java-aubio.git
9 years agoREADME: add note about my ignorance master bzr2git
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 17:04:05 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
README: add note about my ignorance

9 years agoadd files required by autotools
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 16:29:16 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
add files required by autotools

9 years agoREADME: added simple instructions
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 16:27:19 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
README: added simple instructions

9 years agoimport first version from aubio 920
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 16:26:16 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
import first version from aubio 920