aubio.git
3 years agosrc/spectral/dct_ooura.c: rename to aubio_dct_ooura
Paul Brossier [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 14:50:06 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
src/spectral/dct_ooura.c: rename to aubio_dct_ooura

3 years agosrc/spectral/dct_ipp.c: rename to aubio_dct_ipp
Paul Brossier [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 14:49:36 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
src/spectral/dct_ipp.c: rename to aubio_dct_ipp

3 years agosrc/spectral/dct_fftw.c: rename to aubio_dct_fftw
Paul Brossier [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 14:49:13 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
src/spectral/dct_fftw.c: rename to aubio_dct_fftw

3 years agosrc/spectral/dct_fftw.c: remove unused symbol
Paul Brossier [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 14:48:40 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
src/spectral/dct_fftw.c: remove unused symbol

3 years agosrc/spectral/dct_ipp.c: use different space for fwd and inv transform
Paul Brossier [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 14:47:30 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
src/spectral/dct_ipp.c: use different space for fwd and inv transform

3 years agosrc/spectral/dct_*.c: remove unused cvec.h
Paul Brossier [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 14:44:35 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
src/spectral/dct_*.c: remove unused cvec.h

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into dct
Paul Brossier [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 12:05:49 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into dct

3 years agoREADME.md, doc/statuslinks.rst: use latest for commits-since
Paul Brossier [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 11:52:54 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
README.md, doc/statuslinks.rst: use latest for commits-since

3 years agoMerge branch 'fix/avr_context'
Paul Brossier [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 15:46:22 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'fix/avr_context'

3 years agoMerge branch 'fix/negative_samplerate'
Paul Brossier [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 15:46:13 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'fix/negative_samplerate'

3 years agoMerge branch 'fix/yinfft_overflow'
Paul Brossier [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 15:45:56 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'fix/yinfft_overflow'

3 years ago.appveyor.yml: upgrade pip first, always use python -m pip
Paul Brossier [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 15:29:00 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
.appveyor.yml: upgrade pip first, always use python -m pip

3 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: make sure libavutil > 52 before checking avFrame->channels...
Paul Brossier [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 15:21:46 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: make sure libavutil > 52 before checking avFrame->channels (see #137)

3 years agosrc/pitch/pitchyinfft.c: comment out debug output
Paul Brossier [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 14:09:48 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
src/pitch/pitchyinfft.c: comment out debug output

3 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: give up reading file if number of channel changes during...
Paul Brossier [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 13:54:37 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: give up reading file if number of channel changes during stream (closes #137)

3 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: give up if resampling context failed opening (see #137,...
Paul Brossier [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 12:58:27 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: give up if resampling context failed opening (see #137, closes #187)

3 years agosrc/io/source_wavread.c: also exit if samplerate is negative (closes #188)
Paul Brossier [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 12:04:48 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
src/io/source_wavread.c: also exit if samplerate is negative (closes #188)

3 years agosrc/notes/notes.c: bail out if pitch creation failed (see #188)
Paul Brossier [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 12:03:48 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
src/notes/notes.c: bail out if pitch creation failed (see #188)

3 years agosrc/pitch/pitchyinfft.c: fix out of bound read when samplerate > 50kHz (closes: ...
Paul Brossier [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 11:41:52 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
src/pitch/pitchyinfft.c: fix out of bound read when samplerate > 50kHz (closes: #189)

3 years agoexamples/parse_args.h: hide jack options if not available, improve error message...
Paul Brossier [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 11:16:40 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
examples/parse_args.h: hide jack options if not available, improve error message (closes: #182)

3 years agoMerge branch 'ancorcruz-master'
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:48:08 +0000 (02:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'ancorcruz-master'

3 years agopython/demos/demo_pitch_sinusoid.py: use // to yield an integer
Ancor Cruz [Tue, 15 May 2018 18:24:55 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
python/demos/demo_pitch_sinusoid.py: use // to yield an integer

3 years agoMerge branch 'ffmpeg-4.0', thanks to @jcowgill (closes: #173)
Paul Brossier [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 23:04:36 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'ffmpeg-4.0', thanks to @jcowgill (closes: #173)

3 years agoFix build with FFmpeg 4.0
James Cowgill [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 14:23:25 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
Fix build with FFmpeg 4.0

3 years ago.travis.yml: remove xcode8.2 builds, group osx, add alias pip=pip2
Paul Brossier [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 22:46:53 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
.travis.yml: remove xcode8.2 builds, group osx, add alias pip=pip2

3 years agodoc/develop.rst: fix title markup
Paul Brossier [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 22:00:41 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
doc/develop.rst: fix title markup

3 years agoMerge branch 'patch-1' into WIZARDISHUNGRY-patch-1
Paul Brossier [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 21:59:01 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'patch-1' into WIZARDISHUNGRY-patch-1

3 years agosrc/io/source_wavread.c: add some input validation (closes: #158)
Paul Brossier [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 21:32:59 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
src/io/source_wavread.c: add some input validation (closes: #158)

3 years agofixed spelling error
Jon Williams [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 14:29:50 +0000 (09:29 -0500)]
fixed spelling error

3 years agosrc/onset/onset.c: add dummy default parameters for wphase (closes #150)
Paul Brossier [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 00:48:54 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
src/onset/onset.c: add dummy default parameters for wphase (closes #150)

4 years agosrc/aubio_priv.h: add vdsp scalar add and multiply
Paul Brossier [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 13:01:10 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
src/aubio_priv.h: add vdsp scalar add and multiply

4 years agosrc/spectral/dct_accelerate.c: add vdsp dct
Paul Brossier [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 12:58:53 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
src/spectral/dct_accelerate.c: add vdsp dct

4 years agosrc/spectral/dct_ipp.c: share buffers for Fwd and Inv
Paul Brossier [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 11:12:02 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
src/spectral/dct_ipp.c: share buffers for Fwd and Inv

4 years agosrc/spectral/dct_ipp.c: add ipp dct
Paul Brossier [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 11:08:48 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
src/spectral/dct_ipp.c: add ipp dct

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into dct
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 20:31:12 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into dct

4 years agodoc/statuslinks.rst: change last version to 0.4.6
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 20:12:19 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
doc/statuslinks.rst: change last version to 0.4.6

4 years agoREADME.md: change last version to 0.4.6
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 20:12:02 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
README.md: change last version to 0.4.6

4 years agoVERSION: bump to 0.4.7~alpha
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 20:11:26 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
VERSION: bump to 0.4.7~alpha

4 years agoVERSION: bump to 0.4.6 0.4.6
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 18:16:33 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
VERSION: bump to 0.4.6

4 years agoChangeLog: update to 0.4.6
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 18:16:09 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
ChangeLog: update to 0.4.6

4 years agoscripts/build_mingw: switch to latest ffmpeg release build 3.3.3
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 17:34:06 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
scripts/build_mingw: switch to latest ffmpeg release build 3.3.3

4 years agoMerge branch 'winsymdef' (closes #126, closes waf-project/waf#2053)
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:18:49 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'winsymdef' (closes #126, closes waf-project/waf#2053)

4 years agoscripts/build_mingw: use def file created at build time
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:18:24 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
scripts/build_mingw: use def file created at build time

4 years ago.appveyor.yml: remove def output, do not try to build python-aubio against libaubio
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:14:44 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
.appveyor.yml: remove def output, do not try to build python-aubio against libaubio

4 years agoscripts/get_waf.sh: do not add syms
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:06:05 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
scripts/get_waf.sh: do not add syms

4 years agowaf_gensyms.py: move to own file
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:05:40 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
waf_gensyms.py: move to own file

4 years ago.appveyor.yml: print def file to check its content
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 13:31:21 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
.appveyor.yml: print def file to check its content

4 years agosrc/wscript_build: on windows, use 'link /dump /symbols' to generate list of symbols
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 13:27:37 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
src/wscript_build: on windows, use 'link /dump /symbols' to generate list of symbols

4 years agosrc/wscript_build: add task to create def file on windows, inspired by waf/extras...
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 07:07:14 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
src/wscript_build: add task to create def file on windows, inspired by waf/extras/syms (see #126 and waf-project/waf#2053)

4 years agowscript: do not ship circlei.yml
Paul Brossier [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 12:03:39 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
wscript: do not ship circlei.yml

4 years agosrc/cvec.c: fix indentation
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 20:25:54 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
src/cvec.c: fix indentation

4 years agoMerge branch 'intel_ipp'
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 18:04:30 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'intel_ipp'

4 years agowscript: intelipp checks disabled by default
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 18:04:15 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
wscript: intelipp checks disabled by default

4 years agowscript: shorten long lines
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 18:03:45 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
wscript: shorten long lines

4 years agosrc/*.c, wscript: remove trailing spaces
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 16:55:35 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
src/*.c, wscript: remove trailing spaces

4 years agosrc/spectral/fft.{c,h}: revert changes to fft.h, use ippsAtan2
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 16:11:46 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
src/spectral/fft.{c,h}: revert changes to fft.h, use ippsAtan2

4 years agoexamples/utils.c: also remove aubio_init here
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 14:04:18 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
examples/utils.c: also remove aubio_init here

4 years agosrc/musicutils.h: remove aubio_init()
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 14:01:12 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
src/musicutils.h: remove aubio_init()

calling ippsInit() is not required anymore as of ipp 9.0. when using an
older version, it is up to the caller to call ippsInit as needed.

4 years agotests/: undo changes, removing calls to aubio_init
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 14:00:07 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
tests/: undo changes, removing calls to aubio_init

4 years agosrc/aubio_priv.h: fix for double precision mode
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 13:41:41 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
src/aubio_priv.h: fix for double precision mode

4 years agosrc/spectral/fft.c: remove unrequired scaling, fixing python unit tests
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 13:36:16 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
src/spectral/fft.c: remove unrequired scaling, fixing python unit tests

4 years agosrc/wscript_build: link against ipp if defined
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 13:32:58 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
src/wscript_build: link against ipp if defined

4 years agosrc/spectral/fft.c: define ipp aliases for single/double precision
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 13:32:35 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
src/spectral/fft.c: define ipp aliases for single/double precision

4 years agosrc/aubio_priv.h: define ipp aliases for single/double precision, use them in cvec...
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 13:30:10 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
src/aubio_priv.h: define ipp aliases for single/double precision, use them in cvec and fvec

4 years agosrc/spectral/fft.c: remove trailing space
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 13:29:11 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
src/spectral/fft.c: remove trailing space

4 years agosrc/aubio_priv.h: include ipp headers from here
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 13:28:17 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
src/aubio_priv.h: include ipp headers from here

4 years agofixed missing aubio_vDSP_vclr define
Eduard Müller [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 07:58:44 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
fixed missing aubio_vDSP_vclr define

old fvec_zeros impl never used it with HAVE_ACCELERATE, when
HAVE_MEMCPY_HACKS was also defined

4 years agoMerge branch 'intel_ipp_pull' of https://github.com/emuell/aubio into emuell-intel_ip...
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 10:50:15 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'intel_ipp_pull' of https://github.com/emuell/aubio into emuell-intel_ipp_pull

4 years agoMerge branch 'emuell-yin_confidence'
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 09:46:29 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'emuell-yin_confidence'

4 years agoMerge branch 'yin_confidence' of https://github.com/emuell/aubio into emuell-yin_conf...
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 09:44:42 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'yin_confidence' of https://github.com/emuell/aubio into emuell-yin_confidence

4 years agoMerge branch 'PR/simplify_emscripten'
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 01:27:07 +0000 (03:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'PR/simplify_emscripten'

4 years agowscript: py3 compat
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 01:26:16 +0000 (03:26 +0200)]
wscript: py3 compat

4 years agoscripts/build_emscripten: clean up
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 01:25:36 +0000 (03:25 +0200)]
scripts/build_emscripten: clean up

4 years ago.appveyor.yml: fix typo
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 23:23:48 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
.appveyor.yml: fix typo

4 years ago.appveyor.yml: use msvc 14.0 (VS 2015)
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 23:21:18 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
.appveyor.yml: use msvc 14.0 (VS 2015)

4 years agotests/src/io: improve comments
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 23:18:30 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
tests/src/io: improve comments

4 years agowscript: try compiling with msvc 10
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 22:47:14 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
wscript: try compiling with msvc 10

4 years ago.appveyor.yml: no more .bat file
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 21:58:05 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
.appveyor.yml: no more .bat file

4 years ago.appveyor.yml: define PYTHONDIR, not PYTHON
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 21:55:13 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
.appveyor.yml: define PYTHONDIR, not PYTHON

4 years ago.appveyor.yml: try another workaround for appveyor
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 21:50:31 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
.appveyor.yml: try another workaround for appveyor

4 years ago.appveyor.yml: try escaping arguments
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 21:46:04 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
.appveyor.yml: try escaping arguments

4 years ago.appveyor.yml: set python.exe explicitely
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 21:41:48 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
.appveyor.yml: set python.exe explicitely

4 years ago.appveyor.yml: try using get_waf.sh
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 21:28:01 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
.appveyor.yml: try using get_waf.sh

4 years agoscripts/get_waf.sh: build waf from source tarball, add emscripten and syms (see ...
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 20:37:25 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
scripts/get_waf.sh: build waf from source tarball, add emscripten and syms (see #126)

4 years agopython/ext/py-cvec.c: setters to return a negative value on error (closes #17)
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 20:23:54 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
python/ext/py-cvec.c: setters to return a negative value on error (closes #17)

4 years agowscript: remove trailing spaces
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 18:24:02 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
wscript: remove trailing spaces

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into PR/simplify_emscripten
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 18:22:13 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into PR/simplify_emscripten

4 years agoscripts/get_waf.sh: waf 2.0.1
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 18:19:48 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
scripts/get_waf.sh: waf 2.0.1

4 years ago.travis.yml: also upload to codecov.io
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 16:00:37 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
.travis.yml: also upload to codecov.io

4 years agoMakefile: build python against libaubio to get all coverage
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 15:48:49 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Makefile: build python against libaubio to get all coverage

4 years ago.travis.yml: only upload lcov for now
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 21:15:17 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
.travis.yml: only upload lcov for now

4 years ago.travis.yml: also install lcov on osx
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 21:14:54 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
.travis.yml: also install lcov on osx

4 years agoMakefile: always generate coverage.info
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 20:55:53 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Makefile: always generate coverage.info

4 years agoMakefile: set PYTHONPATH=./lib/python for coverage
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 20:42:36 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Makefile: set PYTHONPATH=./lib/python for coverage

4 years ago.travis.yml: add lcov and coveralls-lcov
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 20:34:04 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
.travis.yml: add lcov and coveralls-lcov

4 years agoMakefile: add coverage target
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 20:31:37 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Makefile: add coverage target

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into coveralls
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 19:22:32 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into coveralls

4 years agopython/tests/test_aubio_cmd.py: avoid unused variable
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 19:09:12 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
python/tests/test_aubio_cmd.py: avoid unused variable

4 years ago.coveragerc: measure branch coverage
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 19:06:28 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
.coveragerc: measure branch coverage

4 years ago.travis.yml: remap from installed package to local source
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 17:12:09 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
.travis.yml: remap from installed package to local source