aubio.git
8 years agoMerge aubio.org:/git/aubio/aubio into develop
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 19:15:29 +0000 (14:15 -0500)]
Merge aubio.org:/git/aubio/aubio into develop

8 years agopython/env_linux: use latest build/lib.* directory
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 19:13:59 +0000 (14:13 -0500)]
python/env_linux: use latest build/lib.* directory

8 years agosrc/spectral/: add examples
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 19:11:52 +0000 (14:11 -0500)]
src/spectral/: add examples

8 years agosrc/pitch/: added examples
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 19:11:36 +0000 (14:11 -0500)]
src/pitch/: added examples

8 years agosrc/aubio_priv.h: fix AUBIO_WRN
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 19:11:04 +0000 (14:11 -0500)]
src/aubio_priv.h: fix AUBIO_WRN

8 years agotests/utils_tests.h: add utils_init_random
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 19:10:45 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
tests/utils_tests.h: add utils_init_random

8 years agotests/src/: improve examples
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 19:09:48 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
tests/src/: improve examples

8 years agotests/src/utils/: improve examples
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 18:42:39 +0000 (13:42 -0500)]
tests/src/utils/: improve examples

8 years agotests/src/io/: add AUBIO_UNSTABLE
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 18:42:01 +0000 (13:42 -0500)]
tests/src/io/: add AUBIO_UNSTABLE

8 years agotests/utils_tests.h: add some utils
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 18:41:47 +0000 (13:41 -0500)]
tests/utils_tests.h: add some utils

8 years agosrc/aubio.h: change sndfile and apple_audio to unstable, change tss and vecutils...
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 18:41:25 +0000 (13:41 -0500)]
src/aubio.h: change sndfile and apple_audio to unstable, change tss and vecutils stable

8 years agotests/src/temporal/: improve examples
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 18:40:05 +0000 (13:40 -0500)]
tests/src/temporal/: improve examples

8 years agotests/src/tempo/: improve examples
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 18:38:32 +0000 (13:38 -0500)]
tests/src/tempo/: improve examples

8 years agotests/src/spectral/: improve examples
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 18:37:43 +0000 (13:37 -0500)]
tests/src/spectral/: improve examples

8 years agotests/src/onset/: improve examples
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 18:36:18 +0000 (13:36 -0500)]
tests/src/onset/: improve examples

8 years agotests/src/io: improve examples
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 18:30:40 +0000 (13:30 -0500)]
tests/src/io: improve examples

8 years agotests/src/pitch/: improve examples
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 16:47:05 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
tests/src/pitch/: improve examples

8 years agosrc/tempo: fix example path
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 16:01:29 +0000 (11:01 -0500)]
src/tempo: fix example path

8 years agotests/src/temporal/: improve test examples
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 03:54:28 +0000 (22:54 -0500)]
tests/src/temporal/: improve test examples

8 years agotests/src/spectral/: improve test examples
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 03:54:04 +0000 (22:54 -0500)]
tests/src/spectral/: improve test examples

8 years agosrc/spectral/*.h: add link to examples
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 03:53:15 +0000 (22:53 -0500)]
src/spectral/*.h: add link to examples

8 years agosrc/pitch/pitch.c: improve documentation
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 03:51:48 +0000 (22:51 -0500)]
src/pitch/pitch.c: improve documentation

8 years agosrc/musicutils.h: add fvec_set_window
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 03:50:04 +0000 (22:50 -0500)]
src/musicutils.h: add fvec_set_window

8 years agosrc/mathutils.c: fix computation of gauss window
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 03:48:49 +0000 (22:48 -0500)]
src/mathutils.c: fix computation of gauss window

8 years agosrc/io/sndfileio.h: add documentation
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 03:45:59 +0000 (22:45 -0500)]
src/io/sndfileio.h: add documentation

8 years agosrc/*/*.h: add link to examples, remove trailing spaces, improve documentation
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 03:44:18 +0000 (22:44 -0500)]
src/*/*.h: add link to examples, remove trailing spaces, improve documentation

8 years agosrc/*.h: improve documentation
Paul Brossier [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 03:29:36 +0000 (22:29 -0500)]
src/*.h: improve documentation

8 years agosrc/mathutils.c: fix parzen and welch
Paul Brossier [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 23:03:01 +0000 (18:03 -0500)]
src/mathutils.c: fix parzen and welch

8 years agosrc/mathutils.h: improve doc, fix typo
Paul Brossier [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 19:25:49 +0000 (14:25 -0500)]
src/mathutils.h: improve doc, fix typo

8 years agosrc/spectral/: improve documentation
Paul Brossier [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 19:18:00 +0000 (14:18 -0500)]
src/spectral/: improve documentation

8 years agodoc/web.cfg: add examples
Paul Brossier [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 19:16:49 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
doc/web.cfg: add examples

8 years agosrc/: improve documentation
Paul Brossier [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 19:15:57 +0000 (14:15 -0500)]
src/: improve documentation

8 years agodoc/full.cfg: rename output dir
Paul Brossier [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 08:36:09 +0000 (03:36 -0500)]
doc/full.cfg: rename output dir

8 years agodoc/web.cfg: only headers
Paul Brossier [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 08:35:42 +0000 (03:35 -0500)]
doc/web.cfg: only headers

8 years agodoc/: upgrade to latest doxygen
Paul Brossier [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 07:28:09 +0000 (02:28 -0500)]
doc/: upgrade to latest doxygen

8 years agodoc/: renamed doxy config files to {web,full}.cfg
Paul Brossier [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 07:27:29 +0000 (02:27 -0500)]
doc/: renamed doxy config files to {web,full}.cfg

8 years agoenv_linux: use the most recently built folder
Paul Brossier [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 22:34:02 +0000 (17:34 -0500)]
env_linux: use the most recently built folder

8 years agosetup.py: only link against frameworks on darwin
Paul Brossier [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 20:05:24 +0000 (15:05 -0500)]
setup.py: only link against frameworks on darwin

8 years agopython/env_osx: use the most recently built folder
Paul Brossier [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 18:25:29 +0000 (13:25 -0500)]
python/env_osx: use the most recently built folder

8 years agowscript: build a static lib for iphone, add a message about licensing
Paul Brossier [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 18:24:38 +0000 (13:24 -0500)]
wscript: build a static lib for iphone, add a message about licensing

8 years agopython/env_linux: env only, absolute path
Paul Brossier [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 18:39:19 +0000 (13:39 -0500)]
python/env_linux: env only, absolute path

8 years agopython/env_osx: env only, absolute path
Paul Brossier [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 18:37:22 +0000 (13:37 -0500)]
python/env_osx: env only, absolute path

8 years agopython/: remove NPY_NO_DEPRECATED_API to build anyway
Paul Brossier [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 18:18:11 +0000 (13:18 -0500)]
python/: remove NPY_NO_DEPRECATED_API to build anyway

8 years agowscript: no examples on ios
Paul Brossier [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 17:59:59 +0000 (12:59 -0500)]
wscript: no examples on ios

8 years agomoved test scripts to tests
Paul Brossier [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 18:42:44 +0000 (13:42 -0500)]
moved test scripts to tests

8 years agodemos/demo_slicing.py: add simple slicing example
Paul Brossier [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 17:12:52 +0000 (12:12 -0500)]
demos/demo_slicing.py: add simple slicing example

8 years agodemos/aubiocut: start moving aubiocut to new python
Paul Brossier [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 03:58:38 +0000 (22:58 -0500)]
demos/aubiocut: start moving aubiocut to new python

8 years agopython/demos/demo_onset_file.py: also plot descriptor and thresholded descriptor
Paul Brossier [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 19:08:51 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
python/demos/demo_onset_file.py: also plot descriptor and thresholded descriptor

8 years agosrc/onset/onset.{c,h}: added get_descriptor and get_thresholded_descriptor
Paul Brossier [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 19:06:31 +0000 (14:06 -0500)]
src/onset/onset.{c,h}: added get_descriptor and get_thresholded_descriptor

8 years agodemos/demo_onset_file.py: remove old onsets
Paul Brossier [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 09:43:32 +0000 (04:43 -0500)]
demos/demo_onset_file.py: remove old onsets

8 years agodemos/demo_onset_file.py: added onset example
Paul Brossier [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 09:42:50 +0000 (04:42 -0500)]
demos/demo_onset_file.py: added onset example

8 years agodemo_source_auto_samplerate.py: add example of automatic samplerate selection
Paul Brossier [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 21:31:37 +0000 (16:31 -0500)]
demo_source_auto_samplerate.py: add example of automatic samplerate selection

8 years agoexamples/utils.c: make -i optional
Paul Brossier [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 20:52:24 +0000 (15:52 -0500)]
examples/utils.c: make -i optional

8 years agosrc/onset/onset.h: remove trailing space
Paul Brossier [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 16:47:31 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
src/onset/onset.h: remove trailing space

8 years agopython/setup.py: parse version from VERSION, move _aubio to aubio/, add trove classif...
Paul Brossier [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 16:43:55 +0000 (11:43 -0500)]
python/setup.py: parse version from VERSION, move _aubio to aubio/, add trove classifiers, indent

8 years agosrc/io/: removed methods duplicated in merge
Paul Brossier [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 16:39:13 +0000 (11:39 -0500)]
src/io/: removed methods duplicated in merge

8 years agoREADME.md: updated and moved to .md for markdown syntax
Paul Brossier [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 16:38:04 +0000 (11:38 -0500)]
README.md: updated and moved to .md for markdown syntax

8 years agomerge from develop
Paul Brossier [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 10:06:28 +0000 (05:06 -0500)]
merge from develop

8 years agoexamples/utils.c: exit if an output file could not be opened
Paul Brossier [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 03:30:15 +0000 (22:30 -0500)]
examples/utils.c: exit if an output file could not be opened

8 years agoexamples/utils.c: improve error message if no input found
Paul Brossier [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 03:29:27 +0000 (22:29 -0500)]
examples/utils.c: improve error message if no input found

8 years agoexamples/aubioonset.c: remove unused parameter
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 20:10:40 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
examples/aubioonset.c: remove unused parameter

8 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of aubio.org:/git/aubio/aubio into develop
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 20:10:01 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
Merge branch 'develop' of aubio.org:/git/aubio/aubio into develop

8 years agosrc/aubio.h: update copyright, ten years already
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 20:07:06 +0000 (15:07 -0500)]
src/aubio.h: update copyright, ten years already

8 years agosrc/io/sink.c: improve error message
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 20:06:03 +0000 (15:06 -0500)]
src/io/sink.c: improve error message

8 years agosrc/io/sink_apple_audio.c: remove unused variable
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 20:05:49 +0000 (15:05 -0500)]
src/io/sink_apple_audio.c: remove unused variable

8 years agosrc/io: improve error messages
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 08:13:24 +0000 (03:13 -0500)]
src/io: improve error messages

8 years agoexamples/utils.c: get samplerate from file
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 07:22:38 +0000 (02:22 -0500)]
examples/utils.c: get samplerate from file

8 years agobuild_linux: update path
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 07:17:15 +0000 (02:17 -0500)]
build_linux: update path

8 years agowscript: run the tests on all platforms but ios
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 07:16:51 +0000 (02:16 -0500)]
wscript: run the tests on all platforms but ios

8 years agosrc/io/sink_apple_audio.c: set s->samplerate before using it
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 05:54:09 +0000 (00:54 -0500)]
src/io/sink_apple_audio.c: set s->samplerate before using it

8 years agosrc/io/source_{sndfile,apple_audio}.c: quiet samplerate magic
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 05:46:23 +0000 (00:46 -0500)]
src/io/source_{sndfile,apple_audio}.c: quiet samplerate magic

8 years agosrc/io/source_sndfile.c: automagically set samplerate to input file if 0 is requested
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 05:30:31 +0000 (00:30 -0500)]
src/io/source_sndfile.c: automagically set samplerate to input file if 0 is requested

8 years agosrc/io/source_sndfile.{c,h}: add get_samplerate
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 05:27:31 +0000 (00:27 -0500)]
src/io/source_sndfile.{c,h}: add get_samplerate

8 years agoexamples/: use aubio_source and aubio_sink
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 05:14:29 +0000 (00:14 -0500)]
examples/: use aubio_source and aubio_sink

8 years agodemos/demo_sink_create_woodblock.py: generate a woodblock like sound
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 05:13:56 +0000 (00:13 -0500)]
demos/demo_sink_create_woodblock.py: generate a woodblock like sound

8 years agosrc/io/source_apple_audio.c: automagically set samplerate if 0 was requested, add...
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 04:12:28 +0000 (23:12 -0500)]
src/io/source_apple_audio.c: automagically set samplerate if 0 was requested, add _get_samplerate

8 years ago.gitignore: add waf stuff, remove autotools stuff
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 02:38:39 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
.gitignore: add waf stuff, remove autotools stuff

8 years ago.gitignore: ignore my *.db files
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 02:37:09 +0000 (21:37 -0500)]
.gitignore: ignore my *.db files

8 years agosrc/tempo/beattracking.c: avoid casting, make sure b is well behaved
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 02:18:37 +0000 (21:18 -0500)]
src/tempo/beattracking.c: avoid casting, make sure b is well behaved

  Many thanks to Olivier Robert for his patch, and sorry for the delay!

8 years agomoved demos to subdirectory
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 01:49:24 +0000 (20:49 -0500)]
moved demos to subdirectory

8 years agomoved tests to subdirectory
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 01:47:37 +0000 (20:47 -0500)]
moved tests to subdirectory

8 years agobuild_osx: fix path
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 01:45:43 +0000 (20:45 -0500)]
build_osx: fix path

8 years agosrc/temporal/resampler.c: safer new_ and del_
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 01:13:55 +0000 (20:13 -0500)]
src/temporal/resampler.c: safer new_ and del_

8 years agomove new python module to the top
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 01:10:12 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
move new python module to the top

8 years agomoved out old python interface
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 01:03:21 +0000 (20:03 -0500)]
moved out old python interface

8 years agowscript: add ios build, do not build unit tests if cross-compiling
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 00:54:32 +0000 (19:54 -0500)]
wscript: add ios build, do not build unit tests if cross-compiling

8 years agowscript: do not overwrite user flags
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 00:51:31 +0000 (19:51 -0500)]
wscript: do not overwrite user flags

8 years agowaf: update to 1.7.9
Paul Brossier [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 00:03:21 +0000 (19:03 -0500)]
waf: update to 1.7.9

8 years agoswig/{aubio.i,swig.py}: removed, obsolete
Paul Brossier [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 23:18:02 +0000 (18:18 -0500)]
swig/{aubio.i,swig.py}: removed, obsolete

8 years agosetup.py: get numpy includes
Paul Brossier [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 22:38:58 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
setup.py: get numpy includes

8 years agobuild_osx: simplify
Paul Brossier [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 22:38:46 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
build_osx: simplify

8 years agogen_pyobject.py: quiet please
Paul Brossier [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 22:37:46 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
gen_pyobject.py: quiet please

8 years agointerfaces/python/README.md: simplify
Paul Brossier [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 21:22:29 +0000 (16:22 -0500)]
interfaces/python/README.md: simplify

8 years agoremove autotools
Paul Brossier [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 21:04:11 +0000 (16:04 -0500)]
remove autotools

8 years agobuild_osx: use xcode numpy
Paul Brossier [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 20:56:59 +0000 (15:56 -0500)]
build_osx: use xcode numpy

8 years agodemo_spectrogram.py: remove debug output
Paul Brossier [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 19:50:57 +0000 (14:50 -0500)]
demo_spectrogram.py: remove debug output

8 years agodemo_spectrogram.py: round ticks
Paul Brossier [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 09:48:47 +0000 (04:48 -0500)]
demo_spectrogram.py: round ticks

8 years agoREADME.md: add pip install matplotlib
Paul Brossier [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 09:30:22 +0000 (04:30 -0500)]
README.md: add pip install matplotlib

8 years agoREADME.md: switched to markdown, improve markup
Paul Brossier [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 09:12:23 +0000 (04:12 -0500)]
README.md: switched to markdown, improve markup

8 years agoREADME.rst: move to rst
Paul Brossier [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 05:58:38 +0000 (00:58 -0500)]
README.rst: move to rst