aubio.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of aubio.org:/git/aubio/aubio into wavetable
Paul Brossier [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 11:44:29 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'develop' of aubio.org:/git/aubio/aubio into wavetable

8 years agopython/scripts/aubiocut: add -b option
Paul Brossier [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:54:51 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
python/scripts/aubiocut: add -b option

8 years agodemos/demo_waveform_plot.py: add downsample parameter
Paul Brossier [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:46:47 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
demos/demo_waveform_plot.py: add downsample parameter

8 years agoexamples/wscript_build: simplify
Paul Brossier [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:10:33 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
examples/wscript_build: simplify

8 years agodoc/web.cfg: remove pitchspecacf
Paul Brossier [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:09:53 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
doc/web.cfg: remove pitchspecacf

8 years agosrc/spectral/filterbank.h: improve documentation
Paul Brossier [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:34:46 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
src/spectral/filterbank.h: improve documentation

8 years agosrc/fmat.h: fmat_get_channel to write to an fvec_t
Paul Brossier [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:09:20 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
src/fmat.h: fmat_get_channel to write to an fvec_t

8 years agopython/tests/run_all_tests: ignore more unstable
Paul Brossier [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:06:03 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
python/tests/run_all_tests: ignore more unstable

8 years agowscript: also exclude zips
Paul Brossier [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:03:58 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
wscript: also exclude zips

8 years agosrc/tempo/beattracking.c: do nothing if period is zero
Paul Brossier [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 10:59:19 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
src/tempo/beattracking.c: do nothing if period is zero

8 years agowscript: remove x86_64 for iosimulator
Paul Brossier [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:47:46 +0000 (02:47 +0200)]
wscript: remove x86_64 for iosimulator

8 years agosrc/pitch/pitchspecacf.c: set confidence to 0. for now
Paul Brossier [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 22:06:41 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
src/pitch/pitchspecacf.c: set confidence to 0. for now

8 years agowscript: use gnu_dirs, required for pkg-config's aubio.pc
Paul Brossier [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 14:49:02 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
wscript: use gnu_dirs, required for pkg-config's aubio.pc

8 years ago{examples,tests}/wscript_build: add -lm
Paul Brossier [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 23:22:55 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
{examples,tests}/wscript_build: add -lm

8 years agosrc/mathutils.c: use vDSP if available
Paul Brossier [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 23:21:29 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
src/mathutils.c: use vDSP if available

8 years agopython/lib/generator.py: remove audio_unit
Paul Brossier [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 22:26:26 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
python/lib/generator.py: remove audio_unit

8 years agopython/lib/generator.py: remove most unstable objects
Paul Brossier [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 22:07:46 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
python/lib/generator.py: remove most unstable objects

8 years agowscript: improve dist target
Paul Brossier [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 21:52:52 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
wscript: improve dist target

8 years agopython/demos/demo_filterbank.py: added simple filterbank demo
Paul Brossier [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 21:22:00 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
python/demos/demo_filterbank.py: added simple filterbank demo

8 years agosrc/mathutils.{c,h}: remove fvec_quadint, use fvec_quadratic_peak_pos
Paul Brossier [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:57:38 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
src/mathutils.{c,h}: remove fvec_quadint, use fvec_quadratic_peak_pos

8 years agosrc/spectral/fft.c: add vDSP for HAVE_AUBIO_DOUBLE
Paul Brossier [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:54:59 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
src/spectral/fft.c: add vDSP for HAVE_AUBIO_DOUBLE

8 years agotests/src/{onset,tempo}/test-*.c: improve test programs
Paul Brossier [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:46:18 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
tests/src/{onset,tempo}/test-*.c: improve test programs

8 years agosrc/tempo/tempo.c, src/onset/onset.c: fix _get_last_ms
Paul Brossier [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:37:14 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
src/tempo/tempo.c, src/onset/onset.c: fix _get_last_ms

8 years agoMerge branch 'device' into develop
Paul Brossier [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 17:07:15 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'device' into develop

8 years agosrc/wscript_build: add ios simulator
Paul Brossier [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 17:06:38 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
src/wscript_build: add ios simulator

8 years agomerge with develop
Paul Brossier [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 17:06:15 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
merge with develop

8 years agotests/src/temporal/test-filter.c: improve
Paul Brossier [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:49:00 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
tests/src/temporal/test-filter.c: improve

8 years agotests/src/io/test-source_seek.c: improve test
Paul Brossier [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 15:59:33 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
tests/src/io/test-source_seek.c: improve test

8 years agowscript: add_option_enable_disable
Paul Brossier [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 15:57:00 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
wscript: add_option_enable_disable

8 years agosrc/wscript_build: make sure static lib is installed
Paul Brossier [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 21:35:43 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
src/wscript_build: make sure static lib is installed

8 years agowscript: update ios sdk to 7.0
Paul Brossier [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 21:30:07 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
wscript: update ios sdk to 7.0

8 years agowscript: add note about doxygen
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 14:49:13 +0000 (09:49 -0500)]
wscript: add note about doxygen

8 years agotests/src/spectral/test-filterbank*: improve comments, print coeffs
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 13:58:12 +0000 (08:58 -0500)]
tests/src/spectral/test-filterbank*: improve comments, print coeffs

8 years agotests/src/test-delnull.c: add comment
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 13:52:05 +0000 (08:52 -0500)]
tests/src/test-delnull.c: add comment

8 years agowscript: remove old cruft, fix manpage generation
Paul Brossier [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 20:05:26 +0000 (15:05 -0500)]
wscript: remove old cruft, fix manpage generation

8 years agowscript: add aubio.pc generation for pkg-config
Paul Brossier [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 19:59:32 +0000 (14:59 -0500)]
wscript: add aubio.pc generation for pkg-config

8 years agowscript: fallback on ooura last
Paul Brossier [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 19:58:55 +0000 (14:58 -0500)]
wscript: fallback on ooura last

8 years agosrc/aubio.h: fix minor typo
Paul Brossier [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 19:58:14 +0000 (14:58 -0500)]
src/aubio.h: fix minor typo

8 years agotests/src/io/test-source_multi.c: fix ho_size option, add channel option, improve...
Paul Brossier [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 19:58:00 +0000 (14:58 -0500)]
tests/src/io/test-source_multi.c: fix ho_size option, add channel option, improve display of result

8 years agosrc/io/source_sndfile.c: call a float a float, do the right thing when a trying to...
Paul Brossier [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 19:56:55 +0000 (14:56 -0500)]
src/io/source_sndfile.c: call a float a float, do the right thing when a trying to read to a matrix with a number of channels different from the file

8 years agoVERSION: use ~ before alpha
Paul Brossier [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 19:50:45 +0000 (14:50 -0500)]
VERSION: use ~ before alpha

8 years agowscript: add docbook-to-man rules
Paul Brossier [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 23:25:33 +0000 (18:25 -0500)]
wscript: add docbook-to-man rules

8 years agowaf: unpack
Paul Brossier [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 16:30:51 +0000 (11:30 -0500)]
waf: unpack

8 years agoadded first version of wavetable
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 15:06:38 +0000 (18:06 +0300)]
added first version of wavetable

8 years agosrc/tempo/tempo.c: always set last_beat
Paul Brossier [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 03:23:04 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
src/tempo/tempo.c: always set last_beat

8 years agosrc/spectral/fft.c: add vDSP Accelerate
Paul Brossier [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 00:31:40 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
src/spectral/fft.c: add vDSP Accelerate

8 years agopython/tests/eval_pitch: add evaluation script against TONAS database
Paul Brossier [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 16:45:59 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
python/tests/eval_pitch: add evaluation script against TONAS database

8 years agosrc/pitch/pitch.{c,h}: add silence gate, default at -50dB
Paul Brossier [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 16:43:02 +0000 (11:43 -0500)]
src/pitch/pitch.{c,h}: add silence gate, default at -50dB

8 years agopython/tests/utils.py: add array_from_yaml_file
Paul Brossier [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 05:28:51 +0000 (00:28 -0500)]
python/tests/utils.py: add array_from_yaml_file

8 years agoexamples/aubioonset.c: rename get_last_onset to get_last
Paul Brossier [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 05:13:25 +0000 (00:13 -0500)]
examples/aubioonset.c: rename get_last_onset to get_last

8 years agosrc/pitch/pitchyinfft.c: adapt filter and shortest period to samplerate
Paul Brossier [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 23:47:05 +0000 (18:47 -0500)]
src/pitch/pitchyinfft.c: adapt filter and shortest period to samplerate

8 years agosrc/tempo/tempo.c: add get_last functions
Paul Brossier [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 17:54:52 +0000 (12:54 -0500)]
src/tempo/tempo.c: add get_last functions

8 years agosrc/onset/: rename get_last_onset to get_last
Paul Brossier [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 17:49:36 +0000 (12:49 -0500)]
src/onset/: rename get_last_onset to get_last

8 years agopython/scripts/aubiocut: add slicing
Paul Brossier [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 16:09:46 +0000 (11:09 -0500)]
python/scripts/aubiocut: add slicing

8 years agosrc/io/source_sndfile.c: write 0 to all channels in case of short read
Paul Brossier [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 21:22:19 +0000 (16:22 -0500)]
src/io/source_sndfile.c: write 0 to all channels in case of short read

8 years agosrc/io/source_sndfile.c: fix copy of last channel
Paul Brossier [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 21:17:29 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
src/io/source_sndfile.c: fix copy of last channel

8 years agoexamples/aubiomfcc.c: simplify process_print
Paul Brossier [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 17:02:00 +0000 (12:02 -0500)]
examples/aubiomfcc.c: simplify process_print

8 years agopython/tests/test_pitch.py: more tests
Paul Brossier [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 16:51:45 +0000 (11:51 -0500)]
python/tests/test_pitch.py: more tests

8 years agosrc/pitch/: add first draft for specacf
Paul Brossier [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 16:50:55 +0000 (11:50 -0500)]
src/pitch/: add first draft for specacf

8 years agosrc/mathutils.h: markdown syntax
Paul Brossier [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 15:27:55 +0000 (10:27 -0500)]
src/mathutils.h: markdown syntax

8 years agosrc/io/sink_apple_audio.c: warn before fixing size
Paul Brossier [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 15:27:35 +0000 (10:27 -0500)]
src/io/sink_apple_audio.c: warn before fixing size

8 years agosrc/io/source_sndfile.c: mono to stereo, copying last channel of file to all remainin...
Paul Brossier [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 15:27:02 +0000 (10:27 -0500)]
src/io/source_sndfile.c: mono to stereo, copying last channel of file to all remaining output matrix channels

8 years agosrc/pitch/pitchyinfft.c: use fvec_quadratic_peak_pos
Paul Brossier [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 15:24:13 +0000 (10:24 -0500)]
src/pitch/pitchyinfft.c: use fvec_quadratic_peak_pos

8 years agosrc/pitch/pitchmcomb.c: use fvec_quadratic_peak_pos
Paul Brossier [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 15:20:19 +0000 (10:20 -0500)]
src/pitch/pitchmcomb.c: use fvec_quadratic_peak_pos

8 years agosrc/pitch/pitchyin.c: use fvec_quadratic_peak_pos
Paul Brossier [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 15:19:48 +0000 (10:19 -0500)]
src/pitch/pitchyin.c: use fvec_quadratic_peak_pos

8 years agosrc/mathutils.{c,h}: add fvec_quadratic_peak_pos, a fixed replacement for fvec_quadint
Paul Brossier [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 15:19:10 +0000 (10:19 -0500)]
src/mathutils.{c,h}: add fvec_quadratic_peak_pos, a fixed replacement for fvec_quadint

8 years agowscript: improve help messages
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 07:13:52 +0000 (02:13 -0500)]
wscript: improve help messages

8 years agowscript: always use installed external dependancies, simplify
Paul Brossier [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 05:35:11 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
wscript: always use installed external dependancies, simplify

8 years agoMerge develop into device
Paul Brossier [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 06:06:59 +0000 (01:06 -0500)]
Merge develop into device

8 years agosrc/io/source_apple_audio.c: simplify buffer creation, reset size on seek
Paul Brossier [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 06:06:02 +0000 (01:06 -0500)]
src/io/source_apple_audio.c: simplify buffer creation, reset size on seek

8 years agoMerge /Users/piem/projects/aubio/aubio into device
Paul Brossier [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 00:55:50 +0000 (19:55 -0500)]
Merge /Users/piem/projects/aubio/aubio into device

8 years agosrc/io/source_apple_audio.c: copy data to missing channels
Paul Brossier [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 00:55:46 +0000 (19:55 -0500)]
src/io/source_apple_audio.c: copy data to missing channels

8 years agotests/src/synth/test-sampler.c: shorter frames, repeat three times
Paul Brossier [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 00:41:03 +0000 (19:41 -0500)]
tests/src/synth/test-sampler.c: shorter frames, repeat three times

8 years agoMerge /Users/piem/projects/aubio/aubio into device
Paul Brossier [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 00:12:13 +0000 (19:12 -0500)]
Merge /Users/piem/projects/aubio/aubio into device

8 years agoMerge branch 'synth' into develop
Paul Brossier [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 00:11:49 +0000 (19:11 -0500)]
Merge branch 'synth' into develop

8 years agosrc/synth/sampler.c: fix _do_multi
Paul Brossier [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 00:11:35 +0000 (19:11 -0500)]
src/synth/sampler.c: fix _do_multi

8 years agoMerge /Users/piem/projects/aubio/aubio into device
Paul Brossier [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 00:10:02 +0000 (19:10 -0500)]
Merge /Users/piem/projects/aubio/aubio into device

8 years agosrc/io/utils_apple_audio.c: use AUBIO_ARRAY / AUBIO_FREE
Paul Brossier [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 00:09:53 +0000 (19:09 -0500)]
src/io/utils_apple_audio.c: use AUBIO_ARRAY / AUBIO_FREE

8 years agotests/src/io/test-source_seek.c: add simple test, read() / seek(0) / read()
Paul Brossier [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 00:07:51 +0000 (19:07 -0500)]
tests/src/io/test-source_seek.c: add simple test, read() / seek(0) / read()

8 years agoMerge /Users/piem/projects/aubio/aubio into device
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 23:33:01 +0000 (18:33 -0500)]
Merge /Users/piem/projects/aubio/aubio into device

8 years agosrc/io/source_apple_audio.c: reset mDataByteSize in case of short read
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 23:32:58 +0000 (18:32 -0500)]
src/io/source_apple_audio.c: reset mDataByteSize in case of short read

8 years agoMerge /Users/piem/projects/aubio/aubio into device
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 23:04:09 +0000 (18:04 -0500)]
Merge /Users/piem/projects/aubio/aubio into device

8 years agosrc/io/source_apple_audio.c: add _open and _close
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 22:54:48 +0000 (17:54 -0500)]
src/io/source_apple_audio.c: add _open and _close

8 years agosrc/io/source.h: add source_multi example
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 21:08:15 +0000 (16:08 -0500)]
src/io/source.h: add source_multi example

8 years agotests/src/io/test-source_seek.c: add source_seek test
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 20:32:48 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
tests/src/io/test-source_seek.c: add source_seek test

8 years agomerge from develop
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 18:31:06 +0000 (13:31 -0500)]
merge from develop

8 years agotests/src/io/test-source_multi.c: del fmat only when need be
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 18:18:18 +0000 (13:18 -0500)]
tests/src/io/test-source_multi.c: del fmat only when need be

8 years agoweb.cfg: exclude hist.h
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 18:07:51 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
web.cfg: exclude hist.h

8 years agosrc/pitch/pitchyinfft.h: add link to thesis
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 17:55:45 +0000 (12:55 -0500)]
src/pitch/pitchyinfft.h: add link to thesis

8 years agosrc/tempo/tempo.h: add some documentation
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 17:55:12 +0000 (12:55 -0500)]
src/tempo/tempo.h: add some documentation

8 years agomoved old python stuff out of tests/
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 17:48:34 +0000 (12:48 -0500)]
moved old python stuff out of tests/

8 years agolib/aubio/__init__.py: add header and docstring
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 17:37:18 +0000 (12:37 -0500)]
lib/aubio/__init__.py: add header and docstring

8 years agoext/aubio-types.h: system include
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 17:36:32 +0000 (12:36 -0500)]
ext/aubio-types.h: system include

8 years agopython/demos/demo_miditofreq.py: added simple miditofreq example
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 17:35:26 +0000 (12:35 -0500)]
python/demos/demo_miditofreq.py: added simple miditofreq example

8 years agopython/tests/test_phasevoc.py: split tests
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 17:33:54 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
python/tests/test_phasevoc.py: split tests

8 years agopython/tests/test_source.py: really fail wrong hop size test
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 17:33:35 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
python/tests/test_source.py: really fail wrong hop size test

8 years agoMerge branch 'synth' into develop
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 17:25:39 +0000 (12:25 -0500)]
Merge branch 'synth' into develop

8 years agotests/src/synth/test-sampler.c: added simple test
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 17:25:35 +0000 (12:25 -0500)]
tests/src/synth/test-sampler.c: added simple test

8 years agoMerge branch 'synth' into develop
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 17:22:12 +0000 (12:22 -0500)]
Merge branch 'synth' into develop

8 years agopython/lib/gen_pyobject.py: add sampler
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 17:21:06 +0000 (12:21 -0500)]
python/lib/gen_pyobject.py: add sampler