aubio.git
7 years agosrc/io/sink_wavwrite.h: add do_multi, preset_samplerate, preset_channels, get_sampler...
Paul Brossier [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 15:58:25 +0000 (12:58 -0300)]
src/io/sink_wavwrite.h: add do_multi, preset_samplerate, preset_channels, get_samplerate, and get_channels

7 years agosrc/io/sink_apple_audio.h: add do_multi, preset_samplerate, preset_channels, get_samp...
Paul Brossier [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 15:56:54 +0000 (12:56 -0300)]
src/io/sink_apple_audio.h: add do_multi, preset_samplerate, preset_channels, get_samplerate, and get_channels

7 years agosrc/io/source_apple_audio.c: do_multi do not write outside of matrix
Paul Brossier [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 14:54:19 +0000 (11:54 -0300)]
src/io/source_apple_audio.c: do_multi do not write outside of matrix

7 years agosrc/tempo/tempo.c: novelty function default to specflux
Paul Brossier [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 02:14:47 +0000 (23:14 -0300)]
src/tempo/tempo.c: novelty function default to specflux

7 years agotests/src/io/test-sink*: improve, unify
Paul Brossier [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 02:13:26 +0000 (23:13 -0300)]
tests/src/io/test-sink*: improve, unify

7 years agotests/src/io/test-sink*: use source native samplerate
Paul Brossier [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 00:51:33 +0000 (21:51 -0300)]
tests/src/io/test-sink*: use source native samplerate

7 years agopython/demos/demo_source_auto_samplerate.py: define hop_size
Paul Brossier [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 20:03:46 +0000 (17:03 -0300)]
python/demos/demo_source_auto_samplerate.py: define hop_size

7 years agopython/setup.py: use /usr/bin/env
Paul Brossier [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 20:01:49 +0000 (17:01 -0300)]
python/setup.py: use /usr/bin/env

7 years agoexamples/parse_args.h: enable hop_size == buffer_size
Paul Brossier [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 19:38:48 +0000 (16:38 -0300)]
examples/parse_args.h: enable hop_size == buffer_size

7 years agosrc/spectral/phasevoc.c: compute start, end, scale, and memory sizes only once
Paul Brossier [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 19:38:07 +0000 (16:38 -0300)]
src/spectral/phasevoc.c: compute start, end, scale, and memory sizes only once

7 years agosrc/spectral/phasevoc.c: improve, accept that hop_s == buf_s
Paul Brossier [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 19:00:02 +0000 (16:00 -0300)]
src/spectral/phasevoc.c: improve, accept that hop_s == buf_s

7 years agopython/scripts/aubiocut: add minioi option
Paul Brossier [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 18:38:12 +0000 (15:38 -0300)]
python/scripts/aubiocut: add minioi option

7 years agopython/tests/test_phasevoc.py: improve
Paul Brossier [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 18:37:16 +0000 (15:37 -0300)]
python/tests/test_phasevoc.py: improve

7 years agopython/tests/test_onset.py: improve
Paul Brossier [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 18:36:50 +0000 (15:36 -0300)]
python/tests/test_onset.py: improve

7 years agosrc/pitch/pitchyin.h: add direct link to article
Paul Brossier [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 16:11:46 +0000 (13:11 -0300)]
src/pitch/pitchyin.h: add direct link to article

7 years agosrc/onset/onset.c: default depends on hop_size, not samplerate
Paul Brossier [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 16:09:34 +0000 (13:09 -0300)]
src/onset/onset.c: default depends on hop_size, not samplerate

7 years agosrc/onset/onset.c: add get_threshold
Paul Brossier [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 16:07:12 +0000 (13:07 -0300)]
src/onset/onset.c: add get_threshold

7 years agosrc/onset/onset.c: clean up set_threshold function
Paul Brossier [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 16:06:27 +0000 (13:06 -0300)]
src/onset/onset.c: clean up set_threshold function

7 years agopython/demos/demo_pysoundcard_record.py: normalize downmixed signal
Paul Brossier [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 22:20:46 +0000 (19:20 -0300)]
python/demos/demo_pysoundcard_record.py: normalize downmixed signal

7 years agopython/demos/demo_pysoundcard_record.py: added simple example using pysoundcard
Paul Brossier [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 21:56:11 +0000 (18:56 -0300)]
python/demos/demo_pysoundcard_record.py: added simple example using pysoundcard

7 years agopython/demos/demo_pysoundcard_play.py: added simple example using pysoundcard
Paul Brossier [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 21:31:21 +0000 (18:31 -0300)]
python/demos/demo_pysoundcard_play.py: added simple example using pysoundcard

7 years agosrc/io/source_wavread.c: avoid calling fclose twice, print an error if fclose fails
Paul Brossier [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 19:21:11 +0000 (16:21 -0300)]
src/io/source_wavread.c: avoid calling fclose twice, print an error if fclose fails

7 years agosrc/fmat.c: fix redeclaration when not using memcpy hacks
Paul Brossier [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 21:50:58 +0000 (18:50 -0300)]
src/fmat.c: fix redeclaration when not using memcpy hacks

7 years agopython/scripts/aubiocut: use input samplerate to write slices
Paul Brossier [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 14:10:15 +0000 (10:10 -0400)]
python/scripts/aubiocut: use input samplerate to write slices

7 years agopython/tests/test_source.py: improve exception checks
Paul Brossier [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 21:19:05 +0000 (18:19 -0300)]
python/tests/test_source.py: improve exception checks

7 years agopython/tests/test_{source,sink}.py: add close() tests
Paul Brossier [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 21:14:26 +0000 (18:14 -0300)]
python/tests/test_{source,sink}.py: add close() tests

7 years agotests/src/onset/test-onset.c: add missing del_aubio_source
Paul Brossier [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 15:30:10 +0000 (12:30 -0300)]
tests/src/onset/test-onset.c: add missing del_aubio_source

7 years agosrc/io/: add missing error strings prefixes
Paul Brossier [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 20:18:22 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
src/io/: add missing error strings prefixes

7 years agosrc/io/source_sndfile.c: fix typos
Paul Brossier [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 19:35:46 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
src/io/source_sndfile.c: fix typos

7 years agopython/ext/py-{source,sink}.c: use _close in .close()
Paul Brossier [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 19:20:37 +0000 (16:20 -0300)]
python/ext/py-{source,sink}.c: use _close in .close()

7 years agosrc/io/source*: add _close function
Paul Brossier [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 19:19:31 +0000 (16:19 -0300)]
src/io/source*: add _close function

7 years agosrc/io/sink*: add _close function, improve error messages
Paul Brossier [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 19:16:59 +0000 (16:16 -0300)]
src/io/sink*: add _close function, improve error messages

7 years agosrc/io/{source,sink}.c: fix del_ prototypes
Paul Brossier [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 19:13:28 +0000 (16:13 -0300)]
src/io/{source,sink}.c: fix del_ prototypes

7 years agosrc/spectral/ooura_fft8g.c: use COS and SIN aliases
Paul Brossier [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 17:52:38 +0000 (14:52 -0300)]
src/spectral/ooura_fft8g.c: use COS and SIN aliases

7 years agosrc/io/sink_wavwrite.c: add native basic wav writer
Paul Brossier [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 16:22:00 +0000 (13:22 -0300)]
src/io/sink_wavwrite.c: add native basic wav writer

7 years agosrc/io/source{,_wavread}.c: improve error message
Paul Brossier [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 16:12:08 +0000 (13:12 -0300)]
src/io/source{,_wavread}.c: improve error message

7 years agosrc/io/*apple*: improve error messages
Paul Brossier [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 16:09:50 +0000 (13:09 -0300)]
src/io/*apple*: improve error messages

7 years agopython/lib/aubio/slicing.py: use close not del, let garbage collector close the last...
Paul Brossier [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 01:23:35 +0000 (22:23 -0300)]
python/lib/aubio/slicing.py: use close not del, let garbage collector close the last file

7 years agopython/ext/py-{sink,source}.c: add close function
Paul Brossier [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 01:22:28 +0000 (22:22 -0300)]
python/ext/py-{sink,source}.c: add close function

7 years agoext/py-sink.c: do not generate
Paul Brossier [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 01:17:18 +0000 (22:17 -0300)]
ext/py-sink.c: do not generate

7 years agotests/src/io/test-sink_apple_audio.c: use aubio_source
Paul Brossier [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 01:03:34 +0000 (21:03 -0400)]
tests/src/io/test-sink_apple_audio.c: use aubio_source

7 years agopython/scripts/aubiocut: add --cut-until-nsamples and --cut-until-nslices options
Paul Brossier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 07:40:22 +0000 (03:40 -0400)]
python/scripts/aubiocut: add --cut-until-nsamples and --cut-until-nslices options

7 years agopython/lib/aubio/slicing.py: also add end if adding start at 0
Paul Brossier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 07:39:19 +0000 (03:39 -0400)]
python/lib/aubio/slicing.py: also add end if adding start at 0

7 years agopython/lib/aubio/slicing.py: fix zero padding in slice names
Paul Brossier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 07:09:45 +0000 (03:09 -0400)]
python/lib/aubio/slicing.py: fix zero padding in slice names

7 years agolib/aubio/slicing.py: allow any regions, overlaping or not, add more tests
Paul Brossier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 06:58:06 +0000 (02:58 -0400)]
lib/aubio/slicing.py: allow any regions, overlaping or not, add more tests

7 years agopython/lib/aubio/slicing.py: use start and end stamps, make sure read > 0, improve...
Paul Brossier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 04:54:42 +0000 (00:54 -0400)]
python/lib/aubio/slicing.py: use start and end stamps, make sure read > 0, improve tests

7 years agopython/lib/aubio/slicing.py: next_stamp can be 0
Paul Brossier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 04:00:15 +0000 (00:00 -0400)]
python/lib/aubio/slicing.py: next_stamp can be 0

7 years agopython/tests/sounds: deleted
Paul Brossier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 03:29:36 +0000 (23:29 -0400)]
python/tests/sounds: deleted

7 years agopython/lib/aubio/slicing.py: improve slicing, make tests faster
Paul Brossier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 03:28:49 +0000 (23:28 -0400)]
python/lib/aubio/slicing.py: improve slicing, make tests faster

7 years agopython/lib/aubio/slicing.py: error checking, add more tests, use get_default_sound
Paul Brossier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 02:33:07 +0000 (22:33 -0400)]
python/lib/aubio/slicing.py: error checking, add more tests, use get_default_sound

7 years agopython/lib/aubio/__init__.py: import slicing
Paul Brossier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 02:32:06 +0000 (22:32 -0400)]
python/lib/aubio/__init__.py: import slicing

7 years agopython/scripts/aubiocut: use slice_source_at_stamps
Paul Brossier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 02:09:25 +0000 (22:09 -0400)]
python/scripts/aubiocut: use slice_source_at_stamps

7 years agopython/lib/aubio/slicing.py: rewrite slicing loop from aubiocut, add some tests
Paul Brossier [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 01:59:49 +0000 (21:59 -0400)]
python/lib/aubio/slicing.py: rewrite slicing loop from aubiocut, add some tests

7 years agopython/scripts/aubiocut: add -o, --output directory option
Paul Brossier [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 21:45:10 +0000 (17:45 -0400)]
python/scripts/aubiocut: add -o, --output directory option

7 years agopython/scripts/aubiocut: use stamp, not onset
Paul Brossier [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 16:45:18 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
python/scripts/aubiocut: use stamp, not onset

7 years agomarks first commit
famulus [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 04:53:42 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
marks first commit

7 years agopython/lib/generator.py: skip source_wavread
Paul Brossier [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:00:51 +0000 (09:00 -0400)]
python/lib/generator.py: skip source_wavread

7 years agosrc/io/source_wavread.c: fix errno.h include
Paul Brossier [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 01:13:14 +0000 (21:13 -0400)]
src/io/source_wavread.c: fix errno.h include

7 years agosrc/io/sink.c: use function pointers
Paul Brossier [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 01:11:55 +0000 (21:11 -0400)]
src/io/sink.c: use function pointers

7 years agosrc/io/source_wavread.c: open file in binary mode for windows
Paul Brossier [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 01:44:37 +0000 (21:44 -0400)]
src/io/source_wavread.c: open file in binary mode for windows

7 years agoREADME.md: improve
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 23:14:00 +0000 (19:14 -0400)]
README.md: improve

7 years agosrc/io/source_w*.c: disable debug output
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 22:54:12 +0000 (18:54 -0400)]
src/io/source_w*.c: disable debug output

7 years agosrc/io/source.c: add source_wavread
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 22:50:36 +0000 (18:50 -0400)]
src/io/source.c: add source_wavread

7 years agosrc/io/source_wavread.h: add native wav reader
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 22:50:11 +0000 (18:50 -0400)]
src/io/source_wavread.h: add native wav reader

7 years agotests/src/io/test-source*.c: remove duplicate include
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 22:43:44 +0000 (18:43 -0400)]
tests/src/io/test-source*.c: remove duplicate include

7 years agotests/src/io/test-source_apple_audio.c: return error code
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 22:43:23 +0000 (18:43 -0400)]
tests/src/io/test-source_apple_audio.c: return error code

7 years agotests/src/io/test-source*.c: always get samplerate
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 22:42:44 +0000 (18:42 -0400)]
tests/src/io/test-source*.c: always get samplerate

7 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of aubio.org:/git/aubio/aubio into develop
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 23:47:22 +0000 (19:47 -0400)]
Merge branch 'develop' of aubio.org:/git/aubio/aubio into develop

7 years agosrc/aubio_priv.h: use ifdef for macros that can be undefined
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:48:19 +0000 (19:48 -0400)]
src/aubio_priv.h: use ifdef for macros that can be undefined

7 years agowscript: do not pass -Wextra to msvc
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:43:25 +0000 (19:43 -0400)]
wscript: do not pass -Wextra to msvc

7 years agoexamples/utils.c: remove old comment
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:37:34 +0000 (19:37 -0400)]
examples/utils.c: remove old comment

7 years agosrc/spectral/filterbank_mel.c: improve build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:31:59 +0000 (19:31 -0400)]
src/spectral/filterbank_mel.c: improve build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement

7 years agosrc/io/source_sndfile.c: improve build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:26:14 +0000 (19:26 -0400)]
src/io/source_sndfile.c: improve build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement

7 years agosrc/spectral/mfcc.c: improve build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:25:04 +0000 (19:25 -0400)]
src/spectral/mfcc.c: improve build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement

7 years agosrc/mathutils.c: improve build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:24:44 +0000 (19:24 -0400)]
src/mathutils.c: improve build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement

7 years agosrc/: improve build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:20:28 +0000 (19:20 -0400)]
src/: improve build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement

7 years agoexamples/: build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:17:37 +0000 (19:17 -0400)]
examples/: build with -Wdeclaration-after-statement

7 years agotests/: build with -Wmissing-declarations
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:12:22 +0000 (19:12 -0400)]
tests/: build with -Wmissing-declarations

7 years agosrc/: build with -Wmissing-declarations
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:10:58 +0000 (19:10 -0400)]
src/: build with -Wmissing-declarations

7 years agoexamples/: build with -Wmissing-declarations
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:06:20 +0000 (19:06 -0400)]
examples/: build with -Wmissing-declarations

7 years agoexamples/utils.h: fix fake debug when no variadic macros
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:01:23 +0000 (19:01 -0400)]
examples/utils.h: fix fake debug when no variadic macros

7 years agosrc/spectral/filterbank_mel.c: add missing include
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 22:57:38 +0000 (18:57 -0400)]
src/spectral/filterbank_mel.c: add missing include

7 years agosrc/temporal/biquad.c: add missing include
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 22:42:32 +0000 (18:42 -0400)]
src/temporal/biquad.c: add missing include

7 years agosrc/onset/peakpicker.c: add void to build with -Wold-style-definition
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 21:20:22 +0000 (17:20 -0400)]
src/onset/peakpicker.c: add void to build with -Wold-style-definition

7 years agotests/: add void to prototypes to build with -Wstrict-prototypes
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 21:09:32 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
tests/: add void to prototypes to build with -Wstrict-prototypes

7 years agosrc/lvec.c: add missing lvec_set_sample, improve test
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 20:50:29 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
src/lvec.c: add missing lvec_set_sample, improve test

7 years agowscript: variadic functions should be optional
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 20:49:56 +0000 (16:49 -0400)]
wscript: variadic functions should be optional

7 years agoexamples/aubiotrack.c: synth only when need be
Paul Brossier [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 23:40:33 +0000 (19:40 -0400)]
examples/aubiotrack.c: synth only when need be

7 years agoexamples/aubiopitch.c: synth only when need be
Paul Brossier [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 23:39:45 +0000 (19:39 -0400)]
examples/aubiopitch.c: synth only when need be

7 years agoexamples/aubioonset.c: synth only when need be
Paul Brossier [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 23:39:05 +0000 (19:39 -0400)]
examples/aubioonset.c: synth only when need be

7 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: no errors if not sample given, may happen in some resampling...
Paul Brossier [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 23:38:45 +0000 (19:38 -0400)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: no errors if not sample given, may happen in some resampling configurations

7 years agosrc/spectral/phasevoc.c: optimize swapbuffers by using memcpy
Paul Brossier [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 23:38:03 +0000 (19:38 -0400)]
src/spectral/phasevoc.c: optimize swapbuffers by using memcpy

7 years agopython/tests/test_zero_crossing_rate.py: clean up, chmod +x
Paul Brossier [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 03:57:54 +0000 (22:57 -0500)]
python/tests/test_zero_crossing_rate.py: clean up, chmod +x

7 years agopython/demos/demo_mfcc.py: remove unused variables
Paul Brossier [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 00:12:12 +0000 (19:12 -0500)]
python/demos/demo_mfcc.py: remove unused variables

7 years agosrc/spectral/ooura_fft8g.c: use float when double is not needed
Paul Brossier [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 01:29:12 +0000 (20:29 -0500)]
src/spectral/ooura_fft8g.c: use float when double is not needed

7 years agotests/src/io/test-source_seek.c: improve seek to half
Paul Brossier [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 01:28:32 +0000 (20:28 -0500)]
tests/src/io/test-source_seek.c: improve seek to half

7 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: add _seek
Paul Brossier [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 01:25:30 +0000 (20:25 -0500)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: add _seek

7 years agosrc/io/source_sndfile.c: fix resampled position in _seek, improve test for non intege...
Paul Brossier [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:24:01 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
src/io/source_sndfile.c: fix resampled position in _seek, improve test for non integer ratios

7 years agosrc/io/source_sndfile.c: fix resampled position in _seek
Paul Brossier [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:03:57 +0000 (17:03 -0500)]
src/io/source_sndfile.c: fix resampled position in _seek

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of aubio.org:/git/aubio/aubio into develop
Paul Brossier [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 07:07:27 +0000 (02:07 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of aubio.org:/git/aubio/aubio into develop