aubio.git
2 weeks ago[ci] update azure to windows-latest master
Paul Brossier [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 16:36:35 +0000 (11:36 -0500)]
[ci] update azure to windows-latest

3 weeks ago[README] move commits since badge last
Paul Brossier [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 15:26:56 +0000 (10:26 -0500)]
[README] move commits since badge last

3 weeks ago[README] add pypi and conda download badges
Paul Brossier [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 15:19:33 +0000 (10:19 -0500)]
[README] add pypi and conda download badges

3 weeks ago[README] add azure status badge
Paul Brossier [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 15:19:03 +0000 (10:19 -0500)]
[README] add azure status badge

3 weeks ago[README] add circleci status badge
Paul Brossier [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 15:18:41 +0000 (10:18 -0500)]
[README] add circleci status badge

3 weeks ago[README] remove travis badge
Paul Brossier [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 15:07:24 +0000 (10:07 -0500)]
[README] remove travis badge

3 weeks ago[source_avcodec] avoid deprecation warning with latest avcodec api (58.134.100)
Paul Brossier [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 06:52:16 +0000 (01:52 -0500)]
[source_avcodec] avoid deprecation warning with latest avcodec api (58.134.100)

3 weeks ago[ci] switch circleci to python 3.10
Paul Brossier [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 03:22:39 +0000 (22:22 -0500)]
[ci] switch circleci to python 3.10

3 weeks ago[ci] update circleci to new python docker images
Paul Brossier [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 03:18:00 +0000 (22:18 -0500)]
[ci] update circleci to new python docker images

3 weeks ago[waf] fetch public key matching requested waf version (closes gh-340)
Paul Brossier [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 02:31:18 +0000 (21:31 -0500)]
[waf] fetch public key matching requested waf version (closes gh-340)

3 weeks ago[waf] bump to 2.0.23
Paul Brossier [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 02:28:30 +0000 (21:28 -0500)]
[waf] bump to 2.0.23

11 months ago[VERSION] use - insted of ~ to split version status (closes gh-307, gh-309, gh-316)
Paul Brossier [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 09:33:42 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
[VERSION] use - insted of ~ to split version status (closes gh-307, gh-309, gh-316)

11 months ago[waf] bump to 2.0.21
Paul Brossier [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 09:30:35 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
[waf] bump to 2.0.21

18 months agoMerge branch 'feature/timestretch'
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 17:03:56 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/timestretch'

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/autosink
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 15:05:05 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into feature/autosink

18 months ago[waf] add vorbis and flac to nodeps list
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 15:04:55 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
[waf] add vorbis and flac to nodeps list

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/timestretch
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 15:02:49 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into feature/timestretch

18 months agoMerge branch 'fix/shebangs'
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 13:45:50 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'fix/shebangs'

18 months ago[waf] add rubberband to nodeps list
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 13:40:10 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
[waf] add rubberband to nodeps list

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/timestretch
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 13:39:25 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into feature/timestretch

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/autosink
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 13:34:26 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into feature/autosink

18 months ago[ci] split --nodeps and --enable-double in travis
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 13:15:21 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
[ci] split --nodeps and --enable-double in travis

18 months ago[doc] add a note about --nodeps
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 13:02:37 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
[doc] add a note about --nodeps

18 months ago[ci] use --nodeps in travis
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 12:58:53 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
[ci] use --nodeps in travis

18 months ago[make] always use 16 bit wav files to pass tests with source_wavread
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 12:56:54 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
[make] always use 16 bit wav files to pass tests with source_wavread

18 months ago[waf] add --nodeps option to build with no dependency
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 12:49:15 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
[waf] add --nodeps option to build with no dependency

18 months agoMerge branch 'fix-shebang', thanks to @katyo
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 12:20:39 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'fix-shebang', thanks to @katyo

18 months agoMerge branch 'fix/gitignore_regex', thanks to @emlyn
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 12:15:00 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'fix/gitignore_regex', thanks to @emlyn

18 months agoMerge branch @THE-COB/aubio to fix typo in demo
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 12:07:06 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Merge branch @THE-COB/aubio to fix typo in demo

18 months agoMerge branch 'fix-typo-doc-utils' of @Polochon-street/aubio
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:56:04 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'fix-typo-doc-utils' of @Polochon-street/aubio

18 months ago[ci] disable all deps on travis nodeps
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:48:28 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
[ci] disable all deps on travis nodeps

18 months ago[ci] add rubberband on circleci
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:40:44 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
[ci] add rubberband on circleci

18 months ago[ci] install rubberband on azure linux
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:37:32 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
[ci] install rubberband on azure linux

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/timestretch
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:37:01 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into feature/timestretch

18 months ago[ci] fix azure linux deps name
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:34:00 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
[ci] fix azure linux deps name

18 months ago[ci] add azure linux deps
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:31:47 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
[ci] add azure linux deps

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/timestretch
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 09:48:29 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into feature/timestretch

18 months ago[ci] swith appveyor py35 to py38
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 09:32:25 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
[ci] swith appveyor py35 to py38

18 months ago[py] add const qualifiers to ufuncs prototypes for latest numpy
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 09:16:13 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
[py] add const qualifiers to ufuncs prototypes for latest numpy

18 months ago[ci] use latest python on circleci
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 09:09:17 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
[ci] use latest python on circleci

18 months ago[ci] comment out windows travis for now, revert previous windows hack
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 08:55:11 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
[ci] comment out windows travis for now, revert previous windows hack

18 months ago[ci] kill gpg-agent on travis windows
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 08:39:32 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
[ci] kill gpg-agent on travis windows

Thanks to @etr, https://travis-ci.community/t/windows-build-timeout-after-success-ps-shows-gpg-agent/4967/4

18 months ago[ci] remove windows py27 travis configuration, use AUBIO_NOTESTS=1 on win too
Paul Brossier [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 07:39:30 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
[ci] remove windows py27 travis configuration, use AUBIO_NOTESTS=1 on win too

18 months ago[ci] set linux versions on travis
Paul Brossier [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 23:48:11 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
[ci] set linux versions on travis

18 months ago[ci] install vcpython27 instead of py27 on windows travis
Paul Brossier [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 23:43:31 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
[ci] install vcpython27 instead of py27 on windows travis

18 months ago[ci] fix typo in xcode12 travis script
Paul Brossier [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 23:32:49 +0000 (01:32 +0200)]
[ci] fix typo in xcode12 travis script

18 months ago[ci] add windows py27 configuration for travis
Paul Brossier [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 23:31:12 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
[ci] add windows py27 configuration for travis

18 months ago[ci] update travis configuration names
Paul Brossier [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 23:04:27 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
[ci] update travis configuration names

18 months ago[ci] build only lib on xcode12 in travis (borken python2.7)
Paul Brossier [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 23:04:11 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
[ci] build only lib on xcode12 in travis (borken python2.7)

18 months ago[ci] do not try to build link python-aubio to libaubio on windows in travis
Paul Brossier [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 22:53:35 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
[ci] do not try to build link python-aubio to libaubio on windows in travis

18 months ago[ci] back to pypy3.5 in travis
Paul Brossier [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 22:49:01 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
[ci] back to pypy3.5 in travis

18 months ago[ci] no coverage on windows in travis
Paul Brossier [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 22:45:06 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
[ci] no coverage on windows in travis

18 months ago[ci] back to pypy3.5 in travis
Paul Brossier [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 22:44:45 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
[ci] back to pypy3.5 in travis

18 months ago[ci] set language: python for pypy
Paul Brossier [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 22:34:07 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
[ci] set language: python for pypy

18 months ago[ci] remove expandwaf for windows, remove travis_rety
Paul Brossier [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 22:33:49 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
[ci] remove expandwaf for windows, remove travis_rety

18 months ago[ci] add missing language, update xcode versions for travis
Paul Brossier [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 22:18:02 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
[ci] add missing language, update xcode versions for travis

18 months ago[waf] bump to 2.0.20
Paul Brossier [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 22:02:44 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
[waf] bump to 2.0.20

18 months ago[ci] install make on windows
Paul Brossier [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 22:02:20 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
[ci] install make on windows

18 months ago[ci] remove trusty and sudo from .travis.yml
Paul Brossier [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 21:41:19 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
[ci] remove trusty and sudo from .travis.yml

18 months ago[ci] set windows path on travis
Paul Brossier [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 21:40:03 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
[ci] set windows path on travis

18 months ago[ci] use choco to install py3.8 on travis, only upgrade pip there
Paul Brossier [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 21:30:23 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
[ci] use choco to install py3.8 on travis, only upgrade pip there

18 months ago[ci] fix travis target name
Paul Brossier [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 21:28:12 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
[ci] fix travis target name

18 months ago[ci] add names and upgrade travis targets
Paul Brossier [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 21:24:38 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
[ci] add names and upgrade travis targets

18 months ago[ci] loosen pypy version in .travis.yml
Paul Brossier [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 20:40:31 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
[ci] loosen pypy version in .travis.yml

18 months ago[ci] remove python2 osx cruft in .travis.yml
Paul Brossier [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 20:34:16 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
[ci] remove python2 osx cruft in .travis.yml

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/timestretch
Paul Brossier [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 20:15:48 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into feature/timestretch

18 months ago[ci] switch azure osx to latest image
Paul Brossier [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 20:06:27 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
[ci] switch azure osx to latest image

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/timestretch
Paul Brossier [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 18:08:51 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into feature/timestretch

21 months agoFix typo in musicutils doc
Polochon-street [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 22:07:16 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Fix typo in musicutils doc

22 months agoFixed spelling error: "condidence" to "confidence"
THE-COB [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 21:23:34 +0000 (16:23 -0500)]
Fixed spelling error: "condidence" to "confidence"

23 months agoFix regex
Emlyn Corrin [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 12:37:24 +0000 (12:37 +0000)]
Fix regex

The hyphen should be the last (or first) item in the character class to prevent it being interpreted as a range indicator

23 months agoFixed shebangs in scripts
K [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 11:39:59 +0000 (16:39 +0500)]
Fixed shebangs in scripts

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/autoantwort/aubio into fix/get_waf_space
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 22:07:42 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/autoantwort/aubio into fix/get_waf_space

2 years ago[doc] update line numbers in develop.rst, thanks to @cipo7741 (closes gh-267)
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 17:09:53 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
[doc] update line numbers in develop.rst, thanks to @cipo7741 (closes gh-267)

2 years agoget_waf.sh: Allow spaces in the pwd path
autoantwort [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 21:11:12 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
get_waf.sh: Allow spaces in the pwd path

2 years agoMerge branch 'feature/debugmode'
Paul Brossier [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 14:57:24 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/debugmode'

2 years ago[priv] also define variadic no-op debug macro
Paul Brossier [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 14:45:56 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
[priv] also define variadic no-op debug macro

2 years ago[priv] use {} for no-op macro when debug is not enabled
Paul Brossier [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 13:55:29 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
[priv] use {} for no-op macro when debug is not enabled

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/quietmode
Paul Brossier [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 12:45:48 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into feature/quietmode

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/debugmode
Paul Brossier [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 12:27:35 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into feature/debugmode

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/autosink feature/autosink
Paul Brossier [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 11:35:40 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into feature/autosink

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/timestretch feature/timestretch
Paul Brossier [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 11:14:08 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into feature/timestretch

2 years ago[py] incref exception type before restoring it
Paul Brossier [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 10:48:56 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
[py] incref exception type before restoring it

2 years ago[py] incref exception type before restoring it
Paul Brossier [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 10:48:50 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
[py] incref exception type before restoring it

2 years ago[py] fix reference counting of exception types (thanks @wackou)
Paul Brossier [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 10:42:36 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
[py] fix reference counting of exception types (thanks @wackou)

Commit 8bfef30 exposed a reference counting error, causing the
interpreter to crash before exiting. The solution is to incref the
exception type before calling PyErr_Restore.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into fix/setbiquad
Paul Brossier [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 13:03:56 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into fix/setbiquad

2 years ago[waf] bump to 2.0.17
Paul Brossier [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 10:58:54 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
[waf] bump to 2.0.17

2 years ago[py] expect a failure on 32bit systems, add a comment about -ffloat-store (closes...
Paul Brossier [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 12:05:10 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
[py] expect a failure on 32bit systems, add a comment about -ffloat-store (closes gh-231)

2 years ago[py] add helper to check if we are on a 32bit system
Paul Brossier [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 12:03:49 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
[py] add helper to check if we are on a 32bit system

2 years ago[py] relax precision for 32bit systems
Paul Brossier [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 12:03:14 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
[py] relax precision for 32bit systems

2 years ago[py] fix pvoc tests on powerpc
Paul Brossier [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:38:39 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
[py] fix pvoc tests on powerpc

2 years ago[ci] disable samplerate when cross building on osx
Paul Brossier [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 09:38:59 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
[ci] disable samplerate when cross building on osx

2 years ago[ci] update brew on travis
Paul Brossier [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 08:07:23 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
[ci] update brew on travis

2 years ago[py] fix typo in dct docstring
Paul Brossier [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:16:27 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
[py] fix typo in dct docstring

2 years ago[py] fix typo in fft docstring
Paul Brossier [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:16:18 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
[py] fix typo in fft docstring

2 years ago[py] fix typo in sink docstrings
Paul Brossier [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:14:51 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
[py] fix typo in sink docstrings

2 years agoMerge branch 'aybe-patch-2' of feature/vcpkg_docs
Paul Brossier [Sat, 11 May 2019 10:04:27 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'aybe-patch-2' of feature/vcpkg_docs

2 years ago[tests] use fabs in test-timestretch to avoid double truncation
Paul Brossier [Fri, 10 May 2019 08:40:29 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
[tests] use fabs in test-timestretch to avoid double truncation

2 years ago[tests] use ABS in test-timestretch
Paul Brossier [Fri, 10 May 2019 08:11:03 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
[tests] use ABS in test-timestretch

2 years ago[effects] remove asserts from aubio_split_str
Paul Brossier [Fri, 10 May 2019 07:53:24 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
[effects] remove asserts from aubio_split_str