pd-aubio.git
2 years agoREADME.md: improve markdown formatting, update homepage, use https
Paul Brossier [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 02:41:47 +0000 (03:41 +0100)]
README.md: improve markdown formatting, update homepage, use https

3 years agohelp/aubiotss~-help.pd: improve documentation
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:55:05 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
help/aubiotss~-help.pd: improve documentation

3 years agohelp/aubioonset~-help.pd: improve documentation
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:48:18 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
help/aubioonset~-help.pd: improve documentation

3 years agohelp/aubiopitch~-help.pd: document new parameters
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:48:05 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
help/aubiopitch~-help.pd: document new parameters

3 years agosrc/aubiopitch~.c: creation fails if first argument is not a symbol, simplify debug...
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:47:35 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
src/aubiopitch~.c: creation fails if first argument is not a symbol, simplify debug output

3 years agosrc/aubiopitch~.c: refix aubiopitch_tilde_del
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:25:11 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
src/aubiopitch~.c: refix aubiopitch_tilde_del

3 years agohelp/aubioonset~-help.pd: document new parameters
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:22:07 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
help/aubioonset~-help.pd: document new parameters

3 years agosrc/aubioonset~.c: simplify debug output
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:21:52 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
src/aubioonset~.c: simplify debug output

3 years agosrc/aubiotempo~.c: clean-up aubiotempo_tilde_del
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 10:35:50 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
src/aubiotempo~.c: clean-up aubiotempo_tilde_del

3 years agosrc/aubiopitch~.c: fix aubiopitch_tilde_del
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 10:35:18 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
src/aubiopitch~.c: fix aubiopitch_tilde_del

3 years agosrc/aubioonset~.c: always get threshold with aubio_onset_get_threshold
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:06:24 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
src/aubioonset~.c: always get threshold with aubio_onset_get_threshold

3 years agosrc/aubiopitch~.c: add bufsize and hopsize arguments, clean up
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:59:19 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
src/aubiopitch~.c: add bufsize and hopsize arguments, clean up

3 years agosrc/aubioquiet~.c: indetation
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:38:17 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
src/aubioquiet~.c: indetation

3 years agosrc/aubioonset~.c: fix hopsize and bufsize, improve debug output
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:35:53 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
src/aubioonset~.c: fix hopsize and bufsize, improve debug output

3 years agosrc/aubiotss~.c: add aubiotss_tilde_del
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:22:09 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
src/aubiotss~.c: add aubiotss_tilde_del

3 years agosrc/aubioonset~.c: add method, bufsize, and hopsize arguments
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:11:40 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
src/aubioonset~.c: add method, bufsize, and hopsize arguments

3 years agosrc/aubioonset~.c: add aubioonset_tilde_del
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:39:01 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
src/aubioonset~.c: add aubioonset_tilde_del

3 years agosrc/aubiopitch~.c: add 'tolerance' message to get/set tolerance
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:18:41 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
src/aubiopitch~.c: add 'tolerance' message to get/set tolerance

3 years agosrc/aubiopitch~.c: parse method, return NULL if new_aubio_pitch failed
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:17:35 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
src/aubiopitch~.c: parse method, return NULL if new_aubio_pitch failed

3 years agosrc/aubiopitch~.c: fix aubiopitch_tilde_del, remove unused variable
Paul Brossier [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 23:31:41 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
src/aubiopitch~.c: fix aubiopitch_tilde_del, remove unused variable

3 years agosrc/aubio_setup.c: add custom logging function
Paul Brossier [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 23:29:58 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
src/aubio_setup.c: add custom logging function

3 years agowscript: update to 0.47-1 on macosx
Paul Brossier [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 15:37:54 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
wscript: update to 0.47-1 on macosx

5 years agowscript: assume linux for unknown platforms
Paul Brossier [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:38:10 +0000 (13:38 -0300)]
wscript: assume linux for unknown platforms

5 years agoVERSION: bump to 0.4 0.4
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 22:06:37 +0000 (18:06 -0400)]
VERSION: bump to 0.4

5 years agosrc/: only post version in debug methods
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 21:58:20 +0000 (17:58 -0400)]
src/: only post version in debug methods

5 years agowscript: move everything to /lib/pd/extra/aubio
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 21:56:16 +0000 (17:56 -0400)]
wscript: move everything to /lib/pd/extra/aubio

5 years agoVERSION: bump to 0.4~alpha
Paul Brossier [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 21:55:45 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
VERSION: bump to 0.4~alpha

5 years agoVERSION: bump to 0.3 0.3
Paul Brossier [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 04:46:21 +0000 (23:46 -0500)]
VERSION: bump to 0.3

5 years agoremove old autotools stuff
Paul Brossier [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 04:28:20 +0000 (23:28 -0500)]
remove old autotools stuff

5 years ago*.c: move to src/
Paul Brossier [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 04:27:37 +0000 (23:27 -0500)]
*.c: move to src/

5 years agowscript: remove --export_dynamic on linux
Paul Brossier [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 04:26:33 +0000 (23:26 -0500)]
wscript: remove --export_dynamic on linux

5 years agoREADME: update, improve
Paul Brossier [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 03:59:09 +0000 (22:59 -0500)]
README: update, improve

5 years agowscript: fix darwin build, move flags to configure, clean up
Paul Brossier [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 03:48:08 +0000 (22:48 -0500)]
wscript: fix darwin build, move flags to configure, clean up

5 years ago*.c: remove tabs and trailing spaces
Paul Brossier [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 23:04:36 +0000 (18:04 -0500)]
*.c: remove tabs and trailing spaces

5 years agoaubio*~.c: use PACKAGE_VERSION from VERSION file
Paul Brossier [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:58:10 +0000 (17:58 -0500)]
aubio*~.c: use PACKAGE_VERSION from VERSION file

5 years agowscript: remove unused lines
Paul Brossier [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:57:30 +0000 (17:57 -0500)]
wscript: remove unused lines

5 years agowscript: update for waf 1.7.13
Paul Brossier [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:56:19 +0000 (17:56 -0500)]
wscript: update for waf 1.7.13

5 years agoaubiotempo~.c: use specdiff, not complex
Paul Brossier [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:49:39 +0000 (17:49 -0500)]
aubiotempo~.c: use specdiff, not complex

5 years agoaubiopitch~.c: get samplerate from pd
Paul Brossier [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:49:15 +0000 (17:49 -0500)]
aubiopitch~.c: get samplerate from pd

5 years agoaubiotempo~.c: update to 0.4.0
Paul Brossier [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:42:47 +0000 (17:42 -0500)]
aubiotempo~.c: update to 0.4.0

5 years agoaubioquiet~.c: update to 0.4.0
Paul Brossier [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:41:46 +0000 (17:41 -0500)]
aubioquiet~.c: update to 0.4.0

5 years agoaubiopitch~.c: update for 0.4.0
Paul Brossier [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:41:06 +0000 (17:41 -0500)]
aubiopitch~.c: update for 0.4.0

5 years agoaubiotss~.c: udpate for 0.4.0
Paul Brossier [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:40:12 +0000 (17:40 -0500)]
aubiotss~.c: udpate for 0.4.0

5 years agoaubiozcr~.c.: update for 0.4.0
Paul Brossier [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:39:09 +0000 (17:39 -0500)]
aubiozcr~.c.: update for 0.4.0

5 years agoaubioonset~.c: update for 0.4.0
Paul Brossier [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:38:45 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
aubioonset~.c: update for 0.4.0

5 years agoVERSION: added, bumping from 0.2 to 0.3~alpha
Paul Brossier [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:36:49 +0000 (17:36 -0500)]
VERSION: added, bumping from 0.2 to 0.3~alpha

5 years ago.gitignore: add *.pyc
Paul Brossier [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:08:52 +0000 (17:08 -0500)]
.gitignore: add *.pyc

5 years agowaflib/: remove pyc files included by mistake
Paul Brossier [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:08:11 +0000 (17:08 -0500)]
waflib/: remove pyc files included by mistake

5 years ago.gitignore: added minimal ignore patterns
Paul Brossier [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 19:05:50 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
.gitignore: added minimal ignore patterns

5 years agowaf, waflib: import unpacked waf 1.7.13
Paul Brossier [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 19:04:04 +0000 (14:04 -0500)]
waf, waflib: import unpacked waf 1.7.13

5 years agowscript: start updating wscript
Paul Brossier [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 19:03:25 +0000 (14:03 -0500)]
wscript: start updating wscript

9 years agoaubio_setup.c: use PACKAGE_VERSION bzr2git
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:03:37 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
aubio_setup.c: use PACKAGE_VERSION

9 years agoconfigure.ac: update version to match current one
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:03:11 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
configure.ac: update version to match current one

9 years agowscript: check for pd header, define VERSION
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:02:42 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
wscript: check for pd header, define VERSION

9 years agoREADME: add note about waf
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:44:31 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
README: add note about waf

9 years agowscript: add waf script
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:41:00 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
wscript: add waf script

9 years agoNEWS: added empty news file
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:32:10 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
NEWS: added empty news file

9 years agoadded basic README and ChangeLog
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:30:28 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
added basic README and ChangeLog

9 years agoAUTHORS: add file
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:20:38 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
AUTHORS: add file

9 years agoCOPYING: add GPLv3
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:19:03 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
COPYING: add GPLv3

9 years agoadded basic autotools scripts
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:13:27 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
added basic autotools scripts

9 years agoimport c files from aubio r920, using <aubio/aubio.h> include
Paul Brossier [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:10:15 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
import c files from aubio r920, using <aubio/aubio.h> include