aubio.git
3 years ago[py] [style] add space around * in midiconv.py
Paul Brossier [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 13:01:23 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
[py] [style] add space around * in midiconv.py

3 years ago[py] add blank line after imports in __init__.py
Paul Brossier [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 12:38:57 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
[py] add blank line after imports in __init__.py

3 years ago[waf] avoid shipping generated files in tarball
Paul Brossier [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 21:09:35 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
[waf] avoid shipping generated files in tarball

3 years ago.gitignore: also ignore .eggs and .cache
Paul Brossier [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 21:07:07 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
.gitignore: also ignore .eggs and .cache

3 years ago[py] simplify waf inclusion in MANIFEST.in, avoiding pyc
Paul Brossier [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 21:06:07 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
[py] simplify waf inclusion in MANIFEST.in, avoiding pyc

3 years ago[py] fix matching " in cmd.py
Paul Brossier [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 20:08:02 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
[py] fix matching " in cmd.py

3 years ago[py] fix missing eol in cmd.py
Paul Brossier [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 20:06:36 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
[py] fix missing eol in cmd.py

3 years ago[py] improve style for demo_filterbank.py
Paul Brossier [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 20:00:31 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
[py] improve style for demo_filterbank.py

3 years ago[py] improve style for demo_source_simple.py
Paul Brossier [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 19:58:16 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
[py] improve style for demo_source_simple.py

3 years ago[py] improve style for demo_filter.py
Paul Brossier [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 19:57:33 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
[py] improve style for demo_filter.py

3 years ago[py] improve code style of midiconv.py
Paul Brossier [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 19:01:44 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
[py] improve code style of midiconv.py

3 years ago[py] improve code style of slicing.py
Paul Brossier [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 19:01:08 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
[py] improve code style of slicing.py

3 years ago[py] improve style of cmd.py
Paul Brossier [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 19:00:04 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
[py] improve style of cmd.py

3 years ago[doc] [py] improve source/sink descriptions
Paul Brossier [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 12:42:13 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
[doc] [py] improve source/sink descriptions

3 years ago[py] [doc] improve source.do/do_multi descriptions
Paul Brossier [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 12:41:53 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
[py] [doc] improve source.do/do_multi descriptions

3 years ago[py] [doc] fix sink.__call__ formatting
Paul Brossier [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 12:39:03 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
[py] [doc] fix sink.__call__ formatting

3 years ago[build] wrap long lines in wscript
Paul Brossier [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 12:34:34 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
[build] wrap long lines in wscript

3 years ago[py] update and simplify MANIFEST.in
Paul Brossier [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 00:48:45 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
[py] update and simplify MANIFEST.in

3 years ago[py] simplify import in gen_external.py
Paul Brossier [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 00:08:50 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
[py] simplify import in gen_external.py

3 years ago[py] remove empty init files
Paul Brossier [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 00:04:07 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
[py] remove empty init files

3 years agoMerge branch 'fix/pyfvec'
Paul Brossier [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 18:36:31 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'fix/pyfvec'

3 years agoMerge branch 'feature/docstrings' (see #73)
Paul Brossier [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:37:35 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/docstrings' (see #73)

3 years ago[doc] improve demos used in examples
Paul Brossier [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:16:30 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
[doc] improve demos used in examples

3 years ago[doc] move examples last
Paul Brossier [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:13:10 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
[doc] move examples last

3 years ago[doc] add a note about building the module in double precision
Paul Brossier [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:12:21 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
[doc] add a note about building the module in double precision

3 years ago[doc] add py_utils
Paul Brossier [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 15:51:11 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
[doc] add py_utils

3 years ago[doc] re-add py_examples
Paul Brossier [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 15:50:25 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
[doc] re-add py_examples

3 years ago[doc] add source and sink doc
Paul Brossier [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 15:25:49 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
[doc] add source and sink doc

3 years ago[doc] reorganize python doc
Paul Brossier [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 15:25:09 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
[doc] reorganize python doc

3 years ago[doc] rename python reference to python-install
Paul Brossier [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 15:05:26 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
[doc] rename python reference to python-install

3 years ago[doc] add --release-drop to manpages
Paul Brossier [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 15:03:08 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
[doc] add --release-drop to manpages

3 years ago[doc] add page py_datatypes
Paul Brossier [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:34:03 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
[doc] add page py_datatypes

3 years ago[py] add basic module docstring
Paul Brossier [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 18:04:11 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
[py] add basic module docstring

3 years ago[py] improve fvec doc
Paul Brossier [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:57:27 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
[py] improve fvec doc

3 years ago[py] improve py-cvec.c doc
Paul Brossier [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:52:52 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
[py] improve py-cvec.c doc

3 years ago[py] improve py-cvec.c doc
Paul Brossier [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:30:33 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
[py] improve py-cvec.c doc

3 years agoMerge branch 'feature/cdocstrings' into feature/docstrings
Paul Brossier [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:22:41 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/cdocstrings' into feature/docstrings

3 years ago[doc] start adding autodoc to sphinx documents
Paul Brossier [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 13:32:51 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
[doc] start adding autodoc to sphinx documents

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/docstrings
Paul Brossier [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 12:22:44 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into feature/docstrings

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/cdocstrings
Paul Brossier [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 12:22:06 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into feature/cdocstrings

3 years ago[py] use aubio_log message when set by failed aubio_<>_set_<>
Paul Brossier [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 12:19:53 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
[py] use aubio_log message when set by failed aubio_<>_set_<>

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/earlynoteoff
Paul Brossier [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 11:57:10 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into feature/earlynoteoff

3 years ago[cmd] add --silence and --release-drop to notes subcommand
Paul Brossier [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 11:56:50 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
[cmd] add --silence and --release-drop to notes subcommand

3 years ago[doc] add -d/--release-drop to aubionotes manual
Paul Brossier [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 11:55:56 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
[doc] add -d/--release-drop to aubionotes manual

3 years ago[notes] fails if release_drop <= 0
Paul Brossier [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 11:55:30 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
[notes] fails if release_drop <= 0

3 years ago[tools] add release_drop option to aubionotes
Paul Brossier [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 11:53:49 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
[tools] add release_drop option to aubionotes

3 years agoMerge branch 'feature/note2freq'
Paul Brossier [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 09:24:08 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/note2freq'

3 years ago[py] [test] expect a small rounding error when using double precision
Paul Brossier [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 09:15:10 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
[py] [test] expect a small rounding error when using double precision

3 years ago[mathutils] increase ln(2) precision in freqtomidi/miditofreq
Paul Brossier [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 09:13:46 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
[mathutils] increase ln(2) precision in freqtomidi/miditofreq

3 years agoMerge branch 'feature/note2freq'
Paul Brossier [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:04:07 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/note2freq'

3 years ago[py] add note2freq to __all__
Paul Brossier [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:02:29 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
[py] add note2freq to __all__

3 years ago[py] test note2freq
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 23:54:33 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
[py] test note2freq

3 years ago[demo] fix bpm_extract arguments
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 23:50:45 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
[demo] fix bpm_extract arguments

3 years ago[py] add note2freq to midiconv.py
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 23:22:41 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
[py] add note2freq to midiconv.py

3 years ago[py] move midiconv.py import to file header
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 22:57:00 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
[py] move midiconv.py import to file header

3 years ago[py] midi2note rounds to nearest integer midi note
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 22:55:51 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
[py] midi2note rounds to nearest integer midi note

3 years ago[py] [test] make sure freq2note rounds to nearest integer midi note
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 22:54:56 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
[py] [test] make sure freq2note rounds to nearest integer midi note

3 years ago[py] wrap long lines in midiconv.py
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 22:54:28 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
[py] wrap long lines in midiconv.py

3 years agoMerge branch 'feature/wrapavcodec'
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 22:47:29 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/wrapavcodec'

3 years agoMerge branch 'feature/wrap_py_mod'
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 22:47:19 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/wrap_py_mod'

3 years agoMerge branch 'fix/wavetable'
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 22:41:53 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'fix/wavetable'

3 years ago[doc] remove trailing blank line
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 22:35:04 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
[doc] remove trailing blank line

3 years ago[doc] update copyright year
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 22:34:46 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
[doc] update copyright year

3 years ago[doc] use https
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 22:32:35 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
[doc] use https

3 years agoMerge branch 'fix/slicing'
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 22:31:40 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'fix/slicing'

3 years ago[py] [tests] start slice tests at 0
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 22:00:12 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
[py] [tests] start slice tests at 0

3 years agoMerge branch 'fix/slaneyurl'
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 19:55:00 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'fix/slaneyurl'

3 years agoMerge branch 'fix/warn_old_avutil'
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 19:54:29 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'fix/warn_old_avutil'

3 years agoMerge branch 'fix/phasevoc'
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 19:36:18 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'fix/phasevoc'

3 years agoMerge branch 'feature/azureci' into fix/warn_old_avutil
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 19:35:00 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/azureci' into fix/warn_old_avutil

3 years agoMerge branch 'fix/py2cmd'
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 19:30:34 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'fix/py2cmd'

3 years agoMerge branch 'fix/pyfilterbank'
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 19:30:03 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'fix/pyfilterbank'

3 years ago[py] improve slice_source_at_stamps examples
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 18:22:15 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
[py] improve slice_source_at_stamps examples

3 years ago[py] add a note about missing last timestamp to slice_source_at_stamps docs
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:09:49 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
[py] add a note about missing last timestamp to slice_source_at_stamps docs

3 years ago[py] add docstring to slice_source_at_stamps
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:47:08 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
[py] add docstring to slice_source_at_stamps

3 years agoMerge branch 'fix/slicing' into feature/docstrings
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:39:50 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'fix/slicing' into feature/docstrings

3 years ago[py] [cut] use source.samplerate
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:37:14 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
[py] [cut] use source.samplerate

3 years ago[py] [cut] add option --create-first
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:36:07 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
[py] [cut] add option --create-first

3 years ago[py] [slicing] add check_first=True to tests
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:32:55 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
[py] [slicing] add check_first=True to tests

3 years ago[py] [slicing] add option create_first, default to False
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:32:24 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
[py] [slicing] add option create_first, default to False

3 years ago[py] [slicing] add end of last region if missing
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:26:54 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
[py] [slicing] add end of last region if missing

3 years ago[py] [slicing] add test for missing end of last region
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:26:24 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
[py] [slicing] add test for missing end of last region

3 years ago[py] slicing.py: fix for slices smaller than hop_size
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:20:46 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
[py] slicing.py: fix for slices smaller than hop_size

3 years ago[py] add test with slices shorter than hop_size
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:18:59 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
[py] add test with slices shorter than hop_size

3 years ago[py] remove old slices from current list
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:06:12 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
[py] remove old slices from current list

3 years ago[py] [docs] add documentation for note2midi, midi2note, and freq2note
Paul Brossier [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 11:35:32 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
[py] [docs] add documentation for note2midi, midi2note, and freq2note

3 years ago[wavetable] stop sets playing to 0
Paul Brossier [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 22:45:14 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
[wavetable] stop sets playing to 0

3 years ago[cmd] wrap long lines in test
Paul Brossier [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 16:44:20 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
[cmd] wrap long lines in test

3 years ago[cmd] [py2] workaround for -V to really show version
Paul Brossier [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 16:43:43 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
[cmd] [py2] workaround for -V to really show version

3 years ago[python] improve cvec doc
Paul Brossier [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 19:12:00 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
[python] improve cvec doc

3 years ago[wavetable] remove undefined aubio_wavetable_load from header
Paul Brossier [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 18:54:37 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
[wavetable] remove undefined aubio_wavetable_load from header

3 years ago[python] improve sink.close doc
Paul Brossier [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 18:53:02 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
[python] improve sink.close doc

3 years ago[python] add docstrings for pvoc
Paul Brossier [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 18:51:32 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
[python] add docstrings for pvoc

3 years ago[python] add docstrings for sink
Paul Brossier [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 18:38:34 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
[python] add docstrings for sink

3 years ago[python] add docstrings for source
Paul Brossier [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 18:18:50 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
[python] add docstrings for source

3 years ago[pvoc] add missing aubio_pvoc_get_hop/win
Paul Brossier [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 18:02:51 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
[pvoc] add missing aubio_pvoc_get_hop/win

3 years ago[py] wrap long lines in aubiomodule.c
Paul Brossier [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 17:49:30 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
[py] wrap long lines in aubiomodule.c

3 years ago[doc] update Auditory Toolbox url
Paul Brossier [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 17:47:48 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
[doc] update Auditory Toolbox url

3 years ago[python] fix error messages in filterbank
Paul Brossier [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 17:21:11 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
[python] fix error messages in filterbank

3 years ago[python] improve docstrings for window
Paul Brossier [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 17:19:49 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
[python] improve docstrings for window