aubio.git
7 years agotests/src/io/test-source_avcodec.c: wrap line
Paul Brossier [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 19:35:58 +0000 (14:35 -0500)]
tests/src/io/test-source_avcodec.c: wrap line

7 years agodoc/web.cfg: add source_avcodec and audio_unit to blacklist
Paul Brossier [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 19:35:32 +0000 (14:35 -0500)]
doc/web.cfg: add source_avcodec and audio_unit to blacklist

7 years agopython/lib/generator.py: add source_avcodec to blacklist
Paul Brossier [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 19:34:58 +0000 (14:34 -0500)]
python/lib/generator.py: add source_avcodec to blacklist

7 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: add _multi, building AVAudioResampleContext the first time...
Paul Brossier [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 19:34:15 +0000 (14:34 -0500)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: add _multi, building AVAudioResampleContext the first time _do or _do_multi is run

7 years agotests/src/io/test-source_avcodec.c: add hop_size, improve memory check
Paul Brossier [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:22:05 +0000 (10:22 -0500)]
tests/src/io/test-source_avcodec.c: add hop_size, improve memory check

7 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: check new_ arguments are valid
Paul Brossier [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 14:21:10 +0000 (09:21 -0500)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: check new_ arguments are valid

7 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: simplify error parsing, compute line size
Paul Brossier [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 05:58:32 +0000 (00:58 -0500)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: simplify error parsing, compute line size

7 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: wrap lines, remove old comments
Paul Brossier [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 04:23:08 +0000 (23:23 -0500)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: wrap lines, remove old comments

7 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: let avresample do the conversion to float
Paul Brossier [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 04:12:11 +0000 (23:12 -0500)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: let avresample do the conversion to float

7 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: out_samples is an int
Paul Brossier [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 02:48:37 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: out_samples is an int

7 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into avcodec
Paul Brossier [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 02:30:20 +0000 (21:30 -0500)]
Merge branch 'develop' into avcodec

7 years agotests/src/io/test-sink.c: add hop_size option, check all memory allocations
Paul Brossier [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 02:26:27 +0000 (21:26 -0500)]
tests/src/io/test-sink.c: add hop_size option, check all memory allocations

7 years agosrc/io/sink_sndfile.c: avoid a small memory leak when new_sink_sndfile fails
Paul Brossier [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 02:24:57 +0000 (21:24 -0500)]
src/io/sink_sndfile.c: avoid a small memory leak when new_sink_sndfile fails

7 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: rewrite _do, add eof, remove debug output
Paul Brossier [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 02:13:04 +0000 (21:13 -0500)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: rewrite _do, add eof, remove debug output

7 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: only read packets from selected stream, get correct out_samp...
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 23:43:55 +0000 (18:43 -0500)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: only read packets from selected stream, get correct out_samples from avresample_convert

7 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: do not reuse AVPacket for now, avoiding memory leaks
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 14:40:34 +0000 (09:40 -0500)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: do not reuse AVPacket for now, avoiding memory leaks

7 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: simplify, improve comments
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 14:20:12 +0000 (09:20 -0500)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: simplify, improve comments

7 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into avcodec
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 13:06:55 +0000 (08:06 -0500)]
Merge branch 'develop' into avcodec

7 years agotests/src/io/test-source_sndfile.c: really abort on error
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 13:06:27 +0000 (08:06 -0500)]
tests/src/io/test-source_sndfile.c: really abort on error

7 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: increase max_analyze_duration
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 13:05:35 +0000 (08:05 -0500)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: increase max_analyze_duration

7 years agotests/src/io/test-source_avcodec.c: really abort on error
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 13:01:18 +0000 (08:01 -0500)]
tests/src/io/test-source_avcodec.c: really abort on error

7 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: tidying up
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 12:59:40 +0000 (07:59 -0500)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: tidying up

7 years agosrc/io/source.c: rewrite to use any or all of avcodec, apple_audio, or sndfile
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 03:00:43 +0000 (22:00 -0500)]
src/io/source.c: rewrite to use any or all of avcodec, apple_audio, or sndfile

7 years agotests/src/io/test-source_sndfile.c: use source samplerate, print read samples
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 02:44:30 +0000 (21:44 -0500)]
tests/src/io/test-source_sndfile.c: use source samplerate, print read samples

7 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: added first draft
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 02:40:44 +0000 (21:40 -0500)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: added first draft

7 years agosrc/io/source_sndfile.c: fix typo in comment
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 02:38:26 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
src/io/source_sndfile.c: fix typo in comment

7 years agopython/demos/demo_simple_spectral_weighting.py: added simple spectral weighting
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 22:17:52 +0000 (17:17 -0500)]
python/demos/demo_simple_spectral_weighting.py: added simple spectral weighting

7 years agopython/demos/demo_bpm_extract.py: add simple demo to get bpm of several files
Paul Brossier [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 17:40:05 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
python/demos/demo_bpm_extract.py: add simple demo to get bpm of several files

7 years agopython/demos/demo_tempo_plot.py: update
Paul Brossier [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 17:21:43 +0000 (12:21 -0500)]
python/demos/demo_tempo_plot.py: update

7 years agopython/demos/demo_filterbank.py: fix header
Paul Brossier [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 17:16:02 +0000 (12:16 -0500)]
python/demos/demo_filterbank.py: fix header

7 years agopython/demos/demo_pitch.py: add plotting
Paul Brossier [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 17:14:33 +0000 (12:14 -0500)]
python/demos/demo_pitch.py: add plotting

7 years agosrc/tempo/beattracking.c: improve comments, remove old ones
Paul Brossier [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 17:07:05 +0000 (12:07 -0500)]
src/tempo/beattracking.c: improve comments, remove old ones

7 years agosrc/mathutils.c: return NULL on error
Paul Brossier [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 03:03:54 +0000 (22:03 -0500)]
src/mathutils.c: return NULL on error

7 years agowscript: allow - in feature name
Paul Brossier [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 02:49:05 +0000 (21:49 -0500)]
wscript: allow - in feature name

7 years agosrc/fmat.c: use memcpy on each column
Paul Brossier [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:55:04 +0000 (06:55 -0500)]
src/fmat.c: use memcpy on each column

8 years agosrc/{fvec,cvec,lvec,fmat}.c: make sure new_ functions return NULL if length <= 0
Paul Brossier [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 20:51:15 +0000 (15:51 -0500)]
src/{fvec,cvec,lvec,fmat}.c: make sure new_ functions return NULL if length <= 0

8 years agosrc/lvec.c: no need to set to 0 after calloc
Paul Brossier [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 20:50:25 +0000 (15:50 -0500)]
src/lvec.c: no need to set to 0 after calloc

8 years agosrc/fmat.c: use memset for each columns
Paul Brossier [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 20:49:16 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
src/fmat.c: use memset for each columns

8 years agosrc/pitch/pitchyinfft.c: beautify frequency weighting coefficients
Paul Brossier [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 22:46:25 +0000 (17:46 -0500)]
src/pitch/pitchyinfft.c: beautify frequency weighting coefficients

8 years agosrc/cvec.h: improve cvec_t api
Paul Brossier [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 19:09:06 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
src/cvec.h: improve cvec_t api

8 years agosrc/{fvec,fmat}.c: use memcpy and memset to optimise when possible, add option to...
Paul Brossier [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 03:44:17 +0000 (04:44 +0100)]
src/{fvec,fmat}.c: use memcpy and memset to optimise when possible, add option to disable

8 years agosrc/tempo/beattracking.c: normalise confidence
Paul Brossier [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 03:26:39 +0000 (04:26 +0100)]
src/tempo/beattracking.c: normalise confidence

8 years agosrc/tempo/tempo.c: fix for different samplerates
Paul Brossier [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 03:18:57 +0000 (04:18 +0100)]
src/tempo/tempo.c: fix for different samplerates

8 years agosrc/tempo/beattracking.c: also empty output if bp = 0
Paul Brossier [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 22:27:33 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
src/tempo/beattracking.c: also empty output if bp = 0

8 years agosrc/tempo/beattracking.c: fix rayleigh period clamping
Paul Brossier [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 22:26:48 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
src/tempo/beattracking.c: fix rayleigh period clamping

8 years agowscript: add -fPIC
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 19:10:21 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
wscript: add -fPIC

8 years agosrc/wscript_build: really build both targets
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 19:09:53 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
src/wscript_build: really build both targets

8 years agoexamples/wscript_build: simplify
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 19:09:16 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
examples/wscript_build: simplify

8 years agoexamples/aubiotrack.c: do not mix input in output yet
Paul Brossier [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 01:56:19 +0000 (02:56 +0100)]
examples/aubiotrack.c: do not mix input in output yet

8 years agopython/demos/demo_sink_create_woodblock.py: fix wavetable
Paul Brossier [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 01:50:37 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
python/demos/demo_sink_create_woodblock.py: fix wavetable

8 years agopython/scripts/aubiocut: make -i optional
Paul Brossier [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 01:47:51 +0000 (02:47 +0100)]
python/scripts/aubiocut: make -i optional

8 years agowscript: move double towards the end, improve help
Paul Brossier [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:52:32 +0000 (01:52 +0100)]
wscript: move double towards the end, improve help

8 years agosrc/wscript_build: simplify
Paul Brossier [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 22:56:47 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
src/wscript_build: simplify

8 years agowscript, src/wscpript: use ctx.options.target_platform, always build .a, indent and...
Paul Brossier [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 22:46:35 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
wscript, src/wscpript: use ctx.options.target_platform, always build .a, indent and cleanup

8 years agopython/ext/aubiomodule.c: add missing generated_types_ready prototype
Paul Brossier [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 22:33:42 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
python/ext/aubiomodule.c: add missing generated_types_ready prototype

8 years agosrc/spectral/fft.c: add missing vDSP_destroy_fftsetup
Paul Brossier [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 19:46:46 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
src/spectral/fft.c: add missing vDSP_destroy_fftsetup

8 years agowscript: add arm64
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 18:50:11 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
wscript: add arm64

8 years agosrc/io/audio_unit.c: avoid double free
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 18:49:01 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
src/io/audio_unit.c: avoid double free

8 years agosrc/mathutils.h: move fvec_local_energy to aubio_level_lin, move to musicutils.h
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 17:23:34 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
src/mathutils.h: move fvec_local_energy to aubio_level_lin, move to musicutils.h

8 years agoexamples/aubioonset.c: only play onset for now
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 17:00:28 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
examples/aubioonset.c: only play onset for now

8 years agoremoved sounds/woodblock.aiff
Paul Brossier [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 17:01:42 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
removed sounds/woodblock.aiff

8 years agopython/lib/aubio/midiconv.py: add freq2note
Paul Brossier [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 14:16:45 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
python/lib/aubio/midiconv.py: add freq2note

8 years ago.gitignore: also ignore .zip
Paul Brossier [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 14:08:17 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
.gitignore: also ignore .zip

8 years agowscript: add x86_64 to ios simulator
Paul Brossier [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 13:34:41 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
wscript: add x86_64 to ios simulator

8 years agotests/src/tempo/test-beattracking.c: print bpm
Paul Brossier [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 12:27:57 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
tests/src/tempo/test-beattracking.c: print bpm

8 years agotests/src/spectral/test-filterbank.c: print filterbank
Paul Brossier [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 12:27:33 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
tests/src/spectral/test-filterbank.c: print filterbank

8 years agosrc/io/sink_apple_audio.c: switch to sync mode if async fails
Paul Brossier [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 12:26:33 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
src/io/sink_apple_audio.c: switch to sync mode if async fails

8 years agosrc/io/audio_unit.c: cast OSStatus to int, add missing \n
Paul Brossier [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 12:25:30 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
src/io/audio_unit.c: cast OSStatus to int, add missing \n

8 years agowaf, waflib: update to 1.7.13
Paul Brossier [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 12:00:56 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
waf, waflib: update to 1.7.13

8 years agotests/src/io/test-source_seek.c: initialize variables
Paul Brossier [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 00:21:30 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
tests/src/io/test-source_seek.c: initialize variables

8 years agowscript: set DEST_OS, use -isysroot and -mios-simulator-version-min
Paul Brossier [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 00:12:33 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
wscript: set DEST_OS, use -isysroot and -mios-simulator-version-min

8 years agowscript: remove hardcoded compiler and linker on darwin
Paul Brossier [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 11:11:45 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
wscript: remove hardcoded compiler and linker on darwin

8 years agoexamples/jackio.c: update jack_client_new ot jack_client_open
Paul Brossier [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 13:10:32 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
examples/jackio.c: update jack_client_new ot jack_client_open

8 years agopython: add wavetable, skip parameter
Paul Brossier [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 12:47:53 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
python: add wavetable, skip parameter

8 years agoexamples/: use wavetable to play pitch and to replace woodblock
Paul Brossier [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 14:28:24 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
examples/: use wavetable to play pitch and to replace woodblock

8 years agosrc/aubio.h: add utils/parameter.h
Paul Brossier [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 19:55:35 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
src/aubio.h: add utils/parameter.h

8 years agosrc/synth/wavetable.c: use parameters for frequency and amplitude
Paul Brossier [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 23:16:11 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
src/synth/wavetable.c: use parameters for frequency and amplitude

8 years agosrc/utils/parameter.{c,h}: added simple parameter with linear interpolation
Paul Brossier [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 23:15:48 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
src/utils/parameter.{c,h}: added simple parameter with linear interpolation

8 years agosrc/synth/wavetable.c: fix frequency interpolation, add amp to do_multi
Paul Brossier [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 22:36:06 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
src/synth/wavetable.c: fix frequency interpolation, add amp to do_multi

8 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of aubio.org:/git/aubio/aubio into wavetable
Paul Brossier [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 11:44:29 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'develop' of aubio.org:/git/aubio/aubio into wavetable

8 years agopython/scripts/aubiocut: add -b option
Paul Brossier [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:54:51 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
python/scripts/aubiocut: add -b option

8 years agodemos/demo_waveform_plot.py: add downsample parameter
Paul Brossier [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:46:47 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
demos/demo_waveform_plot.py: add downsample parameter

8 years agoexamples/wscript_build: simplify
Paul Brossier [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:10:33 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
examples/wscript_build: simplify

8 years agodoc/web.cfg: remove pitchspecacf
Paul Brossier [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:09:53 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
doc/web.cfg: remove pitchspecacf

8 years agosrc/spectral/filterbank.h: improve documentation
Paul Brossier [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:34:46 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
src/spectral/filterbank.h: improve documentation

8 years agosrc/fmat.h: fmat_get_channel to write to an fvec_t
Paul Brossier [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:09:20 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
src/fmat.h: fmat_get_channel to write to an fvec_t

8 years agopython/tests/run_all_tests: ignore more unstable
Paul Brossier [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:06:03 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
python/tests/run_all_tests: ignore more unstable

8 years agowscript: also exclude zips
Paul Brossier [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:03:58 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
wscript: also exclude zips

8 years agosrc/tempo/beattracking.c: do nothing if period is zero
Paul Brossier [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 10:59:19 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
src/tempo/beattracking.c: do nothing if period is zero

8 years agowscript: remove x86_64 for iosimulator
Paul Brossier [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:47:46 +0000 (02:47 +0200)]
wscript: remove x86_64 for iosimulator

8 years agosrc/pitch/pitchspecacf.c: set confidence to 0. for now
Paul Brossier [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 22:06:41 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
src/pitch/pitchspecacf.c: set confidence to 0. for now

8 years agowscript: use gnu_dirs, required for pkg-config's aubio.pc
Paul Brossier [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 14:49:02 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
wscript: use gnu_dirs, required for pkg-config's aubio.pc

8 years ago{examples,tests}/wscript_build: add -lm
Paul Brossier [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 23:22:55 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
{examples,tests}/wscript_build: add -lm

8 years agosrc/mathutils.c: use vDSP if available
Paul Brossier [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 23:21:29 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
src/mathutils.c: use vDSP if available

8 years agopython/lib/generator.py: remove audio_unit
Paul Brossier [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 22:26:26 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
python/lib/generator.py: remove audio_unit

8 years agopython/lib/generator.py: remove most unstable objects
Paul Brossier [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 22:07:46 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
python/lib/generator.py: remove most unstable objects

8 years agowscript: improve dist target
Paul Brossier [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 21:52:52 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
wscript: improve dist target

8 years agopython/demos/demo_filterbank.py: added simple filterbank demo
Paul Brossier [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 21:22:00 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
python/demos/demo_filterbank.py: added simple filterbank demo

8 years agosrc/mathutils.{c,h}: remove fvec_quadint, use fvec_quadratic_peak_pos
Paul Brossier [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:57:38 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
src/mathutils.{c,h}: remove fvec_quadint, use fvec_quadratic_peak_pos

8 years agosrc/spectral/fft.c: add vDSP for HAVE_AUBIO_DOUBLE
Paul Brossier [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:54:59 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
src/spectral/fft.c: add vDSP for HAVE_AUBIO_DOUBLE