aubio.git
4 years agoMakefile: always generate coverage.info
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 20:55:53 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Makefile: always generate coverage.info

4 years agoMakefile: set PYTHONPATH=./lib/python for coverage
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 20:42:36 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Makefile: set PYTHONPATH=./lib/python for coverage

4 years ago.travis.yml: add lcov and coveralls-lcov
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 20:34:04 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
.travis.yml: add lcov and coveralls-lcov

4 years agoMakefile: add coverage target
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 20:31:37 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Makefile: add coverage target

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into coveralls
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 19:22:32 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into coveralls

4 years agopython/tests/test_aubio_cmd.py: avoid unused variable
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 19:09:12 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
python/tests/test_aubio_cmd.py: avoid unused variable

4 years ago.coveragerc: measure branch coverage
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 19:06:28 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
.coveragerc: measure branch coverage

4 years ago.travis.yml: remap from installed package to local source
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 17:12:09 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
.travis.yml: remap from installed package to local source

4 years ago.travis.yml: run coverage only second time, do not clean, coveralls only when tests...
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 13:11:28 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
.travis.yml: run coverage only second time, do not clean, coveralls only when tests are run

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into coveralls
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 13:10:32 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into coveralls

4 years agopython/tests/test_aubio_cmd.py: fix for python << 3
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 12:06:03 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
python/tests/test_aubio_cmd.py: fix for python << 3

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into coveralls
Paul Brossier [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 01:42:14 +0000 (03:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into coveralls

4 years agoaubio.pc.in: remove trailing space
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 16:26:06 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
aubio.pc.in: remove trailing space

4 years agosrc/spectral/mfcc.c: fix typo
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 16:04:19 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
src/spectral/mfcc.c: fix typo

4 years agopython/tests/test_aubio_*.py: add basic tests
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 15:46:54 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
python/tests/test_aubio_*.py: add basic tests

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into coveralls
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 15:41:35 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into coveralls

4 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: improve error message, prevent un-opened bracket
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 15:39:08 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: improve error message, prevent un-opened bracket

4 years agopython/lib/aubio/cmd.py: add silence and time format
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 14:49:10 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cmd.py: add silence and time format

4 years agopython/lib/aubio/cut.py: use AubioArgumentParser
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 14:42:20 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cut.py: use AubioArgumentParser

4 years agopython/lib/aubio/cmd.py: add basic cut command
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 14:41:04 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cmd.py: add basic cut command

4 years agopython/lib/aubio/cut.py: remove unused variable
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 13:46:12 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cut.py: remove unused variable

4 years agopython/lib/aubio/cmd.py: use custom parser class
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 13:45:18 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cmd.py: use custom parser class

4 years agopython/lib/aubio/cut.py: clean-up, split in functions
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 10:36:42 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cut.py: clean-up, split in functions

4 years agoMakefile: run test once, verbose is default
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 10:18:04 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Makefile: run test once, verbose is default

4 years ago.travis.yml: custom NOSE2 command
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 10:16:12 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
.travis.yml: custom NOSE2 command

4 years agoMakefile: add NOSE2= to redefine nose2 command
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 10:09:27 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Makefile: add NOSE2= to redefine nose2 command

4 years ago.coveragerc: simplify
Paul Brossier [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 17:08:16 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
.coveragerc: simplify

4 years agopython/tests/test_filterbank_mel.py: ignore UserWarnings
Paul Brossier [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:33:56 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
python/tests/test_filterbank_mel.py: ignore UserWarnings

4 years agopython/tests/test_filterbank*.py: clean-up, improve get_coeff tests
Paul Brossier [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:33:21 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
python/tests/test_filterbank*.py: clean-up, improve get_coeff tests

4 years ago.travis.yml: add coveralls
Paul Brossier [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:06:35 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
.travis.yml: add coveralls

4 years ago.coveragerc: add basic ignore patterns
Paul Brossier [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 13:42:37 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
.coveragerc: add basic ignore patterns

4 years agopython/demos/demo_tapthebeat.py: prefix unused arguments with _
Paul Brossier [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:38:15 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
python/demos/demo_tapthebeat.py: prefix unused arguments with _

4 years agopython/demos/demo_bpm_extract.py: add beats_to_bpm
Paul Brossier [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:01:00 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
python/demos/demo_bpm_extract.py: add beats_to_bpm

4 years agopython/demos/demo_bpm_extract.py: add argparse
Paul Brossier [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:00:19 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
python/demos/demo_bpm_extract.py: add argparse

4 years agopython/lib/aubio/cmd.py: add help subcommand
Paul Brossier [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 11:36:08 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cmd.py: add help subcommand

4 years agopython/lib/aubio/cmd.py: add some doc, prefix unused variables with _
Paul Brossier [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 11:17:54 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cmd.py: add some doc, prefix unused variables with _

4 years agopython/lib/aubio/cmd.py: use frames_read in flush
Paul Brossier [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:11:14 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cmd.py: use frames_read in flush

4 years agopython/lib/aubio/cmd.py: split add_subcommands
Paul Brossier [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:10:13 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cmd.py: split add_subcommands

4 years agopython/lib/aubio/cmd.py: add quiet subcommand (closes #124)
Paul Brossier [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:51:41 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cmd.py: add quiet subcommand (closes #124)

4 years agopython/lib/aubio/cmd.py: split buffer and hop sizes
Paul Brossier [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:47:42 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cmd.py: split buffer and hop sizes

4 years agopython/ext/py-phasevoc.c: add _set_window
Paul Brossier [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 12:01:51 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
python/ext/py-phasevoc.c: add _set_window

4 years agosrc/spectral/phasevoc.h: add _set_window
Paul Brossier [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 12:01:22 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
src/spectral/phasevoc.h: add _set_window

4 years agosrc/mathutils.c: add window type 'ones'
Paul Brossier [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 11:50:16 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
src/mathutils.c: add window type 'ones'

4 years agopython/demos/demo_wav2midi.py: remove unused variables
Paul Brossier [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 13:52:14 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
python/demos/demo_wav2midi.py: remove unused variables

4 years agopython/demos/demo_wav2midi.py: add simple midi file writer using mido (closes: #134)
Paul Brossier [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 13:19:10 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
python/demos/demo_wav2midi.py: add simple midi file writer using mido (closes: #134)

4 years agodoc/aubiomfcc.txt: typo coefficents -> coefficients
Paul Brossier [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:03:10 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
doc/aubiomfcc.txt: typo coefficents -> coefficients

4 years agoMerge branch 'fix_genexternal.py_syntax'
Paul Brossier [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 16:57:59 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'fix_genexternal.py_syntax'

4 years agoUpdate gen_external.py
MartinHN [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 14:08:01 +0000 (10:08 -0400)]
Update gen_external.py

gen_external :
* fix unused variable in get_all_func_names_from_lib
* use proper python syntax : 'is' and 'not in'

4 years agopython/demos/demo_yin_compare.py: fix indentation
Paul Brossier [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 13:16:22 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
python/demos/demo_yin_compare.py: fix indentation

4 years agoMerge branch 'yinfast'
Paul Brossier [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 12:13:52 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'yinfast'

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into yinfast
Paul Brossier [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 12:12:55 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into yinfast

4 years agoMerge branch 'emscripten'
Paul Brossier [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 12:09:57 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'emscripten'

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into emscripten
Paul Brossier [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 12:09:22 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into emscripten

4 years agodoc/web.cfg: update to doxygen 1.8.13
Paul Brossier [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:56:54 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
doc/web.cfg: update to doxygen 1.8.13

4 years agoscripts/get_waf.sh: bump waf to 1.9.12 (see #114)
Paul Brossier [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 09:55:00 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
scripts/get_waf.sh: bump waf to 1.9.12 (see #114)

4 years agowscript : emscripten clarify comments on added flags
Martin Hermant [Tue, 30 May 2017 21:50:35 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
wscript : emscripten clarify comments on added flags

4 years agowscript : emscripten : pass debug js flag to examples and tests
Martin Hermant [Tue, 30 May 2017 21:50:07 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
wscript : emscripten  : pass debug js flag to examples and tests

4 years agowscript : emscripten
Martin Hermant [Tue, 30 May 2017 15:22:26 +0000 (11:22 -0400)]
wscript : emscripten
add NO_FILESYSTEM flag for lib export
add fmat and cvec functions to exported

fix indent error on enable_atlas

4 years agogen_external.py : pepify
Martin Hermant [Tue, 30 May 2017 15:13:21 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
gen_external.py : pepify

4 years agogen_external.py : pass skip_object as member of function to allow custom skip_objects...
Martin Hermant [Tue, 30 May 2017 15:12:55 +0000 (11:12 -0400)]
gen_external.py : pass skip_object as member of function to allow custom skip_objects lists

4 years agosett —memory-init-file = 0 also for tests and examples to make them runnable with...
Martin Hermant [Mon, 29 May 2017 23:47:16 +0000 (19:47 -0400)]
sett —memory-init-file = 0 also for tests and examples to make them runnable with node

4 years agogen_external.py : fix c_declaration cleaning messing with gen_code parsing of member...
Martin Hermant [Mon, 29 May 2017 23:17:09 +0000 (19:17 -0400)]
gen_external.py : fix c_declaration cleaning messing with gen_code parsing of  member pointers

4 years agogen_external.py :
Martin Hermant [Mon, 29 May 2017 23:12:40 +0000 (19:12 -0400)]
gen_external.py :
fix wrong longname in generate_lib_from_c_declarations
simplify parsing

wscript.py : add _t suffix for added objects

4 years agowscript : emscripten : specify cstlib file format %s.a
Martin Hermant [Mon, 29 May 2017 22:32:25 +0000 (18:32 -0400)]
wscript : emscripten : specify cstlib file format %s.a

4 years agowscript : set memory-init file as a part of generated aubio js lib for easier integra...
Martin Hermant [Mon, 29 May 2017 22:31:44 +0000 (18:31 -0400)]
wscript : set memory-init file as a part of generated aubio js lib for easier integration in web

4 years agowscript : use gen_external code to generate flags passed to emscripten
Martin Hermant [Mon, 29 May 2017 22:30:33 +0000 (18:30 -0400)]
wscript : use gen_external code to generate flags passed to emscripten

4 years agogen_external.py : pepify
Martin Hermant [Mon, 29 May 2017 22:29:20 +0000 (18:29 -0400)]
gen_external.py : pepify

4 years agogen_external :
Martin Hermant [Mon, 29 May 2017 22:28:40 +0000 (18:28 -0400)]
gen_external :
 add function get_all_func_names_from_lib
analyze_c_declarations -> generate_lib_from_c_declarations

4 years agogen_external.py : fix func_name to long_name resolving (example : aubio_pitch was...
Martin Hermant [Mon, 29 May 2017 22:23:37 +0000 (18:23 -0400)]
gen_external.py : fix func_name to long_name resolving (example : aubio_pitch was getting functions like aubio_pitchyin)

4 years agogen_external.py : fix wrong in longname in lib generation
Martin Hermant [Mon, 29 May 2017 22:17:15 +0000 (18:17 -0400)]
gen_external.py : fix wrong in longname in lib generation

4 years agosrc/wscript_build : add cshlib pass for generating aubio.js or aubio.min.js
Martin Hermant [Mon, 29 May 2017 22:13:36 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
src/wscript_build : add cshlib pass for generating aubio.js or aubio.min.js

4 years agogen_external.py : clean preprocessor generated strings from stickin pointer notation...
Martin Hermant [Mon, 29 May 2017 22:12:32 +0000 (18:12 -0400)]
gen_external.py : clean preprocessor generated strings from stickin pointer notation : ‘ void *my_func()’ => ‘void* my_func()’

4 years agowscript : emscripten pass more debug flags in debug mode (ASSERTION=2,SAFE_HEAP=1...
Martin Hermant [Mon, 29 May 2017 22:10:07 +0000 (18:10 -0400)]
wscript : emscripten pass more debug flags in debug mode (ASSERTION=2,SAFE_HEAP=1,ALIASING_FUNCTION_POINTERS=0)

4 years agogen_external.py :
Martin Hermant [Mon, 29 May 2017 20:03:15 +0000 (16:03 -0400)]
gen_external.py :
rename cpp_output to c_declarations
make pre processing parsing part of get_cpp_objects a distinct function get_c_declarations

4 years agogen_external.py : support parsing of non aubio_ function : fvec and stuffs
Martin Hermant [Mon, 29 May 2017 17:31:18 +0000 (13:31 -0400)]
gen_external.py : support parsing of non aubio_ function : fvec and stuffs

4 years agogen_external.py : relax a bit parsing of preprocessor code -> one line per {} block...
Martin Hermant [Mon, 29 May 2017 17:28:48 +0000 (13:28 -0400)]
gen_external.py : relax a bit parsing of preprocessor code -> one line per {} block no matter if they are actually at end of line (conflict with structs)

4 years agowscript : fix indent error
Martin Hermant [Mon, 29 May 2017 15:18:03 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
wscript : fix indent error

4 years agogen_external.py : force c compiler (emcc defaults to c++)
Martin Hermant [Mon, 29 May 2017 14:59:12 +0000 (10:59 -0400)]
gen_external.py : force c compiler (emcc defaults to c++)

4 years agowscript :
Martin Hermant [Mon, 29 May 2017 14:50:08 +0000 (10:50 -0400)]
wscript :
use .min.js extension for release build
add assersions in debug build

4 years agowscript : remove emscripten default -Oz flag
Martin Hermant [Mon, 29 May 2017 14:46:34 +0000 (10:46 -0400)]
wscript : remove emscripten default -Oz flag

4 years agowscript : use -Oz when building release with emscripten
Martin Hermant [Mon, 29 May 2017 14:44:29 +0000 (10:44 -0400)]
wscript : use  -Oz when building release with emscripten

4 years agowscript : add spacing after -o flag (else not processed by emmc)
Martin Hermant [Mon, 29 May 2017 14:28:00 +0000 (10:28 -0400)]
wscript : add spacing after -o flag (else not processed by emmc)

4 years agoscripts/get_waf.sh: bump to waf 1.9.11
Paul Brossier [Wed, 10 May 2017 08:39:38 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
scripts/get_waf.sh: bump to waf 1.9.11

4 years agopython/lib/aubio/cmd.py: improve error message
Paul Brossier [Wed, 10 May 2017 08:30:09 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cmd.py: improve error message

4 years agoscripts/setenv_local.sh: clean up, only set LD_LIBRARY_PATH
Paul Brossier [Wed, 10 May 2017 08:25:13 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
scripts/setenv_local.sh: clean up, only set LD_LIBRARY_PATH

4 years agosrc/pitch/pitch.h: add missing space
Paul Brossier [Tue, 9 May 2017 14:12:14 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
src/pitch/pitch.h: add missing space

4 years agopython/tests/test_pitch.py: add yinfast
Paul Brossier [Tue, 9 May 2017 14:11:08 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
python/tests/test_pitch.py: add yinfast

4 years agopython/lib/gen_external.py: omit pitchyinfast
Paul Brossier [Tue, 9 May 2017 14:09:33 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
python/lib/gen_external.py: omit pitchyinfast

4 years agodoc/web.cfg: ignore yinfast
Paul Brossier [Tue, 9 May 2017 14:08:59 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
doc/web.cfg: ignore yinfast

4 years agosrc/aubio.h: also include pitchyinfast here
Paul Brossier [Tue, 9 May 2017 14:06:49 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
src/aubio.h: also include pitchyinfast here

4 years agosrc/pitch/pitch.h: add a note about yinfast
Paul Brossier [Tue, 9 May 2017 14:06:23 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
src/pitch/pitch.h: add a note about yinfast

4 years agosrc/pitch/pitch.c: add yinfast
Paul Brossier [Tue, 9 May 2017 14:04:03 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
src/pitch/pitch.c: add yinfast

4 years agosrc/pitch/pitchyinfast.h: fast version of original yin
Paul Brossier [Tue, 9 May 2017 14:03:17 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
src/pitch/pitchyinfast.h: fast version of original yin

4 years agopython/demos/demo_fastyin_compare.py: comparison of different yin versions
Paul Brossier [Tue, 9 May 2017 13:53:15 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
python/demos/demo_fastyin_compare.py: comparison of different yin versions

4 years agopython/demos/demo_tapthebeat.py: play beats using pyaudio
Paul Brossier [Mon, 8 May 2017 13:38:35 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
python/demos/demo_tapthebeat.py: play beats using pyaudio

4 years agosrc/mathutils.c: prevent segfault with latest Accelerate.framework (closes #58, close...
Paul Brossier [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 08:19:44 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
src/mathutils.c: prevent segfault with latest Accelerate.framework (closes #58, closes #102)

4 years agosrc/io/source_avcodec.c: avoid unused variable
Paul Brossier [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 08:13:39 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
src/io/source_avcodec.c: avoid unused variable

4 years agopython/lib/aubio/cut.py: upgrade to argparse
Paul Brossier [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 09:38:10 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cut.py: upgrade to argparse

4 years agopython/lib/aubio/cut.py: pass samplerate to onset or tempo
Paul Brossier [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 09:37:54 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
python/lib/aubio/cut.py: pass samplerate to onset or tempo

4 years agodoc/requirements.rst: fix typo and broken link (closes #99)
Paul Brossier [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 23:27:38 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
doc/requirements.rst: fix typo and broken link (closes #99)