vamp-aubio-plugins.git
5 years agoplugins/{MelEnergy,Mfcc,SpecDesc}.{cpp,h}: change package name to vamp-aubio-plugins
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:43:22 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
plugins/{MelEnergy,Mfcc,SpecDesc}.{cpp,h}: change package name to vamp-aubio-plugins

5 years agoINSTALL.mingw32: do not prompt to overwrite unzipped files
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:16:15 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
INSTALL.mingw32: do not prompt to overwrite unzipped files

5 years agoMakefile.mingw32: change variable name, improve description
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:05:15 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Makefile.mingw32: change variable name, improve description

5 years agoINSTALL.linux*: added instructions for linux amd64 and i686
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:01:51 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
INSTALL.linux*: added instructions for linux amd64 and i686

5 years agoMakefile.linux: add path to both amd64 and i686 binaries
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:00:14 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Makefile.linux: add path to both amd64 and i686 binaries

5 years agoMakefile.osx: rename variable to VAMPBIN_DIR
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 13:59:43 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Makefile.osx: rename variable to VAMPBIN_DIR

5 years agoMakefile.inc: move defaults up, set to sdk 2.5
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 13:59:16 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Makefile.inc: move defaults up, set to sdk 2.5

5 years agoINSTALL.osx: add build instructions for osx
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 13:30:32 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
INSTALL.osx: add build instructions for osx

5 years agoMakefile.linux: set default to sdk 2.5
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 13:30:06 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Makefile.linux: set default to sdk 2.5

5 years agoMakefile.osx: set default sdk to 2.5, look for precompiled binaries
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 13:29:44 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Makefile.osx: set default sdk to 2.5, look for precompiled binaries

5 years agoINSTALL.mingw32: build from current tree
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 13:11:51 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
INSTALL.mingw32: build from current tree

5 years agoINSTALL.mingw32: add script to cross compile with mingw32
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 13:09:42 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
INSTALL.mingw32: add script to cross compile with mingw32

5 years agoMakefile.mingw32: use sdk 2.5
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:58:51 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Makefile.mingw32: use sdk 2.5

5 years agovamp-aubio.n3: fix mel filters to 40 for now, sync descriptions
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:34:03 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
vamp-aubio.n3: fix mel filters to 40 for now, sync descriptions

5 years agoplugins/{Mfcc,MelEnergy}.cpp: fix mel filters to 40 for now, improve description
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:33:26 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
plugins/{Mfcc,MelEnergy}.cpp: fix mel filters to 40 for now, improve description

5 years agoMakefile.inc: remove ARCHFLAGS from LDFLAGS
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:14:26 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Makefile.inc: remove ARCHFLAGS from LDFLAGS

5 years agoMakefile.mingw32: improve mingw build
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:13:15 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Makefile.mingw32: improve mingw build

5 years agoMakefile.mingw32: set default prefix
Paul Brossier [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 09:51:35 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Makefile.mingw32: set default prefix

5 years agovamp-aubio.n3: improve melenergy, add specdesc
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:22:27 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
vamp-aubio.n3: improve melenergy, add specdesc

5 years agovamp-aubio.cat: add specdesc to low-leve
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:21:43 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
vamp-aubio.cat: add specdesc to low-leve

5 years agolibmain.cpp: added SpecDesc
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:21:30 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
libmain.cpp: added SpecDesc

5 years agoplugins/SpecDesc.{cpp,h}: added first draft for SpecDesc
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:21:15 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
plugins/SpecDesc.{cpp,h}: added first draft for SpecDesc

5 years agoplugins/Mfcc.h: kill white line
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:20:14 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
plugins/Mfcc.h: kill white line

5 years agovamp-aubio.n3: add MelEnergy
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:49:58 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
vamp-aubio.n3: add MelEnergy

5 years agovamp-aubio.cat: add MelEnergy
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:49:50 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
vamp-aubio.cat: add MelEnergy

5 years agolibmain.cpp: add MelEnergy
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:49:38 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
libmain.cpp: add MelEnergy

5 years agoplugins/MelEnergy.{cpp,h}: add first draft for Mel Energy plugin
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:49:13 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
plugins/MelEnergy.{cpp,h}: add first draft for Mel Energy plugin

5 years agoMakefile.inc: move LDFLAGS towards end of line
Paul Brossier [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 12:28:51 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Makefile.inc: move LDFLAGS towards end of line

5 years ago.gitignore: ignore .dll
Paul Brossier [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 08:08:31 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
.gitignore: ignore .dll

5 years ago.gitignore: add .dylib
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:58:44 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
.gitignore: add .dylib

5 years agovamp-aubio.n3: sync descriptions with plugins/*.cpp
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:58:16 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
vamp-aubio.n3: sync descriptions with plugins/*.cpp

5 years agoplugins/Mfcc.cpp: expand mfcc
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:57:44 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
plugins/Mfcc.cpp: expand mfcc

5 years agoplugins/{Notes,Pitch}.cpp: improve descriptions
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:56:57 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
plugins/{Notes,Pitch}.cpp: improve descriptions

5 years agoMakefile.mingw32: improve
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:34:37 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Makefile.mingw32: improve

5 years agoMakefile.linux: move libvamp-sdk.a to end of line
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:08:41 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Makefile.linux: move libvamp-sdk.a to end of line

5 years agoMakefile: splitted for osx/linux/mingw32
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 14:31:09 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Makefile: splitted for osx/linux/mingw32

5 years agovamp-aubio.cat: added Mfcc
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 12:29:07 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
vamp-aubio.cat: added Mfcc

5 years agolibmain.cpp: added Mfcc
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 12:28:53 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
libmain.cpp: added Mfcc

5 years agovamp-aubio.n3: added onset detection function and threshold odf
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 12:28:22 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
vamp-aubio.n3: added onset detection function and threshold odf

5 years agoplugins/Onset.cpp: added onset detection function and threshold odf
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 12:27:52 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
plugins/Onset.cpp: added onset detection function and threshold odf

5 years agovamp-aubio.n3: added first Mfcc drafts
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 12:27:07 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
vamp-aubio.n3: added first Mfcc drafts

5 years agoplugins/Mfcc.{cpp,h}: added first Mfcc drafts
Paul Brossier [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 12:26:09 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
plugins/Mfcc.{cpp,h}: added first Mfcc drafts

5 years agoplugins/Tempo.cpp: improve output descriptions
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:48:16 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
plugins/Tempo.cpp: improve output descriptions

5 years agoplugins/Tempo.cpp: add parameters and output descriptions
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:46:15 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
plugins/Tempo.cpp: add parameters and output descriptions

5 years agoplugins/Silence.cpp: add parameter description
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:45:39 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
plugins/Silence.cpp: add parameter description

5 years agoplugins/Pitch.cpp: add parameters and output descriptions
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:45:02 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
plugins/Pitch.cpp: add parameters and output descriptions

5 years agoplugins/Onset.cpp: add parameters and output descriptions
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:44:37 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
plugins/Onset.cpp: add parameters and output descriptions

5 years agoplugins/Notes.cpp: improve output description
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:44:10 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
plugins/Notes.cpp: improve output description

5 years agoplugins/Notes.cpp: add descriptions
Paul Brossier [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 01:11:53 +0000 (02:11 +0100)]
plugins/Notes.cpp: add descriptions

6 years agoplugins/Pitch.cpp: use aubio_miditofreq
Paul Brossier [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 05:24:53 +0000 (01:24 -0400)]
plugins/Pitch.cpp: use aubio_miditofreq

6 years ago.gitignore: add basic patterns
Paul Brossier [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 04:18:26 +0000 (00:18 -0400)]
.gitignore: add basic patterns

6 years agoplugins/: remove *.o accidentally added
Paul Brossier [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 04:16:45 +0000 (00:16 -0400)]
plugins/: remove *.o accidentally added

6 years ago.hgsub*: removed mercurial stuff
Paul Brossier [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 03:24:13 +0000 (23:24 -0400)]
.hgsub*: removed mercurial stuff

6 years agoREADME: update aubio location
Paul Brossier [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 03:23:20 +0000 (23:23 -0400)]
README: update aubio location

6 years agovamp-aubio.n3: remove spurious ';' preventing the plugin to load
Paul Brossier [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 03:15:19 +0000 (23:15 -0400)]
vamp-aubio.n3: remove spurious ';' preventing the plugin to load

6 years agoMakefile: remove local aubio copy
Paul Brossier [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 03:01:15 +0000 (23:01 -0400)]
Makefile: remove local aubio copy

6 years agoMakefile: pass custom LDFLAGS, simplify CFLAGS
Paul Brossier [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 02:58:11 +0000 (22:58 -0400)]
Makefile: pass custom LDFLAGS, simplify CFLAGS

6 years agoconfig.h: remove, unused
Paul Brossier [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 02:57:29 +0000 (22:57 -0400)]
config.h: remove, unused

6 years agoplugins/: use fvec_set_sample
Paul Brossier [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 02:49:06 +0000 (22:49 -0400)]
plugins/: use fvec_set_sample

6 years agoplugins/: update aubio header location to <aubio/aubio.h>
Paul Brossier [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 02:48:43 +0000 (22:48 -0400)]
plugins/: update aubio header location to <aubio/aubio.h>

6 years agoupdate tags hgimport
convert-repo [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 19:34:05 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
update tags

7 years agoClean: remove aubio objects
Chris Cannam [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 14:03:50 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
Clean: remove aubio objects

7 years agoAdded tag 0.4.0 for changeset 8114ebe03b69
Chris Cannam [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:55:25 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
Added tag 0.4.0 for changeset 8114ebe03b69

7 years agoAdd tempo output, minor build fix
Chris Cannam [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:55:21 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
Add tempo output, minor build fix

7 years agoAdded tag 0.4.0 for changeset a9e4d6c3441e
Chris Cannam [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:50:30 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
Added tag 0.4.0 for changeset a9e4d6c3441e

7 years agoDon't build with fftw, use Ooura instead -- fftw here needs threads, less portable
Chris Cannam [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:50:11 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
Don't build with fftw, use Ooura instead -- fftw here needs threads, less portable

7 years agoAdjust includes for subrepo aubio
Chris Cannam [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:49:43 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
Adjust includes for subrepo aubio

7 years agoAdd RDF, optimisation
Chris Cannam [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:31:31 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
Add RDF, optimisation

7 years agoAdded tag 0.4.0 for changeset 033bda47ada6
Chris Cannam [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:24:29 +0000 (13:24 +0000)]
Added tag 0.4.0 for changeset 033bda47ada6

7 years agoUpdate for local subrepo aubio build
Chris Cannam [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 17:36:47 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
Update for local subrepo aubio build

7 years agoadd aubio subrepo
Chris Cannam [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 17:27:27 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
add aubio subrepo

8 years agoMerge 0.4.0
Chris Cannam [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 12:31:06 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Merge 0.4.0

8 years agoRemove no-longer-supported-by-aubio onset detection function
Chris Cannam [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 12:28:53 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Remove no-longer-supported-by-aubio onset detection function

8 years agoImplement reset functions (fixes #498)
Chris Cannam [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 12:09:15 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Implement reset functions (fixes #498)

8 years agoLess ambitious default min pitch
Chris Cannam [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 16:29:42 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Less ambitious default min pitch

8 years agoGet the rest to build
Chris Cannam [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 16:20:10 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Get the rest to build

8 years agoGet Onset and Notes to build against new aubio
Chris Cannam [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:21:35 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Get Onset and Notes to build against new aubio

8 years agoContinuing to update for aubio-git (0.4.0?) api
Chris Cannam [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:51:30 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Continuing to update for aubio-git (0.4.0?) api

8 years ago(Start to) remove the channel counts from everywhere: they should always be 1 anyway...
Chris Cannam [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 14:50:30 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
(Start to) remove the channel counts from everywhere: they should always be 1 anyway as that's what Vamp::Plugin::getMaxChannelCount always defaulted to

8 years agoUpdate plugin version numbers, remove API version back compatibility (API v1 is now...
Chris Cannam [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 14:44:07 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Update plugin version numbers, remove API version back compatibility (API v1 is now so long out of date)

8 years agoStart overhaul for (current git, presumably later v0.4.0) aubio API
Chris Cannam [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 14:10:35 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Start overhaul for (current git, presumably later v0.4.0) aubio API

8 years agoupdate tags
convert-repo [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 10:26:11 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
update tags

11 years ago* minor build fixes
Chris Cannam [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 12:23:28 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
* minor build fixes

11 years ago...
Chris Cannam [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 21:25:28 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
...

11 years ago* build stuff
Chris Cannam [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 21:24:59 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
* build stuff

11 years ago* Re-label tempo detector to beat tracker -- in this incarnation, it returns
Chris Cannam [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 15:12:19 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
* Re-label tempo detector to beat tracker -- in this incarnation, it returns
  only beat locations, not tempi

12 years ago* Fix substantial amount of wrongness in getRemainingFeatures
Chris Cannam [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 12:38:06 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
* Fix substantial amount of wrongness in getRemainingFeatures

12 years ago* Add frequency range limits, frequency-wrap option, and silence
Chris Cannam [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 14:51:44 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
* Add frequency range limits, frequency-wrap option, and silence
  threshold to pitch detector plugin

12 years ago* Add hasDuration to output descriptors
Chris Cannam [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 17:48:54 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
* Add hasDuration to output descriptors

12 years ago* Add a note about using v2 api (temporarily, probably)
Chris Cannam [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 11:44:09 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
* Add a note about using v2 api (temporarily, probably)

12 years ago* First bit of Vamp v2 work -- add an optional duration to features in
Chris Cannam [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 08:51:13 +0000 (08:51 +0000)]
* First bit of Vamp v2 work -- add an optional duration to features in
  a backward compatible way.

  Warning: this code is unstable and experimental and may change
  significantly in the coming weeks.

13 years ago...
Chris Cannam [Fri, 19 Oct 2007 13:55:23 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
...

13 years ago...
Chris Cannam [Tue, 9 Oct 2007 15:56:50 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
...

13 years ago* Add silence detector. But I'm not happy with its results: take a look at
Chris Cannam [Tue, 9 Oct 2007 15:42:36 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
* Add silence detector.  But I'm not happy with its results: take a look at
  the aubio silence detection code and see what's up

13 years ago(no commit message)
Chris Cannam [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 15:39:33 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]

13 years ago* FLOOR -> floor
Chris Cannam [Mon, 2 Apr 2007 10:14:16 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
* FLOOR -> floor

13 years ago* Update to support API versioning
Chris Cannam [Tue, 27 Feb 2007 12:49:08 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
* Update to support API versioning

13 years ago* Update along with latest Vamp API change
Chris Cannam [Mon, 26 Feb 2007 18:10:34 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
* Update along with latest Vamp API change

13 years ago* Update to new Vamp process()
Chris Cannam [Tue, 12 Dec 2006 10:42:21 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
* Update to new Vamp process()
* Add hack for getting raw tempo out of hacked Aubio

13 years ago...
Chris Cannam [Tue, 31 Oct 2006 13:54:21 +0000 (13:54 +0000)]
...