ofxAubio.git
2 years agoMerge branch 'elliotparis' master
Paul Brossier [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 08:17:34 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'elliotparis'

2 years agoUpdated MacOSX script name in the readme
Eliott Paris [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 01:19:26 +0000 (03:19 +0200)]
Updated MacOSX script name in the readme

2 years agoMerge branch from @matrushka updating the osx build, thanks!
Paul Brossier [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:14:47 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
Merge branch from @matrushka updating the osx build, thanks!

 empty message aborts

2 years agoUpdated Aubio version from 0.4.2 to 0.4.4.
Baris Gumustas [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 17:53:31 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Updated Aubio version from 0.4.2 to 0.4.4.

2 years agoUpdated the URL for the aubio binary to use https instead of http.
Baris Gumustas [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 17:12:19 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
Updated the URL for the aubio binary to use https instead of http.

2 years agoAdded follow redirect flag for curl call inside the installation script.
Baris Gumustas [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 15:46:09 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Added follow redirect flag for curl call inside the installation script.

3 years agosrc/ofxAubioMelBands.cpp: make nBands a parameter
Paul Brossier [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 19:57:18 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
src/ofxAubioMelBands.cpp: make nBands a parameter

3 years agoexample_aubioDemo/: quieten
Paul Brossier [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 16:45:11 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
example_aubioDemo/: quieten

3 years agosrc/ofxAubioBlock.*: remove toSend cruft
Paul Brossier [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 15:49:42 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
src/ofxAubioBlock.*: remove toSend cruft

3 years agosrc/ofxAubioOnset.cpp: remove unused toSend
Paul Brossier [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 15:49:04 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
src/ofxAubioOnset.cpp: remove unused toSend

3 years agoexample_aubioDemo/: use beat listeners
Paul Brossier [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 15:48:41 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
example_aubioDemo/: use beat listeners

3 years agosrc/ofxAubioBeat.h: use custom event for beat
Paul Brossier [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 15:43:28 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
src/ofxAubioBeat.h: use custom event for beat

3 years agoexample_aubioDemo/src/: use onset event
Paul Brossier [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 15:17:39 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
example_aubioDemo/src/: use onset event

3 years agosrc/ofxAubioOnset.h: add onset event
Paul Brossier [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 15:16:13 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
src/ofxAubioOnset.h: add onset event

3 years agosrc/ofxAubioBeat.cpp: higher silence threshold to avoid playing beats during silence
Paul Brossier [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:44:28 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
src/ofxAubioBeat.cpp: higher silence threshold to avoid playing beats during silence

3 years agoREADME.md: fix links adding http[s]
Paul Brossier [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 09:11:12 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
README.md: fix links adding http[s]

3 years agoexample_aubioDemo/: update pitch only if not null
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 15:58:08 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
example_aubioDemo/: update pitch only if not null

3 years agoexample_aubioDemo/: use built-in colors
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 15:57:12 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
example_aubioDemo/: use built-in colors

3 years agoexample_aubioDemo/: add ofxAubioMelBands example
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 15:56:56 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
example_aubioDemo/: add ofxAubioMelBands example

3 years agosrc/ofxAubioMelBands.h: add object to get energies of each mel band
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 15:56:06 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
src/ofxAubioMelBands.h: add object to get energies of each mel band

3 years agoexample_aubioDemo/: indent
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 11:33:35 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
example_aubioDemo/: indent

3 years agoexample_aubioDemo/src/ofApp.cpp: close soundstream on exit
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 11:33:04 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
example_aubioDemo/src/ofApp.cpp: close soundstream on exit

3 years agoREADME.md: add link to aubio.org/ofxAubio
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 11:18:57 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
README.md: add link to aubio.org/ofxAubio

3 years agoscripts/fetch_aubio_osx_framework.sh: use curl (fixes #1)
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 11:06:23 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
scripts/fetch_aubio_osx_framework.sh: use curl (fixes #1)

3 years ago.gitignore: add example_aubioDemo/aubio.framework
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 10:14:20 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
.gitignore: add example_aubioDemo/aubio.framework

3 years agoREADME.md: improve osx instructions
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 05:02:13 +0000 (06:02 +0100)]
README.md: improve osx instructions

3 years agoREADME.md: add installation instructions on macosx
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 04:42:23 +0000 (05:42 +0100)]
README.md: add installation instructions on macosx

3 years agosrc/ofxAubioOnset.cpp: set self.threshold
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 04:39:51 +0000 (05:39 +0100)]
src/ofxAubioOnset.cpp: set self.threshold

3 years agoexample_aubioDemo/src/ofApp.{cpp,h}: add onset threshold and novelty
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 03:51:36 +0000 (04:51 +0100)]
example_aubioDemo/src/ofApp.{cpp,h}: add onset threshold and novelty

3 years agosrc/ofxAubioOnset.cpp: add threshold, novelty, thresholdedNovelty
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 03:35:07 +0000 (04:35 +0100)]
src/ofxAubioOnset.cpp: add threshold, novelty, thresholdedNovelty

3 years agosrc/ofxAubioBeat.h: remove olf flag
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 03:27:37 +0000 (04:27 +0100)]
src/ofxAubioBeat.h: remove olf flag

3 years agoscripts/fetch_aubio_osx_framework.sh: add script to fetch aubio.framework
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 02:06:45 +0000 (03:06 +0100)]
scripts/fetch_aubio_osx_framework.sh: add script to fetch aubio.framework

3 years agoexample_aubioDemo/src/main.cpp: fix indentation
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 01:05:57 +0000 (02:05 +0100)]
example_aubioDemo/src/main.cpp: fix indentation

3 years agoexample_aubioDemo/addons.make: update list of addons
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 01:04:41 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
example_aubioDemo/addons.make: update list of addons

3 years agoexample_aubioDemo/: add basic demo application
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 01:03:35 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
example_aubioDemo/: add basic demo application

3 years ago.gitignore: added basic patterns
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 00:42:49 +0000 (02:42 +0200)]
.gitignore: added basic patterns

3 years agosrc/ofxAubio.h: import Beat and Onset
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 00:40:28 +0000 (02:40 +0200)]
src/ofxAubio.h: import Beat and Onset

3 years agosrc/ofxAubioBeat.*: add ofxAubioBeat
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 00:39:59 +0000 (02:39 +0200)]
src/ofxAubioBeat.*: add ofxAubioBeat

3 years agosrc/ofxAubioOnset.*: add ofxAubioOnset
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 00:35:49 +0000 (02:35 +0200)]
src/ofxAubioOnset.*: add ofxAubioOnset

3 years agosrc/ofxAubioBlock.*: add toSend / received()
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 00:34:41 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
src/ofxAubioBlock.*: add toSend / received()

3 years agosrc/ofxAubioBlock.cpp: add setup / cleanup
Paul Brossier [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 00:15:12 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
src/ofxAubioBlock.cpp: add setup / cleanup

3 years agosrc/ofxAubioBlock.h: add block processing, use in ofxAubioPitch
Paul Brossier [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 23:35:35 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
src/ofxAubioBlock.h: add block processing, use in ofxAubioPitch

3 years agosrc/ofxAubioPitch.cpp: add confidence
Paul Brossier [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 22:52:21 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
src/ofxAubioPitch.cpp: add confidence

3 years agosrc/ofxAubioPitch.cpp: implement destructor
Paul Brossier [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 22:51:45 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
src/ofxAubioPitch.cpp: implement destructor

3 years agosrc/ofxAubioPitch.*: fix audioIn blocking loop
Paul Brossier [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 22:51:02 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
src/ofxAubioPitch.*: fix audioIn blocking loop

3 years agosrc/ofxAubio.h: add top include
Paul Brossier [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 19:09:01 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
src/ofxAubio.h: add top include

3 years agosrc/ofxAubioPitch.{cpp,h}: add simple pitch class
Paul Brossier [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 19:08:03 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
src/ofxAubioPitch.{cpp,h}: add simple pitch class

3 years agoCOPYING: add GPL3
Paul Brossier [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 13:43:51 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
COPYING: add GPL3

3 years agoREADME.md: add basic readme
Paul Brossier [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 13:43:02 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
README.md: add basic readme