node-aubio.git
2 years agopackage.json: improve keywords master
Paul Brossier [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 14:27:37 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
package.json: improve keywords

2 years ago0.1.0 v0.1.0
Paul Brossier [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 14:26:24 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
0.1.0

2 years agoREADME.md: add installation, examples, and license section
Paul Brossier [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 14:26:14 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
README.md: add installation, examples, and license section

2 years agoexamples/filter_source.js: use console.error for errors, clean up fvec
Paul Brossier [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 14:23:59 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
examples/filter_source.js: use console.error for errors, clean up fvec

2 years agopackage.json: add some keywords
Paul Brossier [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 14:23:07 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
package.json: add some keywords

2 years agoexamples/source_reader.js: added a simple source reader
Paul Brossier [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 14:08:16 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
examples/source_reader.js: added a simple source reader

2 years ago0.0.4 v0.0.4
Paul Brossier [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 13:32:03 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
0.0.4

2 years agopackage.json: rename node-aubio to aubio
Paul Brossier [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 13:26:51 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
package.json: rename node-aubio to aubio

2 years ago0.0.3 v0.0.3
Paul Brossier [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 13:20:07 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
0.0.3

2 years agoexamples/: simplify aubio require statements
Paul Brossier [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 13:19:51 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
examples/: simplify aubio require statements

2 years agoexamples/mfcc.js: add mfcc extraction example v0.0.2
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 20:10:29 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
examples/mfcc.js: add mfcc extraction example

2 years ago.gitignore: add some temp vim and emacs files
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 20:06:39 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
.gitignore: add some temp vim and emacs files

2 years agoREADME.md: improve basic description
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 20:05:23 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
README.md: improve basic description

2 years agopackage.json: add myself as a contributor
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 20:05:05 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
package.json: add myself as a contributor

2 years agopackage.json: use https://github.com/aubio/node-aubio, simplify description
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 20:04:54 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
package.json: use https://github.com/aubio/node-aubio, simplify description

2 years agoindex.js: add phase vocoder
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 19:58:11 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
index.js: add phase vocoder

2 years agoexamples/filter_source.js: fix error messages
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 19:46:56 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
examples/filter_source.js: fix error messages

2 years agoindex.js: move down tempo for clarity
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 18:43:52 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
index.js: move down tempo for clarity

2 years agoindex.js: move up source and sink for clarity
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 18:30:42 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
index.js: move up source and sink for clarity

2 years agoindex.js: move fvec and cvec first for clarity
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 18:24:53 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
index.js: move fvec and cvec first for clarity

2 years agopackage.json: update to version 0.0.2
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 11:04:41 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
package.json: update to version 0.0.2

2 years agotest.js: remove stray comment
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 11:04:25 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
test.js: remove stray comment

2 years agoexamples/filter_source.js: add example, fix aubio_filter prototypes
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 11:02:49 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
examples/filter_source.js: add example, fix aubio_filter prototypes

2 years agopackage.json: use valid SPDX string
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 10:30:02 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
package.json: use valid SPDX string

2 years agotest.js: remove trailing spaces
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 10:29:38 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
test.js: remove trailing spaces

2 years agoindex.js: complete prototypes, add cvec and mfcc
Paul Brossier [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 10:24:46 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
index.js: complete prototypes, add cvec and mfcc

2 years agoindex.js: remove beattracking, complete filter
Paul Brossier [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:00:44 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
index.js: remove beattracking, complete filter

3 years agotest.js: simplify
Paul Brossier [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 12:38:23 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
test.js: simplify

3 years agotest.js: rename function to get_features, exit if not enough arguments
Paul Brossier [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 12:37:10 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
test.js: rename function to get_features, exit if not enough arguments

3 years agotest.js: add missing del_aubio_pitch
Paul Brossier [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 12:32:10 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
test.js: add missing del_aubio_pitch

3 years agofix test.js v0.0.1
Gray Leonard [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 01:38:17 +0000 (21:38 -0400)]
fix test.js

3 years agoMerge pull request #2 from aubio/master
Gray [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 01:36:04 +0000 (21:36 -0400)]
Merge pull request #2 from aubio/master

added pitch, onset, and sink, more fixes

3 years agotest.js: added pitch example, clean up
Paul Brossier [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:05:06 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
test.js: added pitch example, clean up

3 years agoindex.js: add sink, onset, and pitch
Paul Brossier [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 23:46:57 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
index.js: add sink, onset, and pitch

3 years agoindex.js: fix aubio_tempo_get_last prototype
Paul Brossier [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 23:46:37 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
index.js: fix aubio_tempo_get_last prototype

3 years agocommented out functions used on aubio dev branch
Gray Leonard [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 19:38:16 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
commented out functions used on aubio dev branch

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from aubio/master
Gray [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 19:35:42 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
Merge pull request #1 from aubio/master

improved tempo test using aubio_tempo

3 years agoREADME.md: use project url, add short description
Paul Brossier [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 19:02:05 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
README.md: use project url, add short description

3 years agotest.js: use aubio_tempo, improve output
Paul Brossier [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 18:44:41 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
test.js: use aubio_tempo, improve output

3 years agotest.js: use aubio_tempo rather than directly beattracking
Paul Brossier [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 18:26:57 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
test.js: use aubio_tempo rather than directly beattracking

3 years agoindex.js: added tempo
Paul Brossier [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 18:22:09 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
index.js: added tempo

3 years agoinitial commit
Gray Leonard [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 13:54:52 +0000 (09:54 -0400)]
initial commit

3 years agoInitial commit
Gray [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 13:18:29 +0000 (09:18 -0400)]
Initial commit