gst-aubio.git
9 years ago.gitignore: add binary files and libtool stuff master
Paul Brossier [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 19:03:07 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
.gitignore: add binary files and libtool stuff

9 years agoautoregen.sh: remove local cruft
Paul Brossier [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 18:55:09 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
autoregen.sh: remove local cruft

9 years agoconfigure.ac: drop fftw3/samplerate checks
Paul Brossier [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 18:35:31 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
configure.ac: drop fftw3/samplerate checks

9 years agoautoregen.sh: added bootstrap script
Paul Brossier [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 18:21:05 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
autoregen.sh: added bootstrap script

9 years ago.gitignore: add ignore patterns
Paul Brossier [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 18:20:50 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
.gitignore: add ignore patterns

9 years agosrc/gstaubiotempo.{c,h}: update to latest aubio branch
Paul Brossier [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 18:17:35 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
src/gstaubiotempo.{c,h}: update to latest aubio branch

9 years agoconfigure.ac: drop unused variable
Paul Brossier [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 18:16:27 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
configure.ac: drop unused variable

9 years agosrc/plugin.c: include config.h
Paul Brossier [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 18:16:17 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
src/plugin.c: include config.h

9 years agosrc/gstaubiopitch.{c,h}: update to latest aubio branch
Paul Brossier [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 18:16:07 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
src/gstaubiopitch.{c,h}: update to latest aubio branch

9 years agosrc/gst_aubiotempo.{c,h}: update to sample accurate beat position
Paul Brossier [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 16:47:58 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
src/gst_aubiotempo.{c,h}: update to sample accurate beat position

11 years agoChangeLog, configure.ac: add check for fftw3 and samplerate 0.10.0.1
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 16:50:59 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
ChangeLog, configure.ac: add check for fftw3 and samplerate

11 years agoupdate ChangeLog and README
Paul Brossier [Sun, 4 May 2008 14:55:15 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
update ChangeLog and README

11 years agosrc/gstaubiopitch.c: remove blank lines, improve examples
Paul Brossier [Sun, 4 May 2008 14:42:18 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
src/gstaubiopitch.c: remove blank lines, improve examples

11 years agosrc/gstaubiotempo.c: limit to one channel for now, improve examples
Paul Brossier [Sun, 4 May 2008 14:41:31 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
src/gstaubiotempo.c: limit to one channel for now, improve examples

11 years agosrc/gstaubiopitch.c: add debug output
Paul Brossier [Sun, 4 May 2008 10:08:04 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
src/gstaubiopitch.c: add debug output

11 years agosrc/aubiopitch.{c,h}: only one channel as input, pos is signed, indent
Paul Brossier [Sun, 4 May 2008 09:44:01 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
src/aubiopitch.{c,h}: only one channel as input, pos is signed, indent

11 years agosrc/gstaubiotempo.c: silent defaults to TRUE
Paul Brossier [Sat, 3 May 2008 23:06:03 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
src/gstaubiotempo.c: silent defaults to TRUE

11 years agosrc/gstaubiotempo.{c,h}: add message emission, make pos a signed int, rename period...
Paul Brossier [Sat, 3 May 2008 23:01:50 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
src/gstaubiotempo.{c,h}: add message emission, make pos a signed int, rename period into bpm, indent

11 years agosrc/gstaubiotempo.c: added debug category aubiotempo, simplify verbose mode
Paul Brossier [Sat, 3 May 2008 21:15:39 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
src/gstaubiotempo.c: added debug category aubiotempo, simplify verbose mode

11 years agosrc/gstaubiotempo.*: add basic computation of instantaneous beat period
Paul Brossier [Sat, 3 May 2008 20:59:47 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
src/gstaubiotempo.*: add basic computation of instantaneous beat period

11 years agosrc/gstaubiotempo.c: use kl by default, use GstClockTime also remove hop_size - 1...
Paul Brossier [Sat, 3 May 2008 19:34:18 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
src/gstaubiotempo.c: use kl by default, use GstClockTime also remove hop_size - 1, indent

11 years agoconfigure.ac: update project name to gst-aubio
Paul Brossier [Sat, 3 May 2008 19:32:01 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
configure.ac: update project name to gst-aubio

11 years agosrc/gstaubiopitch.{c,h}: add first aubiopitch draft
Paul Brossier [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 18:27:53 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
src/gstaubiopitch.{c,h}: add first aubiopitch draft

11 years agosrc/gstaubiotempo.c: fix input copy
Paul Brossier [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 18:27:05 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
src/gstaubiotempo.c: fix input copy

11 years agosrc/gstaubiotempo.{c,h}: rename aubiotempo functions to aubio_tempo
Paul Brossier [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 17:12:19 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
src/gstaubiotempo.{c,h}: rename aubiotempo functions to aubio_tempo

11 years agosrc/gstaubiotempo.c: add gst_aubiotempo_finalize
Paul Brossier [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 11:08:50 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
src/gstaubiotempo.c: add gst_aubiotempo_finalize

11 years agosrc/: remove some comments, update license headers, split files into plugin/gstaubiotempo
Paul Brossier [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 10:54:59 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
src/: remove some comments, update license headers, split files into plugin/gstaubiotempo

11 years agosrc/gstaubiotempo.{c,h}: first working draft
Paul Brossier [Tue, 25 Mar 2008 11:16:06 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
src/gstaubiotempo.{c,h}: first working draft

11 years agosrc/Makefile.am: add GSTPB_BASE_LIBS and -lgstaubio
Paul Brossier [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 23:08:23 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
src/Makefile.am: add GSTPB_BASE_LIBS and -lgstaubio

11 years agoconfigure.ac: add check for module aubio, remove GSTCTRL check
Paul Brossier [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 23:00:45 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
configure.ac: add check for module aubio, remove GSTCTRL check

11 years agoupdated .bzrignore
Paul Brossier [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 14:28:39 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
updated .bzrignore

11 years agoadded .bzrignore based on .cvsignore
Paul Brossier [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 14:25:47 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
added .bzrignore based on .cvsignore

11 years agoimported files from gst-plugin (:pserver:anoncvs@cvs.freedesktop.org:/cvs/gstreamer...
Paul Brossier [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 14:23:56 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
imported files from gst-plugin (:pserver:anoncvs@cvs.freedesktop.org:/cvs/gstreamer gst-template)

11 years agosrc/gstaubiotempo.c: updated plugin information
Paul Brossier [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 14:10:08 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
src/gstaubiotempo.c: updated plugin information

11 years agoadded gstaubiotempo template, generated using ../tools/make_element AubioTempo, remov...
Paul Brossier [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 14:09:34 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
added gstaubiotempo template, generated using ../tools/make_element AubioTempo, removed old location

11 years agoadded ChangeLog
Paul Brossier [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 12:35:13 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
added ChangeLog

11 years agoCOPYING: added GPL-v3 license
Paul Brossier [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 12:33:46 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
COPYING: added GPL-v3 license

11 years agoadded AUTHORS file
Paul Brossier [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 12:32:50 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
added AUTHORS file

11 years agoAdded gst/aubio directory
Paul Brossier [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 12:19:16 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Added gst/aubio directory

11 years agoadded simple README
Paul Brossier [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 12:16:14 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
added simple README