vamp-aubio-plugins.git
21 months agowscript: check for 64bit using sys.maxsize (closes #3) master
Paul Brossier [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 00:42:19 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
wscript: check for 64bit using sys.maxsize (closes #3)

2 years agowscript: use aubio-dist/lib
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 23:55:21 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
wscript: use aubio-dist/lib

2 years agoscripts/get_aubio.sh: show actual aubio version being used
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 23:51:33 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
scripts/get_aubio.sh: show actual aubio version being used

2 years agoscripts/aubio_waf_msvc.patch: update
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 23:47:39 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
scripts/aubio_waf_msvc.patch: update

2 years agoscripts/get_aubio.sh: disable external dependencies, use curl
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 23:47:17 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
scripts/get_aubio.sh: disable external dependencies, use curl

2 years agobuild_linux.sh: copy .so, not .dll
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 23:46:47 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
build_linux.sh: copy .so, not .dll

2 years agoVERSION: bump to 0.5.2~alpha
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 23:04:33 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
VERSION: bump to 0.5.2~alpha

2 years agoVERSION: release 0.5.1, set aubio==0.4.4 0.5.1
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 22:39:03 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
VERSION: release 0.5.1, set aubio==0.4.4

2 years agobuild_osx.sh: remove lscpu cmd
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:59:00 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
build_osx.sh: remove lscpu cmd

2 years agobuild_win32.sh: fix reverse patch
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:57:12 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
build_win32.sh: fix reverse patch

2 years agobuild_osx.sh: update script to create tarball
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:48:17 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
build_osx.sh: update script to create tarball

2 years agobuild_mingw{32,64}.sh: vamp cross-compilation is broken, refuse to run scripts (see #2)
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:45:05 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
build_mingw{32,64}.sh: vamp cross-compilation is broken, refuse to run scripts (see #2)

2 years agoscripts/aubio_waf_msvc.patch: remove fuzz
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:20:48 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
scripts/aubio_waf_msvc.patch: remove fuzz

2 years agobuild_win32.sh: update script to create zip file
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:17:19 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
build_win32.sh: update script to create zip file

2 years agoscripts/get_aubio.sh: use absolute path for windows
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 19:11:18 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
scripts/get_aubio.sh: use absolute path for windows

2 years agowscript: add *.zip to exclude
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 18:02:18 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
wscript: add *.zip to exclude

2 years agobuild_mingw32.sh: build tarball for mingw64
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:44:16 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
build_mingw32.sh: build tarball for mingw64

2 years agobuild_mingw32.sh: build tarball for mingw32
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:44:07 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
build_mingw32.sh: build tarball for mingw32

2 years agobuild_linux.sh: add dist arg to build binary tarball
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:41:10 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
build_linux.sh: add dist arg to build binary tarball

2 years ago.gitignore: add waf stuff
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:43:05 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
.gitignore: add waf stuff

2 years agoMakefile.inc: add getwaf / expandwaf rules
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:42:53 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Makefile.inc: add getwaf / expandwaf rules

2 years agowscript: ignore .o and .so
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:42:39 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
wscript: ignore .o and .so

2 years ago.gitignore: also ignore build/ and dist/
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:38:44 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
.gitignore: also ignore build/ and dist/

2 years agoscripts/get_aubio.sh: compile against lasts release when VAMP_AUBIO_VERSION_STATUS...
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:35:29 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
scripts/get_aubio.sh: compile against lasts release when VAMP_AUBIO_VERSION_STATUS is empty

2 years agowscript: also exclude dist/
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:33:36 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
wscript: also exclude dist/

2 years agowscript: parse version and define APPNAME
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:50:28 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
wscript: parse version and define APPNAME

2 years agoVERSION: add version file
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:44:56 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
VERSION: add version file

2 years agowscript: remove cblas check
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:44:50 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
wscript: remove cblas check

2 years agowscript: improve dist target
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:40:21 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
wscript: improve dist target

2 years agoREADME.md: remove duplicated spectral descriptors entry
Paul Brossier [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:39:47 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
README.md: remove duplicated spectral descriptors entry

3 years ago.gitignore: added waf and contrib/
Paul Brossier [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 20:59:53 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
.gitignore: added waf and contrib/

3 years agobuild_win32.sh: added script for msvc
Paul Brossier [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 20:59:06 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
build_win32.sh: added script for msvc

3 years agowscript: remove /MD flag for msvc
Paul Brossier [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 20:37:12 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
wscript: remove /MD flag for msvc

3 years agowscript: improve for msvc
Paul Brossier [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 20:33:59 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
wscript: improve for msvc

3 years agoscripts/aubio_waf_msvc.patch: update
Paul Brossier [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 19:05:39 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
scripts/aubio_waf_msvc.patch: update

3 years agoREADME.md: update build instructions
Paul Brossier [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 19:02:23 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
README.md: update build instructions

3 years agoupdate build scripts for mingw-w64
Paul Brossier [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 19:02:05 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
update build scripts for mingw-w64

3 years agoscripts/get_aubio.sh: always pass options
Paul Brossier [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 18:37:41 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
scripts/get_aubio.sh: always pass options

3 years agorename INSTALL.foo to build_foo.sh
Paul Brossier [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 18:32:44 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
rename INSTALL.foo to build_foo.sh

3 years agoINSTALL.{linux,osx}: update
Paul Brossier [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 10:47:50 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
INSTALL.{linux,osx}: update

3 years agowscript: add optional cblas on linux
Paul Brossier [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 09:34:59 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
wscript: add optional cblas on linux

3 years ago.appveyor.yml: use patch to pass correct flags to aubio/waf on windows
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:52:56 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
.appveyor.yml: use patch to pass correct flags to aubio/waf on windows

3 years agoscripts/get_aubio.sh: clean-up
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:29:59 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
scripts/get_aubio.sh: clean-up

3 years ago.appveyor.yml: improve
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:09:21 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
.appveyor.yml: improve

3 years ago.appveyor.yml: first configuration develop
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:04:38 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
.appveyor.yml: first configuration

3 years agowscript: improve windows build
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:59:35 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
wscript: improve windows build

3 years agowscript: only install when we know were
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:39:21 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
wscript: only install when we know were

3 years agowscript: also use -g -Wall -Wextra with clang
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:17:29 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
wscript: also use -g -Wall -Wextra with clang

3 years agowscript: add simple install location
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:12:09 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
wscript: add simple install location

3 years agoplugins/Onset.cpp: add unused flag
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 14:56:27 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
plugins/Onset.cpp: add unused flag

3 years agoplugins/Onset.cpp: improve parameters handling, use same defaults as aubioonset
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 14:20:31 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
plugins/Onset.cpp: improve parameters handling, use same defaults as aubioonset

3 years agovamp-aubio.n3: improve rdf description
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 14:14:25 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
vamp-aubio.n3: improve rdf description

3 years agoplugins/MelEnergy.cpp: fix output rate
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 13:49:33 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
plugins/MelEnergy.cpp: fix output rate

3 years agoplugins/Onset.cpp: add default mode
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 13:41:19 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
plugins/Onset.cpp: add default mode

3 years agovamp-aubio.n3: fix mfcc output
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 13:33:16 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
vamp-aubio.n3: fix mfcc output

3 years agoplugins/Mfcc.cpp: fix output rate
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 13:31:16 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
plugins/Mfcc.cpp: fix output rate

3 years ago.travis.yml: verbose build
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:58:48 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
.travis.yml: verbose build

3 years ago.travis.yml: fix environment
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:56:10 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
.travis.yml: fix environment

3 years ago.travis.yml: language: cpp
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:53:23 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
.travis.yml: language: cpp

3 years ago.travis.yml: improve environment, fix typo
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:51:23 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
.travis.yml: improve environment, fix typo

3 years ago.travis.yml: fix environment definition
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:47:20 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
.travis.yml: fix environment definition

3 years agoscripts/get_deps_msvc.sh: make executable
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:46:05 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
scripts/get_deps_msvc.sh: make executable

3 years ago.travis.yml: add simple travis configuration
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:41:28 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
.travis.yml: add simple travis configuration

3 years agowscript: add Accelerate framework on osx
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 10:35:23 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
wscript: add Accelerate framework on osx

3 years agoplugins/: unused attribute only for gcc
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 10:19:06 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
plugins/: unused attribute only for gcc

3 years agoscripts/get_deps_osx.sh: add sript to fetch dependancies on macosx
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 10:03:08 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
scripts/get_deps_osx.sh: add sript to fetch dependancies on macosx

3 years agoscripts/get_deps_msvc.sh: add script to fetch dependancies on windows
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 10:01:29 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
scripts/get_deps_msvc.sh: add script to fetch dependancies on windows

3 years agoscripts/get_aubio.sh: use get_waf.sh, add windows options
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 03:33:28 +0000 (05:33 +0200)]
scripts/get_aubio.sh: use get_waf.sh, add windows options

3 years agowscript: add msvc configuration
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 03:25:33 +0000 (05:25 +0200)]
wscript: add msvc configuration

3 years agowscript: fix vamp static lib location
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 03:23:30 +0000 (05:23 +0200)]
wscript: fix vamp static lib location

3 years agoscripts/get_waf.sh: use 1.8.22
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 03:20:09 +0000 (05:20 +0200)]
scripts/get_waf.sh: use 1.8.22

3 years agowscript: improve use of local static libraries
Paul Brossier [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:12:48 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
wscript: improve use of local static libraries

3 years agowscript: use static libs locally
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 23:30:32 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
wscript: use static libs locally

3 years agowscript: add osx
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 22:41:52 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
wscript: add osx

3 years agoMakefile.linux: update
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 22:20:37 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Makefile.linux: update

3 years agoMakefile.inc: update
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 22:17:40 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Makefile.inc: update

3 years agoMakefile.osx: update
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 22:16:10 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Makefile.osx: update

3 years agoMakefile.linux: use same locations as for scripts/get_aubio.sh, scripts/get_deps*
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 21:41:06 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Makefile.linux: use same locations as for scripts/get_aubio.sh, scripts/get_deps*

3 years agoscripts/get_aubio.sh: add script to compile aubio
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 21:11:27 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
scripts/get_aubio.sh: add script to compile aubio

3 years agoscripts/: add script to fetch external resources on linux
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 21:07:13 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
scripts/: add script to fetch external resources on linux

3 years agoscripts/get_waf.sh: add script to fetch latest waf
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 21:02:08 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
scripts/get_waf.sh: add script to fetch latest waf

3 years agowscript: first waf draft
Paul Brossier [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 21:00:11 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
wscript: first waf draft

4 years agoplugins/{Mfcc,MelEnergy}.cpp: add unused attribute to avoid compilation warning
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:25:34 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
plugins/{Mfcc,MelEnergy}.cpp: add unused attribute to avoid compilation warning

4 years agoplugins/{Mfcc,MelEnergy}.cpp: set samplerate to OneSamplePerStep, remove feature...
Paul Brossier [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:25:08 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
plugins/{Mfcc,MelEnergy}.cpp: set samplerate to OneSamplePerStep, remove feature.timestamp, thanks to Chris Cannam

4 years agovamp-aubio.n3: update links and download locations, patch from Chris Cannam
Paul Brossier [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 20:13:48 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
vamp-aubio.n3: update links and download locations, patch from Chris Cannam

4 years agoREADME.md: rewrite readme 0.5.0
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 16:35:07 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
README.md: rewrite readme

4 years agolibmain.cpp, plugins/: update to GPLv3
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 16:34:33 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
libmain.cpp, plugins/: update to GPLv3

4 years agoCOPYING: update to GPLv3
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 16:33:57 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
COPYING: update to GPLv3

4 years agoplugins/{MelEnergy,Mfcc,SpecDesc}.{cpp,h}: change package name to vamp-aubio-plugins
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:43:22 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
plugins/{MelEnergy,Mfcc,SpecDesc}.{cpp,h}: change package name to vamp-aubio-plugins

4 years agoINSTALL.mingw32: do not prompt to overwrite unzipped files
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:16:15 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
INSTALL.mingw32: do not prompt to overwrite unzipped files

4 years agoMakefile.mingw32: change variable name, improve description
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:05:15 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Makefile.mingw32: change variable name, improve description

4 years agoINSTALL.linux*: added instructions for linux amd64 and i686
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:01:51 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
INSTALL.linux*: added instructions for linux amd64 and i686

4 years agoMakefile.linux: add path to both amd64 and i686 binaries
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:00:14 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Makefile.linux: add path to both amd64 and i686 binaries

4 years agoMakefile.osx: rename variable to VAMPBIN_DIR
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 13:59:43 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Makefile.osx: rename variable to VAMPBIN_DIR

4 years agoMakefile.inc: move defaults up, set to sdk 2.5
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 13:59:16 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Makefile.inc: move defaults up, set to sdk 2.5

4 years agoINSTALL.osx: add build instructions for osx
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 13:30:32 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
INSTALL.osx: add build instructions for osx

4 years agoMakefile.linux: set default to sdk 2.5
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 13:30:06 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Makefile.linux: set default to sdk 2.5

4 years agoMakefile.osx: set default sdk to 2.5, look for precompiled binaries
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 13:29:44 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Makefile.osx: set default sdk to 2.5, look for precompiled binaries

4 years agoINSTALL.mingw32: build from current tree
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 13:11:51 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
INSTALL.mingw32: build from current tree

4 years agoINSTALL.mingw32: add script to cross compile with mingw32
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 13:09:42 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
INSTALL.mingw32: add script to cross compile with mingw32