aubio.git
6 years agosrc/io/audio_unit.c: fix deprecation warning (closes #16)
Paul Brossier [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 09:17:22 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
src/io/audio_unit.c: fix deprecation warning (closes #16)

6 years agowscript: remove iOS sdk versioning
Paul Brossier [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 09:03:42 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
wscript: remove iOS sdk versioning

6 years agosrc/tempo/beattracking.c: avoid segfault on silence (closes #24)
Paul Brossier [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 08:54:37 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
src/tempo/beattracking.c: avoid segfault on silence (closes #24)

6 years agosrc/pitch/pitchyin.c, src/pitch/pitchyinfft.c: avoid producing NaN on silence (closes #7)
Paul Brossier [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 08:28:38 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
src/pitch/pitchyin.c, src/pitch/pitchyinfft.c: avoid producing NaN on silence (closes #7)

6 years agoREADME.md: add a note about missing waf
Paul Brossier [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 07:42:07 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
README.md: add a note about missing waf

6 years agoMakefile: add clean target
Paul Brossier [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 00:14:31 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
Makefile: add clean target

6 years ago.travis.yml: more steps
Paul Brossier [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 00:08:09 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
.travis.yml: more steps

6 years ago.travis.yml: add bzip2
Paul Brossier [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 00:01:29 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
.travis.yml: add bzip2

6 years agoMakefile: test travis build with simplified make
Paul Brossier [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 23:55:45 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
Makefile: test travis build with simplified make

6 years ago.travis.yml: update
Paul Brossier [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 23:45:21 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
.travis.yml: update

6 years agowaf, waflib: removed, add Makefile to get waf, update .gitignore
Paul Brossier [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 23:41:28 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
waf, waflib: removed, add Makefile to get waf, update .gitignore

6 years agosrc/tempo/tempo.c: add silence detection (closes #23), add old behavior in examples...
Paul Brossier [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 20:25:30 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
src/tempo/tempo.c: add silence detection (closes #23), add old behavior in examples/aubiotrack.c

6 years agosrc/*.c: fix some useless float conversion
Paul Brossier [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 20:05:17 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
src/*.c: fix some useless float conversion

6 years agoREADME.md: update waf location, compiles on iOS not only iPhone
Paul Brossier [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 11:21:07 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
README.md: update waf location, compiles on iOS not only iPhone

6 years agopython/tests/test_cvec.py: remove whitespace and unused variable (closes #19), thanks...
Paul Brossier [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 08:26:27 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
python/tests/test_cvec.py: remove whitespace and unused variable (closes #19), thanks to SivaCoHan

6 years agoext/py-musicutils.c: add level_detection (closes #21)
Paul Brossier [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:34:48 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
ext/py-musicutils.c: add level_detection (closes #21)

6 years agoext/py-musicutils.c: add silence_detection
Paul Brossier [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:26:27 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
ext/py-musicutils.c: add silence_detection

6 years agoext/py-musicutils.h: add doc for level_lin and db_spl
Paul Brossier [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:25:47 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
ext/py-musicutils.h: add doc for level_lin and db_spl

6 years agoext/py-musicutils.c: add db_spl
Paul Brossier [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:08:22 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
ext/py-musicutils.c: add db_spl

6 years agoext/py-musicutils.c: add level_lin
Paul Brossier [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 23:51:25 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
ext/py-musicutils.c: add level_lin

6 years agoext/py-musicutils.c: complete window implementation
Paul Brossier [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 22:59:23 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
ext/py-musicutils.c: complete window implementation

6 years agotests/test_musicutils.py: improve test
Paul Brossier [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 22:16:19 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
tests/test_musicutils.py: improve test

6 years agopython/ext/py-musicutils.{c,h}: first .c and test
Paul Brossier [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 22:10:57 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
python/ext/py-musicutils.{c,h}: first .c and test

6 years agodoc/python_api.rst: remove for now
Paul Brossier [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 13:21:52 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
doc/python_api.rst: remove for now

6 years agodoc/: added Makefile and conf.py from sphinx
Paul Brossier [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 13:12:11 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
doc/: added Makefile and conf.py from sphinx

6 years agodoc/*.rst: add simple documentation basis
Paul Brossier [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 13:02:56 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
doc/*.rst: add simple documentation basis

6 years agoREADME.md: fix typo
Paul Brossier [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 11:52:01 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
README.md: fix typo

6 years agopython.old: removed old code
Paul Brossier [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 10:42:48 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
python.old: removed old code

6 years agotests/src/spectral/test-fft.c: quieten and clarify
Paul Brossier [Tue, 26 May 2015 09:23:25 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
tests/src/spectral/test-fft.c: quieten and clarify

6 years agotests/src/io/test-source.c: call aubio_source_close twice
Paul Brossier [Tue, 26 May 2015 09:19:44 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
tests/src/io/test-source.c: call aubio_source_close twice

6 years agopython/demos/demo_pitch.py: remove stdout, plot in midi
Paul Brossier [Tue, 26 May 2015 09:01:57 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
python/demos/demo_pitch.py: remove stdout, plot in midi

6 years agopython/demos/demo_mfcc.py: add comment
Paul Brossier [Tue, 26 May 2015 08:59:15 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
python/demos/demo_mfcc.py: add comment

6 years agodoc/*.cfg: remove html timestamps to make build reproducible (see debian bug #779216)
Paul Brossier [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 18:06:39 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
doc/*.cfg: remove html timestamps to make build reproducible (see debian bug #779216)

6 years ago{examples,tests}/wscript_build: add external libs
Paul Brossier [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 08:55:29 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
{examples,tests}/wscript_build: add external libs

6 years agosrc/wscript_build, examples/wscipt_build: add uselib to targets
Paul Brossier [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 17:09:12 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
src/wscript_build, examples/wscipt_build: add uselib to targets

6 years agowaf, waflib: update to 1.8.7
Paul Brossier [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 17:06:10 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
waf, waflib: update to 1.8.7

6 years agosrc/wscript_build: do not hardcode install_path
Paul Brossier [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 12:11:48 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
src/wscript_build: do not hardcode install_path

6 years agotests/src/io/test-source_apple_audio.c: improve examples
Paul Brossier [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:33:18 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
tests/src/io/test-source_apple_audio.c: improve examples

6 years agosrc/io/source_wavread.c: cast size_t to int to avoid warning on win64
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:40:16 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
src/io/source_wavread.c: cast size_t to int to avoid warning on win64

6 years agosrc/io/source_wavread.c: avoid orphan parenthesis
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:21:40 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
src/io/source_wavread.c: avoid orphan parenthesis

6 years agosrc/io/sink_wavwrite.c: fail if samplerate is way too large
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:15:33 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
src/io/sink_wavwrite.c: fail if samplerate is way too large

6 years agosrc/io/sink_wavwrite.c: assume windows is little endian to build with mingw32
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:15:20 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
src/io/sink_wavwrite.c: assume windows is little endian to build with mingw32

6 years agosrc/tempo/tempo.h: add aubio_tempo_get_silence and aubio_tempo_get_threshold
Paul Brossier [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 15:25:38 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
src/tempo/tempo.h: add aubio_tempo_get_silence and aubio_tempo_get_threshold

6 years agosrc/tempo/tempo.c: check parameters for new_aubio_tempo
Paul Brossier [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 15:23:30 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
src/tempo/tempo.c: check parameters for new_aubio_tempo

6 years agosetup.py: use setuptools, add numpy to install_requires
Paul Brossier [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:53:46 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
setup.py: use setuptools, add numpy to install_requires

6 years agotests/test_pitch.py: add more tests
Paul Brossier [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:53:08 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
tests/test_pitch.py: add more tests

6 years agopython/demos/demo_sink_multi.py: add multi channel version
Paul Brossier [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:14:46 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
python/demos/demo_sink_multi.py: add multi channel version

6 years agoext/aubiomodule.c: improve documentation
Paul Brossier [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:09:31 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
ext/aubiomodule.c: improve documentation

6 years agodoc/aubiocut.txt: improve documentation, adding -o, --cut-until-nsamples, and --cut...
Paul Brossier [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:41:42 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
doc/aubiocut.txt: improve documentation, adding -o, --cut-until-nsamples, and --cut-until-nslices

7 years agosrc/io/source_sndfile.c: cast to uint_t for now
Paul Brossier [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 14:40:34 +0000 (11:40 -0300)]
src/io/source_sndfile.c: cast to uint_t for now

7 years agopython/ext/py-source.c: add seek, thanks @davebrent for the heads up
Paul Brossier [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 00:42:08 +0000 (21:42 -0300)]
python/ext/py-source.c: add seek, thanks @davebrent for the heads up

7 years agoext/py-source.c: add channels
Paul Brossier [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 00:02:26 +0000 (21:02 -0300)]
ext/py-source.c: add channels

7 years agopython/ext/py-{source,sink}.c: improve documentation
Paul Brossier [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 00:01:29 +0000 (21:01 -0300)]
python/ext/py-{source,sink}.c: improve documentation

7 years agosrc/onset/onset.h: add aubio_onset_get_silence()
Paul Brossier [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 13:30:51 +0000 (10:30 -0300)]
src/onset/onset.h: add aubio_onset_get_silence()

7 years agosrc/spectral/phasevoc.c: improve error messages
Paul Brossier [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 13:27:58 +0000 (10:27 -0300)]
src/spectral/phasevoc.c: improve error messages

7 years agosrc/io/sink_sndfile.c: improve error messages, set nsamples after write
Paul Brossier [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 13:26:13 +0000 (10:26 -0300)]
src/io/sink_sndfile.c: improve error messages, set nsamples after write

7 years agosrc/io/sink_apple_audio.c: avoid opening null path
Paul Brossier [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 13:24:43 +0000 (10:24 -0300)]
src/io/sink_apple_audio.c: avoid opening null path

7 years agosrc/onset/onset.c: check parameters
Paul Brossier [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 13:23:52 +0000 (10:23 -0300)]
src/onset/onset.c: check parameters

7 years agosrc/pitch/pitch.c: check parameters
Paul Brossier [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 13:23:16 +0000 (10:23 -0300)]
src/pitch/pitch.c: check parameters

7 years agosrc/io/source_sndfile.c: improve seek errors and strings
Paul Brossier [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 00:41:59 +0000 (19:41 -0500)]
src/io/source_sndfile.c: improve seek errors and strings

7 years agosrc/io/source_wavread.c: improve seek errors processing
Paul Brossier [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 00:41:07 +0000 (19:41 -0500)]
src/io/source_wavread.c: improve seek errors processing

7 years agosrc/synth/sampler.c: make sure blocksize > 0
Paul Brossier [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 03:24:56 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
src/synth/sampler.c: make sure blocksize > 0

7 years agosrc/io/source_sndfile.c: clarify some variables names
Paul Brossier [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 03:24:09 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
src/io/source_sndfile.c: clarify some variables names

7 years agosrc/onset/onset.c: avoid doubled onset at start
Paul Brossier [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 14:32:58 +0000 (09:32 -0500)]
src/onset/onset.c: avoid doubled onset at start

7 years agosrc/pitch/pitch.c: add Hertz as valid unit string
Paul Brossier [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 11:52:23 +0000 (06:52 -0500)]
src/pitch/pitch.c: add Hertz as valid unit string

7 years agosrc/io/source_wavread.c: sync error message
Paul Brossier [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 11:51:51 +0000 (06:51 -0500)]
src/io/source_wavread.c: sync error message

7 years ago.travis.yml: drop trusty for now
Paul Brossier [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 20:39:31 +0000 (15:39 -0500)]
.travis.yml: drop trusty for now

7 years ago.travis.yml: add more configurations
Paul Brossier [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 20:14:35 +0000 (15:14 -0500)]
.travis.yml: add more configurations

7 years ago.travis.yml: do not install libav for now
Paul Brossier [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 19:40:30 +0000 (14:40 -0500)]
.travis.yml: do not install libav for now

7 years ago.travis.yml: added first draft
Paul Brossier [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 19:37:22 +0000 (14:37 -0500)]
.travis.yml: added first draft

7 years agoexamples/parse_args.h: improve short documentation (closes #12)
Paul Brossier [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 18:36:17 +0000 (13:36 -0500)]
examples/parse_args.h: improve short documentation (closes #12)

7 years agosrc/io/source_apple_audio.c: check out of bounds _seek
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:36:25 +0000 (10:36 -0500)]
src/io/source_apple_audio.c: check out of bounds _seek

7 years agoexamples/: use outmsg to print notes (fixes #8)
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:17:46 +0000 (10:17 -0500)]
examples/: use outmsg to print notes (fixes #8)

7 years agosrc/spectral/phasevoc.c: fix argument checks
Paul Brossier [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 02:00:41 +0000 (21:00 -0500)]
src/spectral/phasevoc.c: fix argument checks

7 years agosrc/io/source_apple_audio.c: set s->path, quiet
Paul Brossier [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 01:55:06 +0000 (20:55 -0500)]
src/io/source_apple_audio.c: set s->path, quiet

7 years agowscript: update to ios 7.1, disable arm64 for now
Paul Brossier [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 01:48:41 +0000 (20:48 -0500)]
wscript: update to ios 7.1, disable arm64 for now

7 years agosrc/io/source_sndfile.c: fix crash, zero-pad output vector when upsampling
Paul Brossier [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 21:25:09 +0000 (18:25 -0300)]
src/io/source_sndfile.c: fix crash, zero-pad output vector when upsampling

7 years agopython/demos/demo_mfcc.py: use n_coeffs
Paul Brossier [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 22:39:12 +0000 (19:39 -0300)]
python/demos/demo_mfcc.py: use n_coeffs

7 years agotests/src/io/test-source_avcodec.c: use HAVE_LIBAV, closes #10
Paul Brossier [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 19:56:19 +0000 (16:56 -0300)]
tests/src/io/test-source_avcodec.c: use HAVE_LIBAV, closes #10

7 years agowscript: make fat build optional
Paul Brossier [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 02:53:29 +0000 (23:53 -0300)]
wscript: make fat build optional

7 years agotests/src/io/*.c: use custom defines instead of __APPLE__
Paul Brossier [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 03:34:27 +0000 (00:34 -0300)]
tests/src/io/*.c: use custom defines instead of __APPLE__

7 years agowscript, src/io/*.c: use custom defines instead of __APPLE__
Paul Brossier [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:56:11 +0000 (15:56 -0300)]
wscript, src/io/*.c: use custom defines instead of __APPLE__

7 years agosrc/onset/onset.h: fix description of get/set_delay functions
Paul Brossier [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 02:40:08 +0000 (23:40 -0300)]
src/onset/onset.h: fix description of get/set_delay functions

7 years agosrc/pitch/pitchyin.{c,h}: fix typo, developed
Paul Brossier [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 16:47:57 +0000 (13:47 -0300)]
src/pitch/pitchyin.{c,h}: fix typo, developed

7 years agopython/demos/demo_a_weighting.py: add simple demo for a_weighting
Paul Brossier [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 04:37:21 +0000 (01:37 -0300)]
python/demos/demo_a_weighting.py: add simple demo for a_weighting

7 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: update to libav10, libavcodec 55.34.1
Paul Brossier [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 21:28:21 +0000 (18:28 -0300)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: update to libav10, libavcodec 55.34.1

7 years agoVERSION: bump to 0.4.2~alpha
Paul Brossier [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:46:12 +0000 (12:46 -0300)]
VERSION: bump to 0.4.2~alpha

7 years agoVERSION: bump to 0.4.1 0.4.1
Paul Brossier [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:28:23 +0000 (12:28 -0300)]
VERSION: bump to 0.4.1

7 years agoVERSION: bump to 0.4.1, increasing library age and revision
Paul Brossier [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:15:42 +0000 (12:15 -0300)]
VERSION: bump to 0.4.1, increasing library age and revision

7 years agoChangeLog: write entries for 0.4.1
Paul Brossier [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:14:59 +0000 (12:14 -0300)]
ChangeLog: write entries for 0.4.1

7 years agotests/src: clean up includes
Paul Brossier [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:11:50 +0000 (12:11 -0300)]
tests/src: clean up includes

7 years agosrc/io/source_wavread.c: hack around unknown conversion type char z on mingw
Paul Brossier [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 04:09:35 +0000 (01:09 -0300)]
src/io/source_wavread.c: hack around unknown conversion type char z on mingw

7 years agosrc/io/source_wavread.c: use the return value of fread to detect short read and compu...
Paul Brossier [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 03:32:32 +0000 (00:32 -0300)]
src/io/source_wavread.c: use the return value of fread to detect short read and compute seek_start

7 years agowscript: improve notes in header
Paul Brossier [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 01:08:08 +0000 (22:08 -0300)]
wscript: improve notes in header

7 years agowaf, waflib: update to 1.7.15
Paul Brossier [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 01:02:47 +0000 (22:02 -0300)]
waf, waflib: update to 1.7.15

7 years agosrc/io/sink.h: improve documentation, mentioning different sinks
Paul Brossier [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 00:51:56 +0000 (21:51 -0300)]
src/io/sink.h: improve documentation, mentioning different sinks

7 years agosrc/io/source.h: improve documentation
Paul Brossier [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 00:50:12 +0000 (21:50 -0300)]
src/io/source.h: improve documentation

7 years agodoc/web.cfg: exclude source_wavread and sink_wavwrite
Paul Brossier [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:37:56 +0000 (13:37 -0300)]
doc/web.cfg: exclude source_wavread and sink_wavwrite

7 years agosrc/io/source.h: add note about source_wavread
Paul Brossier [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:49:01 +0000 (12:49 -0300)]
src/io/source.h: add note about source_wavread

7 years agopython/ext/aubio-types.h: lower to numpy 1.7
Paul Brossier [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:39:47 +0000 (12:39 -0300)]
python/ext/aubio-types.h: lower to numpy 1.7