aubio.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://aubio.org/git/aubio/aubio into mono
Paul Brossier [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 01:06:42 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://aubio.org/git/aubio/aubio into mono

11 years agointerfaces/python: added more tests
Paul Brossier [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 00:59:06 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
interfaces/python: added more tests

11 years agointerfaces/python: start updating tests for mono
Paul Brossier [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 00:45:40 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
interfaces/python: start updating tests for mono

11 years agointerfaces/python: towards mono (setup.py and py-phasevoc.c)
Paul Brossier [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 00:45:08 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
interfaces/python: towards mono (setup.py and py-phasevoc.c)

11 years agointerfaces/python: towards mono
Paul Brossier [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 00:44:11 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
interfaces/python: towards mono

11 years agopy-fvec.c, py-cvec.c: towards mono
Paul Brossier [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 00:42:46 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
py-fvec.c, py-cvec.c: towards mono

11 years agosrc/onset/peakpicker.h: add void to empty prototype
Paul Brossier [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 00:36:56 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
src/onset/peakpicker.h: add void to empty prototype

11 years agotests/src: switch to mono
Paul Brossier [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 00:47:17 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
tests/src: switch to mono

11 years agoexamples: switch to mono
Paul Brossier [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 00:46:40 +0000 (01:46 +0100)]
examples: switch to mono

11 years agosrc/vecutils.c: switch to mono
Paul Brossier [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 00:46:04 +0000 (01:46 +0100)]
src/vecutils.c: switch to mono

11 years agoswig/aubio.i: switch to mono
Paul Brossier [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 00:45:40 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
swig/aubio.i: switch to mono

11 years agosrc/aubio.h: switch to mono
Paul Brossier [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 00:45:04 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
src/aubio.h: switch to mono

11 years agosrc/pitch: switch to mono
Paul Brossier [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 00:44:41 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
src/pitch: switch to mono

11 years agosrc/utils: switch to mono
Paul Brossier [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 00:43:29 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
src/utils: switch to mono

11 years agosrc/mathutils.{c,h}: switch to mono
Paul Brossier [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 00:41:59 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
src/mathutils.{c,h}: switch to mono

11 years agosrc/tempo: switch to mono
Paul Brossier [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 00:40:48 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
src/tempo: switch to mono

11 years agosrc/temporal: switch to mono
Paul Brossier [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 00:39:30 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
src/temporal: switch to mono

11 years agosrc/spectral: switch to mono
Paul Brossier [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 00:38:30 +0000 (01:38 +0100)]
src/spectral: switch to mono

11 years agosrc/onset: mono
Paul Brossier [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 00:34:44 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
src/onset: mono

11 years agomodified cvec to be mono
Paul Brossier [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 00:33:06 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
modified cvec to be mono

11 years agomodified fvec and lvec to be mono, added fmat
Paul Brossier [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 00:32:43 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
modified fvec and lvec to be mono, added fmat

11 years ago.gitignore: added *.o
Paul Brossier [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 18:26:49 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
.gitignore: added *.o

11 years agoremoved .bzrignore
Paul Brossier [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 18:11:58 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
removed .bzrignore

11 years agoadded .gitignore
Paul Brossier [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 17:52:38 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
added .gitignore

11 years agowscript: add libs to examples for binutils-gold bzr2git
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 20:11:31 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
wscript: add libs to examples for binutils-gold

11 years agoexamples/: include config.h
Paul Brossier [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 00:00:25 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
examples/: include config.h

11 years agointerfaces/python/gen_pyobject.py: fix aubio2types
Paul Brossier [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 23:59:26 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
interfaces/python/gen_pyobject.py: fix aubio2types

11 years agoconfigure.ac: add AUBIO_LIBS, now needs only -lm (closes: #553930)
Paul Brossier [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 14:31:11 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
configure.ac: add AUBIO_LIBS, now needs only -lm (closes: #553930)

11 years agoconfigure.ac: do not check for fftw3.h, let pkg-config do that
Paul Brossier [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 14:28:34 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
configure.ac: do not check for fftw3.h, let pkg-config do that

11 years agoaubiomodule.c: add generated objects
Paul Brossier [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 14:26:19 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
aubiomodule.c: add generated objects

11 years agogen_pyobject.py: simplify using regex, add PyMethodDefs
Paul Brossier [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 14:19:45 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
gen_pyobject.py: simplify using regex, add PyMethodDefs

11 years agogenerator.py: also spit out aubio-generated.h
Paul Brossier [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 14:16:44 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
generator.py: also spit out aubio-generated.h

11 years agopy-fvec.c: add PyAubio_CFvecToArray
Paul Brossier [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 14:01:06 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
py-fvec.c: add PyAubio_CFvecToArray

11 years agopython/aubiowraphell.h: sprinkle some cpp magic
Paul Brossier [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 14:00:04 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
python/aubiowraphell.h: sprinkle some cpp magic

11 years agosrc/Makefile.am: rename peakpicker.h here too, thanks to Laurent Feron for noticing it
Paul Brossier [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 23:43:14 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
src/Makefile.am: rename peakpicker.h here too, thanks to Laurent Feron for noticing it

11 years agoaubio-types.h: python module has it all
Paul Brossier [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 00:27:05 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
aubio-types.h: python module has it all

11 years agogen_pyobject.py: update, add smpl_t
Paul Brossier [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 00:25:13 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
gen_pyobject.py: update, add smpl_t

11 years agogenerator.py: fully blown mode
Paul Brossier [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 00:23:58 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
generator.py: fully blown mode

11 years agodoc/user.cfg: sync with aubio.h
Paul Brossier [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 00:15:05 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
doc/user.cfg: sync with aubio.h

11 years agosrc/: cleanup variable names in prototypes
Paul Brossier [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 00:08:44 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
src/: cleanup variable names in prototypes

11 years agogenerator.py: skip resampler
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 23:42:20 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
generator.py: skip resampler

11 years agopy-cvec.c: cvec.length to return the actual length
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 23:41:39 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
py-cvec.c: cvec.length to return the actual length

11 years agosrc/aubio.h: make filterbank public, should be stable enough now
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 23:14:23 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
src/aubio.h: make filterbank public, should be stable enough now

11 years agoswig/aubio.i: add peakpicker again, alias for char_t, include config.h for HAVE_SNDFILE
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 23:11:41 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
swig/aubio.i: add peakpicker again, alias for char_t, include config.h for HAVE_SNDFILE

11 years agotests/src/test-phasevoc-jack.c: print warning if jack not built in, disable testing
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 23:09:38 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
tests/src/test-phasevoc-jack.c: print warning if jack not built in, disable testing

11 years agowscript: factorise build of extra source files
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 23:08:21 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
wscript: factorise build of extra source files

11 years agosrc/: rename peakpick.h to peakpicker.h, make public again
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 23:06:27 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
src/: rename peakpick.h to peakpicker.h, make public again

11 years agowscript: add option to disable libsamplerate
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 22:21:32 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
wscript: add option to disable libsamplerate

11 years agosrc/temporal/resampler.h: add dummy functions in case samplerate is not built in
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 22:19:40 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
src/temporal/resampler.h: add dummy functions in case samplerate is not built in

11 years agosrc/tempo: remove unused peek, use new aubio_peakpicker_get_thresholded_input
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 22:18:30 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
src/tempo: remove unused peek, use new aubio_peakpicker_get_thresholded_input

11 years agosrc/onset/peakpick.h: remove unused functions, fix aubio_peakpicker_get_thresholded_input
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 22:17:56 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
src/onset/peakpick.h: remove unused functions, fix aubio_peakpicker_get_thresholded_input

11 years agotests/src/test-resample.c: indent, no #ifdef here
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 22:16:29 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
tests/src/test-resample.c: indent, no #ifdef here

11 years agosrc/spectral/specdesc.h: fix typo decrease -> slope
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 21:03:01 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
src/spectral/specdesc.h: fix typo decrease -> slope

11 years agoTHANKS: remove reference to removed midi files
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 17:10:23 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
THANKS: remove reference to removed midi files

11 years agoexamples/Makefile.am: add PACKAGE define
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 17:09:36 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
examples/Makefile.am: add PACKAGE define

11 years agosrc/aubio.h: do not include config.h, do not install it
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 17:08:38 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
src/aubio.h: do not include config.h, do not install it

11 years agoAUTHORS: use standard list of name/email
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 17:07:57 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
AUTHORS: use standard list of name/email

11 years agointerfaces/java: moved to java-aubio branch
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 16:53:23 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
interfaces/java: moved to java-aubio branch

11 years agowscript: remove java stuff
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 16:45:50 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
wscript: remove java stuff

11 years agosrc/Makefile.am: add missing musicutils.h
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 16:39:48 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
src/Makefile.am: add missing musicutils.h

11 years agointerfaces/java: moved to java-aubio branch
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 16:31:31 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
interfaces/java: moved to java-aubio branch

11 years agowscript: update TODO, remove pd stuff
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:34:30 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
wscript: update TODO, remove pd stuff

11 years agoconfigure.ac, Makefile.am, plugins: move to pd-aubio
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:17:51 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
configure.ac, Makefile.am, plugins: move to pd-aubio

11 years agoaubio.pc.in: fix include path
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:16:10 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
aubio.pc.in: fix include path

11 years agoplugins/puredata/libtoolkludge: removed, not used anymore
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 11:24:40 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
plugins/puredata/libtoolkludge: removed, not used anymore

11 years agosrc/onset/onset.c: add missing hop_size
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 00:22:39 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
src/onset/onset.c: add missing hop_size

11 years agosrc/onset/onset.{c,h}: minimum inter-onset-interval in millisecond
Paul Brossier [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 23:29:53 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
src/onset/onset.{c,h}: minimum inter-onset-interval in millisecond

11 years agosrc/aubio.h: fix typo, improve code example
Paul Brossier [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 23:26:06 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
src/aubio.h: fix typo, improve code example

11 years agosrc/spectral/specdesc.h: add documentation about spectral shape descriptors
Paul Brossier [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 22:52:00 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
src/spectral/specdesc.h: add documentation about spectral shape descriptors

11 years agosrc/onset/peakpick.c: indent
Paul Brossier [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 21:39:45 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
src/onset/peakpick.c: indent

11 years agosrc/spectral/filterbank.h: improve documentation
Paul Brossier [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 21:36:33 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
src/spectral/filterbank.h: improve documentation

11 years agosrc/temporal: improve files titles
Paul Brossier [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 21:25:08 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
src/temporal: improve files titles

11 years agosrc/spectral/: added statistics.c, containing some cuidado spectral shape descriptors
Paul Brossier [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 21:24:06 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
src/spectral/: added statistics.c, containing some cuidado spectral shape descriptors

11 years agosrc/spectral/filterbank.h: kill useless blank line
Paul Brossier [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 21:22:18 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
src/spectral/filterbank.h: kill useless blank line

11 years agosrc/spectral/specdesc.h: improve documentation
Paul Brossier [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 21:21:26 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
src/spectral/specdesc.h: improve documentation

11 years agosrc/spectral/specdesc.{c,h}: rename aubio_onsetdetection to aubio_specdesc
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 17:23:04 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
src/spectral/specdesc.{c,h}: rename aubio_onsetdetection to aubio_specdesc

11 years agosrc/temporal: indent
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 15:22:39 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
src/temporal: indent

11 years agosrc/pitch/: indent
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 15:14:03 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
src/pitch/: indent

11 years agosrc/pitch/pitchschmitt.h: indent
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 15:07:17 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
src/pitch/pitchschmitt.h: indent

11 years agosrc/pitch/pitchschmitt.c: indent
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 15:06:15 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
src/pitch/pitchschmitt.c: indent

11 years agodoc/*.sgml: bump to GPLv3, update email
Paul Brossier [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 20:11:56 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
doc/*.sgml: bump to GPLv3, update email

11 years agoremoved TODO, obsolete
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 02:50:25 +0000 (03:50 +0100)]
removed TODO, obsolete

11 years agoCOPYING: update from GPLv2 to GPLv3
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 02:31:36 +0000 (03:31 +0100)]
COPYING: update from GPLv2 to GPLv3

11 years agopython: more update headers to GPLv3
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 02:30:40 +0000 (03:30 +0100)]
python: more update headers to GPLv3

11 years agoexamples: more header updates to GPLv3
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 02:29:35 +0000 (03:29 +0100)]
examples: more header updates to GPLv3

11 years agosrc: update all headers to GPLv3
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 01:55:25 +0000 (02:55 +0100)]
src: update all headers to GPLv3

11 years agoplugins/wavesurfer: moved to own branch
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 21:16:24 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
plugins/wavesurfer: moved to own branch

11 years agoplugins: remove audacity plugin, obsolete
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 21:03:57 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
plugins: remove audacity plugin, obsolete

11 years agointerfaces/cpp: remove, will create a separate project later if needed
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 20:45:12 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
interfaces/cpp: remove, will create a separate project later if needed

11 years agodoc/*.cfg: use header, remove css, add whitelist
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 20:36:30 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
doc/*.cfg: use header, remove css, add whitelist

11 years agoexamples/: simplify, use fvec_ funcs
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 20:33:24 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
examples/: simplify, use fvec_ funcs

11 years agosrc/musicutils.h: improve file title
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 20:09:55 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
src/musicutils.h: improve file title

11 years agosrc/temporal/biquad.h: indent
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 20:08:50 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
src/temporal/biquad.h: indent

11 years agosrc/temporal/c_weighting.h: indent
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 20:08:18 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
src/temporal/c_weighting.h: indent

11 years agosrc/onset/onset.h: update documentation
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 20:05:37 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
src/onset/onset.h: update documentation

11 years agosrc/aubio.h: improve documentation
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 20:03:00 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
src/aubio.h: improve documentation

11 years agoconfigure.ac, wscript: default to no complex
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 19:40:08 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
configure.ac, wscript: default to no complex

11 years agodoc/aubio.css: strip down, use header to add own style
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 19:39:08 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
doc/aubio.css: strip down, use header to add own style

12 years agoexamples/aubionotes.c: add AUBIO_UNSTABLE for fvec_median_channel
Paul Brossier [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 02:03:34 +0000 (04:03 +0200)]
examples/aubionotes.c: add AUBIO_UNSTABLE for fvec_median_channel

12 years agoswig/aubio.i: remove private api stuff
Paul Brossier [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 01:29:16 +0000 (03:29 +0200)]
swig/aubio.i: remove private api stuff