:08 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
[tests] do not test dct with wrong sizes

2 years ago[dct] fail fftw creation if size <= 0
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 15:59:56 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
[dct] fail fftw creation if size <= 0

2 years ago[dct] fix typo in error message
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 15:59:12 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
[dct] fix typo in error message

2 years ago[dct] fail plain creation if size <= 0
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 15:30:14 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
[dct] fail plain creation if size <= 0

2 years ago[dct] fail ooura creation if size <= 0
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 15:29:42 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
[dct] fail ooura creation if size <= 0

2 years ago[dct] use del_aubio_dct on failure, add missing \n in error message
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 15:28:57 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
[dct] use del_aubio_dct on failure, add missing \n in error message

2 years ago[dct] fix typo in warning message, add missing \n
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 15:28:28 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
[dct] fix typo in warning message, add missing \n

2 years ago[dct] remove size check to test each method
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 15:27:58 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
[dct] remove size check to test each method

2 years ago[tests] run phase vocoder with hop_s = win_s
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 11:00:38 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
[tests] run phase vocoder with hop_s = win_s

2 years ago[tests] increase pvoc coverage
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 10:49:03 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
[tests] increase pvoc coverage

2 years ago[tests] increase tss coverage
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 10:48:35 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
[tests] increase tss coverage

2 years ago[tests] increase awhitening coverage
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 10:48:27 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
[tests] increase awhitening coverage

2 years agoMerge branch 'fix/onset_nullptr' (thanks to @niugx)
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 10:35:06 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'fix/onset_nullptr' (thanks to @niugx)

2 years agoMerge branch 'fix/bufoverflow_tempo' (thanks to @niugx)
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 10:34:45 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'fix/bufoverflow_tempo' (thanks to @niugx)

2 years agoMerge branch 'fix/crash_filterbank' (thanks to @niugx)
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 10:34:01 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'fix/crash_filterbank' (thanks to @niugx)

2 years ago[specdesc] improve error message
Paul Brossier [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 18:03:31 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
[specdesc] improve error message

2 years agoVERSION: bump to 0.4.9~alpha
Paul Brossier [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 18:03:14 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
VERSION: bump to 0.4.9~alpha

2 years ago[tests] run some tests in onset if no arguments passed
Paul Brossier [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 18:00:11 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
[tests] run some tests in onset if no arguments passed

2 years ago[onset] safer deletion method
Paul Brossier [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 17:53:12 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
[onset] safer deletion method

2 years ago[tempo] fix delay_ms methods
Paul Brossier [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 17:31:42 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
[tempo] fix delay_ms methods

2 years ago[py] add tempo tests
Paul Brossier [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 17:31:25 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
[py] add tempo tests

2 years ago[tests] wrap long lines in test-tempo.c
Paul Brossier [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 17:30:17 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
[tests] wrap long lines in test-tempo.c

2 years ago[tests] run tempo until first analysis is done
Paul Brossier [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 17:29:55 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
[tests] run tempo until first analysis is done

2 years ago[tempo] make sure all objects have been created, safer del_ method
Paul Brossier [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 17:21:54 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
[tempo] make sure all objects have been created, safer del_ method

2 years ago[tests] run some tests in tempo if no arguments passed
Paul Brossier [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 17:03:43 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
[tests] run some tests in tempo if no arguments passed

2 years ago[tests] check if tempo creation suceeded
Paul Brossier [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 17:03:01 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
[tests] check if tempo creation suceeded

2 years ago[tempo] fix buffer overflow in method parser
Paul Brossier [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 16:17:29 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
[tempo] fix buffer overflow in method parser

2 years ago[filterbank] validate input parameters
Paul Brossier [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 15:29:45 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
[filterbank] validate input parameters

2 years ago[tests] check creating filterbank with wrong parameters returns null
Paul Brossier [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 15:28:01 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
[tests] check creating filterbank with wrong parameters returns null

2 years agoVERSION: bump to 0.4.8 0.4.8
Paul Brossier [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 14:28:29 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
VERSION: bump to 0.4.8

2 years ago[ChangeLog] add 0.4.8 entry
Paul Brossier [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 14:28:22 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
[ChangeLog] add 0.4.8 entry

2 years ago[py] set long description content type to markdown
Paul Brossier [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 14:28:01 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
[py] set long description content type to markdown

2 years ago[doc] plain todo in wavetable_load
Paul Brossier [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 03:00:00 +0000 (04:00 +0100)]
[doc] plain todo in wavetable_load

2 years ago[ci] move homebrew packages to travis addons, skip brew update
Paul Brossier [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 02:20:40 +0000 (03:20 +0100)]
[ci] move homebrew packages to travis addons, skip brew update

2 years ago[make] add branch coverage, improve html report
Paul Brossier [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 01:48:12 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
[make] add branch coverage, improve html report

2 years ago[py] include waf_gensyms.py in MANIFEST.in
Paul Brossier [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 21:52:12 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
[py] include waf_gensyms.py in MANIFEST.in

2 years ago[tests] use from .utils import, fixes build with pybuild 3.5
Paul Brossier [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 21:16:27 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
[tests] use from .utils import, fixes build with pybuild 3.5

2 years ago[waf] exclude more generated files from tarball
Paul Brossier [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 20:54:29 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
[waf] exclude more generated files from tarball

2 years ago[ci] remove coveralls from travis, using codecov
Paul Brossier [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 20:42:05 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
[ci] remove coveralls from travis, using codecov

2 years ago[doc] describe single-/double-precision modes
Paul Brossier [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 20:21:49 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
[doc] describe single-/double-precision modes

2 years ago[wavetable] add dummy load implementation, add todo entry in documentation
Paul Brossier [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 19:55:09 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
[wavetable] add dummy load implementation, add todo entry in documentation

2 years ago[wavetable] revert 9511547 to preserve api
Paul Brossier [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 19:53:54 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
[wavetable] revert 9511547 to preserve api

2 years ago[doc] reorder python/README.md sections, group links
Paul Brossier [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:51:33 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
[doc] reorder python/README.md sections, group links

2 years ago[doc] rewrite python/README.md demo section
Paul Brossier [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:33:53 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
[doc] rewrite python/README.md demo section

2 years ago[doc] move api references to doc, simplify pip instructions, add conda section
Paul Brossier [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:28:07 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
[doc] move api references to doc, simplify pip instructions, add conda section

2 years ago[doc] move python tests from python/README.md to doc/python_module.rst
Paul Brossier [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 17:12:53 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
[doc] move python tests from python/README.md to doc/python_module.rst

2 years ago[pip] use python/README.md for package long description
Paul Brossier [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 15:41:58 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
[pip] use python/README.md for package long description

2 years ago[doc] rewrite description, add built with and documentation sections to python/README.md
Paul Brossier [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 15:41:09 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
[doc] rewrite description, add built with and documentation sections to python/README.md

2 years ago[doc] remove installation instructions from python/README.md
Paul Brossier [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 15:39:53 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
[doc] remove installation instructions from python/README.md

2 years ago[man] document aubiocut --create-first
Paul Brossier [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 15:28:00 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
[man] document aubiocut --create-first

2 years ago[doc] remove extra parameter in aubio_mfcc_set_mel_coeffs_slaney
Paul Brossier [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 13:28:54 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
[doc] remove extra parameter in aubio_mfcc_set_mel_coeffs_slaney

2 years ago[waf] bump to 2.0.12
Paul Brossier [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 01:19:10 +0000 (02:19 +0100)]
[waf] bump to 2.0.12

2 years agoMerge branch 'fix/pyextwarnings'
Paul Brossier [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:53:41 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'fix/pyextwarnings'

2 years agoMerge branch 'fix/py3x_win-amd64' (closes #199, #208)
Paul Brossier [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:28:40 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'fix/py3x_win-amd64' (closes #199, #208)

Adds a workaround in gen_external.py to prevent the `Exception:
preprocessor output is empty` build failure on windows amd64.

2 years ago[py] fix filterbank in double-precision mode
Paul Brossier [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 23:22:39 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
[py] fix filterbank in double-precision mode

2 years ago[ci] avoid building twice on appveyor
Paul Brossier [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 22:51:18 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
[ci] avoid building twice on appveyor

2 years ago[ci] remove custom path for win64 on appveyor
Paul Brossier [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 22:13:35 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
[ci] remove custom path for win64 on appveyor

2 years ago[py] fix missing pre-processor output on win-amd64
Paul Brossier [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 21:52:24 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
[py] fix missing pre-processor output on win-amd64

2 years ago[py] fix % escaping in py-source.c
Paul Brossier [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 21:46:19 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
[py] fix % escaping in py-source.c

2 years ago[py] filterbank power and norm are floats
Paul Brossier [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 21:34:26 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
[py] filterbank power and norm are floats

2 years ago[py] filterbank.set_triangle_bands can accept a float samplerate
Paul Brossier [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 21:33:58 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
[py] filterbank.set_triangle_bands can accept a float samplerate

2 years ago[test] mfcc.set_mel_coeffs_slaney takes no parameter
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 21:11:34 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
[test] mfcc.set_mel_coeffs_slaney takes no parameter

2 years ago[tests] improve aubio_filter coverage
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 19:21:15 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
[tests] improve aubio_filter coverage

2 years ago[tests] improve onset coverage
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 19:20:45 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
[tests] improve onset coverage

2 years ago[test] improve coverage of filters
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 18:47:12 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
[test] improve coverage of filters

2 years ago[test] improve coverage of filters
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 18:46:51 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
[test] improve coverage of filters

2 years ago[tests] add tests for mfcc filterbank settings
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 18:07:46 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
[tests] add tests for mfcc filterbank settings

2 years agoMerge branch 'feature/mfccparams'
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 15:36:09 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/mfccparams'

2 years ago[Makefile] disable docs when measuring coverage, add option to zero counters
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 14:56:57 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
[Makefile] disable docs when measuring coverage, add option to zero counters

2 years ago[doc] include meltohz and hztomel
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 14:56:21 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
[doc] include meltohz and hztomel

2 years agoMerge branch 'feature/melfilterbank' into feature/mfccparams
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 14:27:32 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/melfilterbank' into feature/mfccparams

2 years ago[filterbank] add const qualifiers
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 14:24:04 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
[filterbank] add const qualifiers

2 years ago[filterbank] move statement after declaration
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 14:20:41 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
[filterbank] move statement after declaration

2 years ago[mfcc] default to full range when not using 40 filters
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 14:16:25 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
[mfcc] default to full range when not using 40 filters

2 years ago[mfcc] add slaney mode takes no params
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 14:15:58 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
[mfcc] add slaney mode takes no params

2 years ago[py] generate code for setters with no parameters
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 14:15:28 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
[py] generate code for setters with no parameters

2 years ago[api] add fvec_mul
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 14:15:15 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
[api] add fvec_mul

2 years ago[py] generate code for setters with multiple parameters
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 14:03:08 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
[py] generate code for setters with multiple parameters

2 years ago[mfcc] add scale documentation
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 14:02:00 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
[mfcc] add scale documentation

2 years ago[mfcc] remove note about power, add scale
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 13:59:54 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
[mfcc] remove note about power, add scale

2 years ago[filterbank] add unit in doc
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 13:56:10 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
[filterbank] add unit in doc

2 years ago[mfcc] add slaney (default) and documentation
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 13:55:41 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
[mfcc] add slaney (default) and documentation

2 years ago[mfcc] add set_mel_coeffs and power
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 13:55:09 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
[mfcc] add set_mel_coeffs and power

2 years ago[py] add tests for new filterbank methods
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 13:26:54 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
[py] add tests for new filterbank methods

2 years ago[tests] [filterbank] add get/set power/norm calls
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 13:18:38 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
[tests] [filterbank] add get/set power/norm calls

2 years ago[py] filterbank.set_mel_coeffs_slaney accepts float
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 13:17:02 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
[py] filterbank.set_mel_coeffs_slaney accepts float

2 years ago[filterbank] check samplerate in _slaney, use temp variables
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 13:14:41 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
[filterbank] check samplerate in _slaney, use temp variables

2 years ago[py] check for float in filterbank.set_mel_coeffs, improve parameter names
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 13:01:56 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
[py] check for float in filterbank.set_mel_coeffs, improve parameter names

2 years ago[filterbank] factorize input validation
Paul Brossier [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 12:54:20 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
[filterbank] factorize input validation