vamp-aubio-plugins.git
8 years agoImplement reset functions (fixes #498)
Chris Cannam [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 12:09:15 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Implement reset functions (fixes #498)

8 years agoLess ambitious default min pitch
Chris Cannam [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 16:29:42 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Less ambitious default min pitch

8 years agoGet the rest to build
Chris Cannam [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 16:20:10 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Get the rest to build

8 years agoGet Onset and Notes to build against new aubio
Chris Cannam [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:21:35 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Get Onset and Notes to build against new aubio

8 years agoContinuing to update for aubio-git (0.4.0?) api
Chris Cannam [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:51:30 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Continuing to update for aubio-git (0.4.0?) api

8 years ago(Start to) remove the channel counts from everywhere: they should always be 1 anyway...
Chris Cannam [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 14:50:30 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
(Start to) remove the channel counts from everywhere: they should always be 1 anyway as that's what Vamp::Plugin::getMaxChannelCount always defaulted to

8 years agoUpdate plugin version numbers, remove API version back compatibility (API v1 is now...
Chris Cannam [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 14:44:07 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Update plugin version numbers, remove API version back compatibility (API v1 is now so long out of date)

8 years agoStart overhaul for (current git, presumably later v0.4.0) aubio API
Chris Cannam [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 14:10:35 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Start overhaul for (current git, presumably later v0.4.0) aubio API

8 years agoupdate tags
convert-repo [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 10:26:11 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
update tags

12 years ago* minor build fixes
Chris Cannam [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 12:23:28 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
* minor build fixes

12 years ago...
Chris Cannam [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 21:25:28 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
...

12 years ago* build stuff
Chris Cannam [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 21:24:59 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
* build stuff

12 years ago* Re-label tempo detector to beat tracker -- in this incarnation, it returns
Chris Cannam [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 15:12:19 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
* Re-label tempo detector to beat tracker -- in this incarnation, it returns
  only beat locations, not tempi

12 years ago* Fix substantial amount of wrongness in getRemainingFeatures
Chris Cannam [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 12:38:06 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
* Fix substantial amount of wrongness in getRemainingFeatures

12 years ago* Add frequency range limits, frequency-wrap option, and silence
Chris Cannam [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 14:51:44 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
* Add frequency range limits, frequency-wrap option, and silence
  threshold to pitch detector plugin

12 years ago* Add hasDuration to output descriptors
Chris Cannam [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 17:48:54 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
* Add hasDuration to output descriptors

12 years ago* Add a note about using v2 api (temporarily, probably)
Chris Cannam [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 11:44:09 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
* Add a note about using v2 api (temporarily, probably)

12 years ago* First bit of Vamp v2 work -- add an optional duration to features in
Chris Cannam [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 08:51:13 +0000 (08:51 +0000)]
* First bit of Vamp v2 work -- add an optional duration to features in
  a backward compatible way.

  Warning: this code is unstable and experimental and may change
  significantly in the coming weeks.

13 years ago...
Chris Cannam [Fri, 19 Oct 2007 13:55:23 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
...

13 years ago...
Chris Cannam [Tue, 9 Oct 2007 15:56:50 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
...

13 years ago* Add silence detector. But I'm not happy with its results: take a look at
Chris Cannam [Tue, 9 Oct 2007 15:42:36 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
* Add silence detector.  But I'm not happy with its results: take a look at
  the aubio silence detection code and see what's up

13 years ago(no commit message)
Chris Cannam [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 15:39:33 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]

13 years ago* FLOOR -> floor
Chris Cannam [Mon, 2 Apr 2007 10:14:16 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
* FLOOR -> floor

13 years ago* Update to support API versioning
Chris Cannam [Tue, 27 Feb 2007 12:49:08 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
* Update to support API versioning

13 years ago* Update along with latest Vamp API change
Chris Cannam [Mon, 26 Feb 2007 18:10:34 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
* Update along with latest Vamp API change

14 years ago* Update to new Vamp process()
Chris Cannam [Tue, 12 Dec 2006 10:42:21 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
* Update to new Vamp process()
* Add hack for getting raw tempo out of hacked Aubio

14 years ago...
Chris Cannam [Tue, 31 Oct 2006 13:54:21 +0000 (13:54 +0000)]
...

14 years ago* Add category file
Chris Cannam [Thu, 21 Sep 2006 16:41:29 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
* Add category file

14 years agochange lower pitch limit to D#1
Paul Brossier [Wed, 24 May 2006 11:54:27 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
change lower pitch limit to D#1

14 years ago...
Chris Cannam [Mon, 22 May 2006 14:35:18 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
...

14 years ago* Add tempo tracker plugin from piem
Chris Cannam [Mon, 22 May 2006 11:43:23 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
* Add tempo tracker plugin from piem
* Add various MIDI note range options to note tracker

14 years ago* Add GPL and a basic README
Chris Cannam [Wed, 17 May 2006 15:44:30 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
* Add GPL and a basic README

14 years agoset negative timestamps to zero
Paul Brossier [Wed, 17 May 2006 15:15:12 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
set negative timestamps to zero

14 years ago* compensate for (4 + m_median) * m_stepSize latency in note detection
Chris Cannam [Wed, 17 May 2006 13:38:26 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
* compensate for (4 + m_median) * m_stepSize latency in note detection

14 years ago* Compensate for 4*stepSize delay in onset detection with returned timestamps
Chris Cannam [Wed, 17 May 2006 10:02:36 +0000 (10:02 +0000)]
* Compensate for 4*stepSize delay in onset detection with returned timestamps
* Discard onsets that occur within 4*stepSize of previous onset

14 years agoinclude math.h, add onset timestamps, fix default block and step sizes, switch to...
Paul Brossier [Tue, 16 May 2006 15:43:21 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
include math.h, add onset timestamps, fix default block and step sizes, switch to onset_complex and pitch_yinfft

14 years ago* Add onset detection function output.
Chris Cannam [Mon, 15 May 2006 12:56:46 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
* Add onset detection function output.

14 years ago* First pass at a simple set of Vamp plugins using the Aubio library.
Chris Cannam [Thu, 11 May 2006 14:51:10 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
* First pass at a simple set of Vamp plugins using the Aubio library.